Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great caring and compassionate service provided by Aracely (Front Desk), Dr. Cohen, and her team (Marcus & Maria).
Yolanda W.
01/25/18
DR. Cohen MD is very informative helpful and genuine. What you look for in a doctor it was great too work with her on mine aches and pains
Laricky M.
01/22/18
i like Dr. Cohen because she is very attentive and listens to your every word, that is very important to me. Dr. Cohen makes you feel comfortable and so does the staff.
Cristina C.
01/22/18
Dr. Dharmas staff was very efficient and friendly! Eli was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me!
Francine A.
01/22/18
I got result I wanted. Not sick anymore
Nancy E.
01/15/18
I had a great experience and very impressed with the level of caring service I received. But I was seen by Dr Cohen and she was delightful despite my tears and fussiness. I have shared her info on FB as I was very satisfied. Made my trip to the doctor for the flu smooth.
Christina R.
01/04/18
Dr. Cohen is very professional and attentive to your questions and symptoms. I will be going to her exclusively as long as she practices in Dallas. Thank you so much Dr. Cohen!
Alexis F.
12/20/17
Great experience
Rosa N.
12/06/17
Dr. Cohen was excellent. She was attentive to my symptoms and provided great care.
Sarah K.
11/21/17
Dr. Cohen was great, I understood everything she told me and I'm looking forward to seeing her again.
Maria R.
11/16/17
Dr Cohen is the best: attentive, competent, caring and thorough.
James S.
11/07/17
She is awesome!
Taylor S.
10/31/17
I've managed to get in and out within a timely manner and the staff & physicians are always great!
Chris H.
10/24/17
Always professional and caring. Not rushing and always taking time to answer all questions.
Tonya M.
10/24/17
The staff was great. Everyone was helpful and made my son feel comfortable. Dr Dharma your staff is wonderful!!
Sheila T.
10/23/17
Dr. Dharma was the most down to earth informative doctor I have ever seen. I feel comfortable talking to her about anything. I appreciate her so very much and I look forward to seeing her again! Thank you so much for being awesome!!
Eric G.
10/18/17
Very open and informative conversation about my current and future health concerns. Extremely happy with care.
Daniel G.
10/17/17
Dr Dharma was fantastic! Her whole staff was attentive and helpful. Her office is clean and welcoming. You can tell she really cares about her patients! I am so happy I finally found a great doctor,
Vicki A.
10/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours