Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Cohen is great! She is very personable and has the ability to make you feel comfortable. She really cares about her patients and takes her time to ensure all answers and issues have been addressed. I highly recommend!
Taylor J.
05/22/18
I have been attending Southwest family med for more than 5-8 years. Dr. C. Dharma is the BEST! She is the reason I have continued to come to this Doctors office. Each visit Dr. Dharma gets to know you more and more. She will make sure you MIND, BODY and Soul are well.
Latonya H.
05/18/18
Easy and timely check in. Simple review of history on completion of purpose for the visit.
Akaiya T.
04/25/18
There was minimal waiting , I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all my questions!!
Daun K.
04/20/18
Dr. Cohen is an excellent position she is so kind and really listens when you're in a visit with her. I appreciate everything she's done for me so far involving My Healthcare. I would recommend her to anyone five stars dr. Cohen great job!
Eugenio G.
03/27/18
Very satisfying. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors. No long wait time.
Raul E.
02/19/18
great visit!
Chad B.
02/16/18
Been going here for a few year, but what really impressed me this last time was how nice the waiting room is, and its continually being updated. I also liked being able to book my appointment online. Needless to say, if the doctors were not good, I would not even be there.
Charaka D.
02/15/18
OMG!!! This place is amazing and Dr. Dharma just might be the finest PCP I've ever met. I used the walk in clinic after a wellness visit with Lizzie. They both know their stuff. Lizzie is patient and knowledgable. Dr. Dharma's vision is inspiring. She is effectively delivering quality medical care to sick people. Thank you Dr. Dharma. You're making a difference in our lives.
Cheryl B.
02/15/18
As always exceptional service when I come to see Dr. Dharma she is very efficient and friendly and always has something to give to improve your well-being. Lizzy is very encouraging as well and always takes my PT to the next level!!
Diana T.
02/14/18
It was a great experience i was in and out all my vitals checked out and everything was done in a timely fashion i loved it
Lawrence F.
02/14/18
I love coming to this clinic
Mildred A.
02/13/18
My appointment was great Kashayla and crystella are the best
Bobby B.
02/13/18
Dr . Jaiswal is amazing I love coming to this clinic , the medical assistants always great me with a smile and listen to what I have to say .
Donald M.
02/13/18
I like how she treats me and my visits are great. Staff are great too.
Claudia N.
02/13/18
i have been coming here for a long time. I love this office.
Regina M.
02/13/18
Excellent physician! Vested with in her patients wellbeing.
Kameka R.
02/13/18
My doctor is really wonderful and takes her time to listen to me, front desk is very nice to me and I will not change my doctor for nothing in the world.
Deyanira M.
02/09/18
Staff is amazing and friendly, Dr Dharma is my Dr and she’s an amazing person inside and out.the staff is Doing so much expanding the Office and making it an one of the best Primary care offices around. Now offering PREP. Highly recomend !
Dustin C.
02/08/18
I have been coming to Southwest Family Medical for a few years now and I must say that I am genuinly impressed with the atmosphere, the staff are friendly and efficient, I recommend highly!
Marshall B.
02/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours