Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ramirez is an active listener and very compassionate.
GEOFFROY A.
01/24/19
Dr. Dharma and all the staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Explained everything really well. I have made them my primary physician.
Gene R.
01/23/19
As always very Good and satisfying good Nurses and doctors and staff good work
Andres J.
01/23/19
Happy
Betty C.
01/22/19
I liked it
Shakara T.
01/22/19
Dr. Ramirez is your "new school" doctor. She understands the personalities of younger generations and is very responsive to your needs. An up and coming doctor who you can see wants to ensure that she does her part in keeping her patients healthy.
Scott L.
01/18/19
Lizzie is the best... supportive, encouraging and knowledgeable about exercise and nutrition. She is a very valuable member of SWFM. Thank you, Lizzie.
Julie R.
01/18/19
Miss. Angela is one of the best NP I ever meet. Great customer service.
Shirley S.
01/17/19
The best experience as a new patient i have ever had.
Brenda S.
01/15/19
Great
Stacy A.
01/15/19
I've been going to Dr. J for a very long time, she's been always helpful, and considerate about my Health problems,Dr J has helped me a lot.
Melissa S.
01/15/19
Dr. Cohen was absolutely amazing. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommended Dr. Cohen.
Nicole H.
01/15/19
Dr. Ramirez has been the best help woth all my questions.
Ricardo F.
01/14/19
Wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Nicole H.
01/14/19
Excellent bedside manner and Doctor
Mary I.
01/13/19
N/A
Deborah N.
01/12/19
Thank you for being soo generous .
Targjina B.
01/12/19
I feel very comfortable when i have a visit with Dr. Cohen because she is very easy to talk to and she listened carefully to my problem and quickly set me up with a referral to see a specialist for my eye problem.
Sylvia R.
01/09/19
My experience was great. Dr. Ramiros and staff are phenomenal.
Tina N.
01/07/19
Coming to Southwest, and working with Dr. Dharma on me general wellness has truly been a pleasant experience. From day one, I appreciated how she expressed that she likes to take time with her patients. In all my years, I have heard, or gotten this impression, twice. After my last visit, I hope to continue this relationship with her, as my doctor, for many more years. She shoots it straight, discusses options, and maintains a warmth. Thank you!
Iyesha C.
01/04/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours