Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2341 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2341 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Thank you. Very much on helping me last Tuesday when I came in. Dr.Sapna jaiswal I was so Glad to see her. And she took the time out to really help and correct the mistake that was made.I always tell other people about the Doctors at Southwest family they are very nice there and not to mention very jazzy. And Classy and the front desk help when you walk in. they help you right way always asking how was your day today. and even the young lady's that work in the lab. Always smiling and laughing. Making sure you are alright. So thank you for all your hard work that you do. To take care of us.
Julieta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very understanding and helpful. Would recommend.
Govia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Compassionate !! Truly listens and cares about your health concerns. Most Drs are in and out the examining room when they meet w you. Dr. Ashitey is methodic listens to every detail and then take the right medical course to address your concerns. I highly recommend this doctor !! A true Diamond !!!!
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Ramirez is awesome! I feel comfortable discussing my concerns with her. The staff is friendly as well.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Dharma was so kind & caring! She made me feel seen & answered all of my questions.
Ernestina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great service!
Carla Yuvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
PA Nhungs Vo has been a well and very professional in care for I have very good things to say about Ms Vo well and very attendant about caring for her patients and would recommend her to anyone for care Thank u Carla Hornbuckle
Rayella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
After getting the injection I slept must better. I did not feel the coldness. Thank you Dr. Ashitey.
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
She really listens and is always able to help me
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Ramirez was attentive, kind and caring. Completely amazing!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very caring.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Went through my patient history to inform current diagnoses and treatment. Friendly and kind!
Kanayo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
She is professional and cares absolutely for the patients. I totally appreciate how she handled my case. God bless your richly.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She is such a sweet and considerate person.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Jaiswal is a great physician. My health has improved tremendously with the treatments I have received.
Francisco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very satisfied with Dr Ramirez and all the staff at SWFM would definitely recommend
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She’s so sweet and approachable! Very knowledgeable and I trust her completely! She never steers me wrong. Thank you Angela…
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Professional staff. Well organized
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is a wonderful doctor. So easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!!
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My primary doctor is Dr. Dharma but when she is not available Dr. Kemp is my next go to. I love how she listens and stay in touch with you afterwards and she always makes me feel comfortable no matter what