Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benito M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelente!!!
Roxanne R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Ramirez is caring and really does care about her patients, all my family goes to her
Gaspar R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience during visiting very recommended
Aleda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Ramirez is great
Regina R.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was a walk in so I had to wait awhile. I had an earache and my ear drum ruptured. It was my first time to see Dr Ashity she was so caring and knowledgeable.
Juan G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone were very helpful and answered all my questions.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jaiswal she listen and she very knowledge able and a very nice doctor and I very please.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly courteous thoughtful.
Meredith J.
Submitted 01/10/22
Timely, professional and courteous.
Charaka D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good table side manners
Verta F.
Submitted 01/09/22
My experience is 100%
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Jaiswal has a very kind and genuine demeanor. She is reassuring of the information provided. She listens and considerate of one's situation. Very honest.
Lee R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Jaiswal has an excellent bedside manner. She has a great attention to detail. The office staff is professional and thorough. For over 10 years, they’ve been my practice.
Louise R.
Submitted 01/06/22
empowering
Eric B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Fantastic!
Misty H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great place to manage your health all in one stop! Group of highly qualified Dr’s and staff! Been coming here for years and always walk out feeling taken care of! Thanks SFMA!
Brenda L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Brenda L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ramirez is a very caring and precise doctor.
Johnny D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been going to this clinic for the past 20yrs Dr Dharma is good at what she does. She understands and recommend what best for me.
John H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very detailed,very informed in my medical case or health problems