Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2242 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I love Angela she is always listens to my concerns and makes suggestions to make my health better.
Azure H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I really enjoy Dr Ashitey!, she listens and addresses my issues.
Shanita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Angela is the best. She is patient, listens, and thorough. We are a team when it come to my care. I just love her. She greets you with the most glowing smile. I want to thank her for all she do.
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Everyone was very friendly. They listened to what you had to say.
Miller (rose) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Ashitey & staff are one-in-a-million. I have continued to receive the absolute best healthcare from this practice over the last 3 years. I highly recommend Southwest Family Medicine.
Kiyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very caring and helpful
Otis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
ALWAYS A GREAT SERVICE WHEN IM THERE SR RAMERIEZ IS AWESON AN LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS VERY CAREFULLY
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Had great experience
Marta M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
The doctor was great and I have no complaints about her. I had to pay $183 to even be seen by the doctor. On top on that they tried to get me to pay $142 for a flu test. I was quoted $16 for a rapid test which I agreed to. The tech ran the wrong test and they tried to charge me another $42. I had an appointment at 3:40 and didn’t leave until 6:30. I will not be coming back here.
Maria V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excelente
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
It was not intentional that Dr. Ashitey was selected but I could not see Dr. Dharma (who is awesome, as well!) for a medical concern. It was totally divine fate that Dr. Ashitey’s name was suggested! I’m so grateful for Dr. Ashitey who has the best “bedside” manners for a doctor. She LISTENS! I’ve referred co-workers and family to make a medical visit with her…my husband and daughter now sees her as their primary doctor! I would be crushed to change primary doctors! Dr. Ashitey is the best!
Crystal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Came in with severe cold and Dr Vo was compassionate and helpful. Didn't get 5 stars cause I think instead of agreeing it was a cold and to continue my home cold and flu medicines, I would have liked to been offered the z pack steroids or whatever Rx so my symptoms would have dissolved sooner! :)
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always have had a great experience with them
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone were some professional and nic.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I have enjoyed the care I get and the questions asked. I think I get a tailored plan that helps me in my journey for health
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Ashitey is Very kind and shows true sincerity.
Delores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very pleasant
Marianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've always been a bit doctor-phobic bur Dr. Ashitey has completely converted me. I love that she co-creates my health plan with me. In addition, I've had lovely interactions with all the other staff as well.
Bahram N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Vo is awesome. She listens and recommends the best course of action. Highly recommend her.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I love southwest family because the doctors an PA,PCT they listen an care about the patients you can call are go on the portal to ask questions are request meds.. a 100% A+ Yesss I would recommend everyone that need care to Southwest Family!!