Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heena S.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was very nice
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/15/22
I LIKE TO THANK Dr Dharma for helping me with my care. She is a super star.
Regina M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been coming to this clinic for 13 yrs. The entire staff from medical receptionists to the doctors are great. They really do care about their patients. NP A. Kemp is awesome. She is so good and caring about her patients. I would recommend anyone to Southwest Familiy Medicine.
Roselyn W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great place to get medical treatment
Kennard J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Ramirez was very considerate and professional of my medical problems. And she made me feel like i was apart of the Southwest Medical family.
Jerome C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Personal care and attention
Otis N.
Submitted 06/13/22
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHEN I GO THERE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
Susan E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Dharma takes time to give you the best care. It is hard to get an appointment with her but it is worth the wait. If you need to be seen immediately they do take walk in.
Kathy Lorraine G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Tiffany made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She was easy to talk to and seemed to genuinely care.
Candice S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Ramirez is an amazing doctor and is always so kind.
Gilberto B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Siempre atenta para ayudar a mejorar mi salud he tenido otras experiencias con médicos en el pasado y nada que ver simplemente la doctora Monica es la mejor gracias por todo lo haces por mejorar mi salud
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Real live , cordial people. Always pleasant
Megan T.
Submitted 06/08/22
I had an amazing experience and felt like she really cared about all my needs. I did not feel rushed.
Mariano B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelent
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/07/22
The great care starts with the counter
Jannet C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Niti is the best. Very caring and she listens to me like her personal friend. Her warm gestures is very much appreciated.
Kelvin H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great place for your medical needs Polite, courteous and knowledgeable staff!!
David H.
Submitted 06/04/22
The PA was very attentive to my needs and he demeanor was really great
Marlene R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Mrs. Angie AWESOME doctor that takes heart in her patients. The staff is GREAT!!!!!!
Marcella H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Tbd