Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1051 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Watkesha H.
Submitted 09/12/21
I am thankful for the detailed information received by Dr. Ashitey regarding my visit. I look forward to my next visit, in hopes that it will be as informative.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Thank you so much for your care yesterday. I appreciate you more than you know !
Lakambini M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Didn’t wait too long for my appointment n Dr. Jaiswal is so helpful n cordial
Kurt H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Ramirez is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I have been seeing her for years and I will continue to go back. She cares about your well being and health. Everyone there is a pleasure to be around.
Virgie R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Ramirez is always so pleasant and very professional so I the the staff always look forward to my appointments
Dakota W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Ramirez was so kind and I enjoyed my visit so much. This was probably my best visit to a doctor that I’ve had. Her bedside manner was amazing and it felt like she genuinely wanted to help and listen to everything you had to say, compared to my past visits at other clinics where you feel rushed to remember everything and answer any questions. The level of care provided here is outstanding and the reviews that I read were definitely correct!
Carla P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Angela Kemp is always honest, professional and supportive... Love her!
Major K.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was nice. The nursing staff and Dr.'s were friendly and informative. My family and I appreciate it
Kristin L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Although sometimes it’s a bit of a wait Angela listens and gives you the best care possible. I always feel heard after leaving and everyone is always kind when I have to get labs.
Ronny M.
Submitted 09/09/21
NA
Katrina B.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience with Dr. Ashitey was great! She was very thorough in explaining everything, she was patient and has such a positive happy attitude and she listens!! Her employees were also professional, nice and respectful. I’m excited about my f/u appt. Great Doctor!
Alejandro N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service great doctors
Monique R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Angela really cares about her patients and gives a thorough caring medical diagnosis.
Jose C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very thorough Very professional and very interested for all my needs. Unexplained everything so I could understand. Thank U
Ambrosia C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. RAMIREZ, IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR. MY MOTHER HAS NEVER BEEN SO PROUD TO COME TO HER VISITS UNITL WE REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE. THANK YOU
Joann M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Bedside manner was great. She listened to my concerns and provided great feedback in regards to my health. Very professional.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Angela is one of the best providers at this clinic. She is very thorough and professional. I highly recommend Angela.
Gloria L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Ramirez is so wonderful and caring!!!
Heidi B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I'm thankful for the professional medical attention I received. The excellence in every aspect goes above and beyond.
Kelvin H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very polite and knowledgeable staff, Dr. RAMIREZ is very knowledgeable polite and patient.