Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wynema J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome
Maria C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ramirez is the best, she make me feel Very well, she is very kind and professional .
Kimberly Z.
Submitted 09/19/22
Every time I come for a wellness visit or need a checkup, the staff and medical team do an amazing job listening to my symptoms and taking time to do a thorough assessment. What I love most is I can be open and honest without feeling judged. I would absolutely recommend both Tiffany and the clinic!
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Love Dr Randhawa!
Nora B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Tiffany was kind and helpful!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Ramirez truly cares and listen’s to her patients. She is the one you have been looking for all your life!! I am so grateful to now have a Doctor I can trust!
Rosalyn A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very assuring and comforting.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/15/22
She was an expertise. A litte to fast but professional
Ryan S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
Jason J.
Submitted 09/14/22
I I Love Her she is just a perfect fit for me and treats us as family- SHES AWSOME!
Edwin B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Super happy, the staff is very friendly and highly qualified. I'm singing. They took care of me the best
Helen S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very professional and courteous
Araceli F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Me quedó muy satisfecha porque la dra es muy amable y me da mucha confianza
Rolunda S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Angela is a great person and very helpful
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Quick visit with the opportunity for a follow up Tele visit right away. The only feedback I have for improvement would be for the lab to be open slightly later so I didn’t have to return for labs.
Jo Marie L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Caring,knowledgeable
Nita S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Timely, efficient, shows genuine interest
Salatiel V.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always get the feedback I need to hear. She listens to my concerns and takes in to account how my individual needs are more important than the medicine/treatment she can suggest for me
Rose T.
Submitted 09/07/22
My doctor takes of her patients. She always let me know she cares about me and my health. So graceful to have her for my doctor.
Linda J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great professional