Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

581 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thank you so much for the tele-appt last week. I appreciate the ability to avoid the office during the Covid-19 situation. You were attentive and asked lots of questions to help me with my issue.
Joan A.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Dharma as always is very informative and extremely helpful. She and her staff are key to my family's well being and health. She takes time to listen and pays close attention to what you say.
Briana M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dharma and Dr. Cohen are outstanding. I feel so comfortable and at ease at their office.
Demetria S.
Submitted 03/23/20
I've had a long time relationship with her office. Thank you Dr. Dharma for staying with me on top of keeping me healthy to care for my family.
Marguerite (meg) C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I enjoyed the class and appreciate the information and techniques that were taught
Latricia C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I appreciate the staff and Dr Dharma warm and loving demeanor. It really makes a difference when a person is not feeling their best.
Willie J.
Submitted 03/18/20
With my family dr.kemp she sure is a sweet Dr she always there to answer all of my questions.and need and always concern about my health with a great big smile.and the front desk always welcome me in with a smile and the worker the same.
Edgar C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Best attention ever from dr. Jaiswal i really recommend her. She's the best
Pedro P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Ramirez was great! Truly understands her patients. Best part is that she understands the struggles of being a med student!
Andrea J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Thorough and staff friendly. Became a new patient
Muhammad M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service . Very caring and patient.
Refugio A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Every good Doctor l like how she ask questions about your health and answer your questions
Rabindra A.
Submitted 03/06/20
...
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Randhawa is incredible. She listens to her patients and supports their health journey,
Charlesetta M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Angela always make her patients feel like your her most important patient.
Doris J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Like Dr a lot
Maria A.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was a walk in and was seen quickly by Dr. Randhawa. She was very attentive and took her time to find out why I wasn’t feeling well. She even listened to my heart and made me breathe in and out... I haven't had a doctor do that in years. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Randhawa and this clinic. All the staff was very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the nurses.
George G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Cohen does an excellent job listening and providing practical advice that is easy to implement. She has made a tremendous difference in my overall health and well being, remaining positive and encouraging as I have made sustainable life changes.
Dora V.
Submitted 03/02/20
she was very friendly and thorough
Tyletta B.
Submitted 02/28/20
She is amazing!!