Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

230 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The best experience as a new patient i have ever had.
Brenda S.
01/15/19
Great
Stacy A.
01/15/19
I've been going to Dr. J for a very long time, she's been always helpful, and considerate about my Health problems,Dr J has helped me a lot.
Melissa S.
01/15/19
Dr. Cohen was absolutely amazing. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommended Dr. Cohen.
Nicole H.
01/15/19
Dr. Ramirez has been the best help woth all my questions.
Ricardo F.
01/14/19
Wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Nicole H.
01/14/19
Excellent bedside manner and Doctor
Mary I.
01/13/19
N/A
Deborah N.
01/12/19
Thank you for being soo generous .
Targjina B.
01/12/19
I feel very comfortable when i have a visit with Dr. Cohen because she is very easy to talk to and she listened carefully to my problem and quickly set me up with a referral to see a specialist for my eye problem.
Sylvia R.
01/09/19
My experience was great. Dr. Ramiros and staff are phenomenal.
Tina N.
01/07/19
Coming to Southwest, and working with Dr. Dharma on me general wellness has truly been a pleasant experience. From day one, I appreciated how she expressed that she likes to take time with her patients. In all my years, I have heard, or gotten this impression, twice. After my last visit, I hope to continue this relationship with her, as my doctor, for many more years. She shoots it straight, discusses options, and maintains a warmth. Thank you!
Iyesha C.
01/04/19
It was a good experience, loved the doctor and the whole staff..
Nicole C.
01/04/19
Very helpful and informative.
Patricia S.
01/04/19
My experience was and is super dee duper. They listen to my needs and my husband's concerns for my health. They are superior. Love them and how they listen to the patients needs.
Belinda C.
01/02/19
She cares and explains all the details and willing to answers all my questions.
Eva B.
12/31/18
Very easy going in everything, I felt like familia to all the staff especially the doctor,she is so sweet
Promise T.
12/31/18
The staff and Dr. Ramirez are amazing!
Sarai N.
12/30/18
Very personable and swift. I enjoyed my visit.
Quinesha W.
12/29/18
Very good.
Wai C.
12/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours