Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

358 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim H.
Submitted 07/16/19
nice, friendly, pleasant personality, good communication, attention to detail, listened to needs and pain complaints! wonderful, great experience!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Angela Kemp is excellent at listening to what's going on with your issues and providing advice and is very encouraging with her diagnosis and course of your treatment.
Jose P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very helpful and really cares about the patients.
Corliss N.
Submitted 07/06/19
as always
Regina R.
Submitted 07/04/19
If you want a kind caring doctor that listens. Dr Ramirez is the one.
Darlene R.
Submitted 07/04/19
She is amazing!
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is so attentive and helpful! We felt her compassion toward my son was so genuine and even though the problem was out of her knowledge base she did everything she could to help!!!
Martha S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great
Boriska T.
Submitted 07/01/19
No complaints! She is excellent at what she does!
Jeff G.
Submitted 06/28/19
She sat down with me and answered my questions
Dione M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cohen is simply amazing. I received a complete exam, she listened to each concern of mine, was thorough, honest, and very caring.
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/25/19
This was my first time at Southwest Family and it was a great experience. Dr. Cohen and her med school student listen to my concerns and understood my discomfort, unlike other places I have gone. They made me feel comfortable. I would definitely be returning with Dr. Cohen
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Cohen really “listens” to my concerns and goes to work on getting them resolved. Now this is what I call a professional caring service!
Mary Louise B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great listening skills, articulated various alternatives which indicated that she understood my problem. Demonstrated empathy and compassion.
Regina M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Angela has always been great with me and other patients. I have been going to SFM for 10 yrs now and that is how long I know the entire staff. They are great!!!!!!
Debra R.
Submitted 06/20/19
I luv Dr. Dharma, she has a great attitude and really listens to her patients concerns.
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I really like dr. Cohen she's a doctor that will Ilisten to my situation that's going on with my body she's just someone that will listen to you and I like that I have been seeing her for about 7 months I and I just share it with her today that I'm moving out of town but not that far I'll still be coming to her and she will still be my doctor.
Mike K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Professional !
Tarunna T.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love Dr. DHARMA & THE STAFF AT SOUTHWEST
Oscar D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.Sapna Jaiswal, MD and her staff takes a personal interest with all of their clients. It’s just like visiting with your family, who cares deeply about their love ones.