Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

968 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very interesting to learn from others what might work for you. Makes you aware of others that could be going through the same situation and that something you said might assist them with their struggles. Awesome!!
Janis C.
Submitted 07/30/21
She ask questions and she gave me the opportunity to ask her questions.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Randhawa is very knowledgeable. She will listen and spend time with you. What she says she is going to do, she does. I don't mind waiting because I know I'll get her full attention when she gets to me.
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
Promise T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional and caring.
Jeri M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very Nice and Attentive...
Maria W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Ashitey was so nice and made sure I understood what she was saying. Very pleasant demeanor.
Sherilyn H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thanks for taking the time to see me.
Patricia Anne R.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is personable and knowledgeable. I recommend
Eldon W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I love Dr. Dharma. She was so patience with me. She listened attentively to my health concerns. For once, I left the office feeling better than I came . Thank you Dr. Dharma for hearing me.
Maria T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I absolutely love Dr. Ashitay’s demeanor when visiting with me and my concerns
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Love my doctor!!!!! Have changed twice due to feeling as though I was just a number. Dr. Ramirez listens attentively to you and makes you feel as though you are a priority and she cares!!! Very rare to find these days!!!!
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/27/21
While Dr. Dharma is my primary physician, I saw Dr. Jaiswal who was amazingly attentive and thorough. I’m very thankful for the staff as well. Their attention to detail, bedside manner and ability to listen to their patients, makes them 5 star! I love Southwest Family Medicine! Will always be there when im home from Japan. Im here to stay!
Keisha J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Dharma really takes her time with her patients. I really appreciate that about her.
Travis J.
Submitted 07/23/21
They staff was kind and very understanding they make you feel welcomed.
Otis N.
Submitted 07/23/21
VERY NICE AN THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO MEET MY NEEDS
Mary H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Carmen G.
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment with Dr Ramirez was satisfying&honest. I even had fun talking to Dr Ramirez. Thank you!
Ja Cory F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/22/21
She obviously cares about her patients. She was thorough and asked all the right questions