Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very good visit thanks for the help
Rashida H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Jaiswal was very personable and understanding. She does a great job with education and offering alternatives. Thank you.
Pedro R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good visit
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love Dr Jaiswal she is a caring doctor, she listen attentive to her patience & she very knowledgeable . The whole staff team is awesome.
Mia C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice doctors. Great place.
Gricelda U.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome Provider
Gabrielle (miles) S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Lajoyce J.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Dr. Ramirez! She is conscientious and thorough. I really appreciate her!
Terri A.
Submitted 10/13/21
I have no complaints because I have the best doctor ever. Dr. Dharma #sherock
Sylvia B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great clinic love the staff and the doctor will definitely recommend
Kendrick W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Customer friendly
Gerald H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Ramirez is very caring and efficient, always concerned with my health, an asset to your office.
Rosa G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you Dr Dharma for helping me with my AC1 . Congratulations to Marcus on his promotion. I experience something about Marcus while you were on vacation. He takes care of your patients while you are away. Love seeing Dr. Dharma she is the best.
Major K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough and experienced.
Marsha A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jaiswal is exceptional as each visit.
Patricia E.
Submitted 10/12/21
The attention I received not only from Doctor Dharma but from her entire staff is always great. Thanks so much for your care.
Talina H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very personable, and professional. Be blessed!
Wendy E.
Submitted 10/11/21
She was really professional and patient with me and she explained things to me
Abby M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Ramirez is just so lovely. She makes the visits so fun and she answers all the questions I have. My daughter loves having her as her doctor
Bernard G.
Submitted 10/11/21
They were very helpful and made me more aware of things to take into consideration