Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

272 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ramirez was very easy to talk with about my medical concerns and needs (I am a new patient). She listened attentively and with compassion. She didn’t make me feel as if she were rushed to get on with her day or the next patient. She came up with a reasonable plan to start my care, and I look forward to the next steps and seeing her again.
Reginald S.
03/18/19
Dr. Sapna Jaiswal is truly an caring physician that demonstrates a worth of medical advice for her patients. If you’re seeking a place where you can get an honest opinion about your wellness, you should start with Dr. Sapna Jaiswal!
Oscar D.
03/15/19
Really great place!
Courtney S.
03/14/19
I was well informed. Dr. Cohen thoroughly addressed my concerns.
Karen B.
03/13/19
Great
Carolyn K.
03/13/19
Always the Best Care!!!!! So Patient and Listens!!!
Jeri M.
03/12/19
Great and friendly staff! No long waiting at all. Will definitely return in the future.
Jose C.
03/12/19
Dr. Jaiswal is a very caring , concerned and really thorough physician!
Charline F.
03/08/19
Dr. Ramirez was very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind.
Valencia J.
03/07/19
Great visit! Dr. Ramirez is awesome, she answered all my questions and any concerns that I had. I recommend her to anyone searching for a new primary physician!
Brenda M.
03/04/19
Excelente
Alma P.
02/25/19
Easy to use so far I’m pleased. Hope it’s a quicker way to reach the practice since calling is always automated.
Glenn S.
02/20/19
Good no comments thanks
Cipriano H.
02/20/19
I love dr Cohen she is so attentive and listening to get to the root of my problems so caring and a great personality
James S.
02/20/19
Dr. Ramirez was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Sarah C.
02/14/19
So caring, knowledgeable & professional, I feel she hears me & understands.
Harriet B.
02/12/19
Great
Margaret S.
02/12/19
Good
Helen J.
02/05/19
Dr Cohen was great as always:)
Andrea P.
02/04/19
Dr Dharma is a troubleshooter. She listens. I’m m looking forward to working with her to improve my health.
Colleen F.
02/02/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours