Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2311 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2311 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very caring.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Went through my patient history to inform current diagnoses and treatment. Friendly and kind!
Kanayo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
She is professional and cares absolutely for the patients. I totally appreciate how she handled my case. God bless your richly.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She is such a sweet and considerate person.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Jaiswal is a great physician. My health has improved tremendously with the treatments I have received.
Francisco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very satisfied with Dr Ramirez and all the staff at SWFM would definitely recommend
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She’s so sweet and approachable! Very knowledgeable and I trust her completely! She never steers me wrong. Thank you Angela…
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Professional staff. Well organized
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is a wonderful doctor. So easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!!
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My primary doctor is Dr. Dharma but when she is not available Dr. Kemp is my next go to. I love how she listens and stay in touch with you afterwards and she always makes me feel comfortable no matter what
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I saw Dr. Ashitey in the office yesterday. She clearly demonstrated a helpful manner and was pleasant on approach. She listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions then provided insight regarding what I should consider doing moving forward. It was an informative and very positive healthcare experience.
Guadalupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent, smart doctor very detailed
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Ashitey was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. It was my first time seeing a PCP as an adult and I am so grateful to have experienced it with her! I will definitely be a returning patient.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Ashitey is the best doctor I've ever had.
Kimlong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Friendly and efficient staff and provider. Highly recommending them.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Ramirez listens.
Malauna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Ashitey, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience. Dr. Ashitey's patience and willingness to educate me about my condition and treatment options were truly remarkable. Not only did I feel heard and understood, but I also left the appointment feeling confident and well-informed. I highly recommend Dr. Ashitey to anyone seeking a caring and knowledgeable healthcare provider.
Lesly A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Exelente
Mirna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Besides being very professional, Dr Ramirez is so caring and gives us all the time we need to discuss our concerns. She is the best family medicine Doctor.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Angela was wonderful! It was my first time being cared by her and she took the time to review and asked several questions to ensure she had all insight. Angela ensured i understood what my illness was and how to care. I have scheduled my follow up with her. Thank you for being so caring and attentive.