Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

485 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fancisco T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Muy bien y exelente doctora y muy amable
Debra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dharma. She listens to all your wants and needs and if you are having problems with anything she is there for you. I love her!
Jesús R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Ella es una excelente doctora , siempre me ha atendido muy bien, sabe escuchar mis síntomas y me trata muy bien y sus diagnósticos son acertados, no la cambiaría por otro médico, la recomiendo 100%.
Lesley R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ramirez was very nice and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my problems and I feel like she genuinely wants to help me.
Bobby J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Miracle R.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was caring .It was faster than I was expecting.
Janis C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Tierra M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dharma is heaven sent. She's such a joy from the time she steps in to the time she leaves. She listens to your concerns and gives you advice. She gives you options for your treatment plan and doesn't just tell you to take something. She has your best interest at heart and that's why I chose her as my PCP.
Felicia G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Anyone looking for a good Doctor, look no farther Dr Jennifer Cohen at Southwest Family medical is a doctor that cares and listen, give her a call and see for yourself. I highly recommend her.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had a great visit!
Emily F.
Submitted 11/01/19
De. Cohen was very friendly and knowledgeable about my issues. I felt very validated and respected.
Aisha A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Cohen and the staff were patient with my complex needs and addressed things comprehensively. I am grateful to have found this office.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Niti has been my doctor for a long time. She’s The Best!
Joel G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Mrs. Kemp took the time to listen to my issues, provide treatment options, and encouraged me to take an active role in picking the best plan of action for me.
Deanna B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Ease of use and convenience makes this a valuable time-saving alternative to an in-office visit.$
James L.
Submitted 10/31/19
really great service
Carlos Q.
Submitted 10/31/19
DR. Ramirez is awesome
Tarrah C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Ramirez is the best! I’m sooo grateful to have found her!
Doris W.
Submitted 10/29/19
My visit was great. Dr Dharma always discuss any concerns and is very honest about health issues. Love it!!
Almeta B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thanks Dr.cohen..very compassionate!!!