Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

425 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Shalini Katikaneni, MD was attentive and solicitous to my needs.
Deidria R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Friendly, took her time as usual .
Alicia P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Jaiswal is the best. I don't have to worry about her diagnosis. She is always right.
Jamilah W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Kemp was a God-send. I feel like I’m going to get better
Stacee M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful
Brian R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Attentive, encouraging, caring
Mildred R.
Submitted 09/14/19
A bit of delay before I was seen yesterday, but Dr. Cohen and staff are terrific
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Caring, professional, knowledgeable. Dr Dharma is the best Dr I have had.
Timothy P.
Submitted 09/12/19
The visit was very efficient and effective. Professional and productive.
Asha Y.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been to so many doctors and specialists but none of them provided the service and care I received from Dr. Cohen. She listened to my concerns and put me at ease. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Dr. Cohen.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Cohen is amazing and always able and willing to help me with any problems I'm having. She always has an answer and she's very friendly and caring.
Debra P.
Submitted 09/09/19
The Dr. and the student was excellent. It helped a lot to be back in therapy
Gerald H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Cohen is very professional and through also have positive feedback.
Clinton J.
Submitted 09/08/19
She really cares about her patients!
Jaime M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great Doctor
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/05/19
First time visit. The entire staff was excellent! Dr. Randhawa was very nice and sincere. She listened with compassion and gave good advice.
Gaerell S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dharma went over my current condition due to a medication change. Some side effects occurred, she researched the medication and discussed how it works. She changed the medication to a lower dose. She also asked if I’m taking vitamins B 12, yes 1000mg daily. She had me to schedule a follow up appointment with my Doctor Jaiswal.
Edward G.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was very pleased with my visit today
Salwa S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great! A lot more than a simple consultation!
Judy M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love the staff , Dr R is amazing very thorough and professional!!