Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

744 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Varsha N.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Ramirez is the kindest, most thorough, and most intelligent and informative physician I’ve ever seen. Visit with her are not a rushed visit and she really takes her time to examine.
Terry B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Ramirez was very professional and congenial. She did a good of explain everything during the visit. I would highly recommend her. I have always received great service from all the MDs at Southwest Family including Drs. Dharma and Jaiswal as well! Thank you
Lena C.
Submitted 11/24/20
It was my first time at their office, and Dr. Dharma made me feel like I had known her for years! She's the best!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Ramirez is great i would give her 10 stars.
Francy C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Doctor Ramirez is always patient, attentive, and available. I can count on her to take care of all my medical needs and questions.
Ingrid F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Ramirez was very nice and patient, and she makes you feel comfortable.
Janessa J.
Submitted 11/18/20
I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Ashitey. She is very friendly and professional. I appreciate the options she provides. I would recommend seeing her.
Holly H.
Submitted 11/16/20
She is the best!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr.A is so good I did not have go to ER and sit with covid patients. Thanks Dr Ashitey for taking care of me and my mom sooo well Great addition to Southwest Family Medicine. And kudos to Dr. D for adding her to the staff. KUDOS!!!!
Candice B.
Submitted 11/06/20
She very nice, pleasant to talk to and put my health first.
Claudia V.
Submitted 11/04/20
I felt listened to and cared for
Edna A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very caring and knowledgeable.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Ms Madrigal is a very knowledgeable, professional NP, very thorough, covered everything and went over my concerns and knew what caused it, very pleased.
Varsha N.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Ramirez without a doubt, the most comprehensive doctor I have ever seen. She is smart, asks great health questions, remembers my issues from past visits and is just a pleasure to deal with. She is quick, but, takes time to explain everything and makes me feel I am part of the process. She is the excellent at what she does. I am a fan!
Paulette F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Randhawa’s is always caring, polite and professional. I’ve been seeing her now as my pcp for over ten years. I trust her and consult with her regarding any changes in approaching my care.
Debra M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr.Dharma is one of best Doctors i have ever had. She very attentive to her patients needs, she passionate and takes the time to listen to everything you say. Love her!!
Kendra J.
Submitted 10/23/20
I like the adversity in the doctors and much care towards ailments and how to follow up about them.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great situational analysis and communication. Calming and welcoming demeanor. Confident being her patient.
Jody M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Randhawa is so awesom . She is further away from me, but I will travel to her new location. Everything was good.
Leticia R.
Submitted 10/21/20
First time and so far loved it!