Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

657 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great first visit with Dr. Randhawa! She is so kind and attentive. I’m really glad I chose to make her my PCP.
Zariyha D.
Submitted 06/28/20
The office is great and the staff is amazing
Gene R.
Submitted 06/27/20
As always Dr. Ramirez did a great job. She is awesome!
Carnell C.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had been in pain for two months and it go away and come back. I got in appointment to see Dr Cohen. I got in the car and drove almost 3 hour drive. Upon arrival in the room Dr. Cohen wanted to know where the pain was. She knew after describing. it's called Bursitis in hip. I didn't want No shots. Dr Cohen said give it a few day's. I seen her on June 26,2020 I drove back home June 27,2020 I feel good. Just sore from the shots. This lady Dr is Second to None.
Oscar D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Dharma and Dr. Cohen are great doctors who have a genuinely concerned about her patients' health and well being.
Janis C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/26/20
I love Dr. Cohen and all the other doctors here!
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Randhawa is very friendly, a wonderful patient listener, and very thorough with going over the results of labwork that was done on me recently. She also recommends great further steps that she feels need to be taken in order to get "the big picture" of what is causing my symptoms. Dr. Randhawa is very professional and knowledgeable with her work.
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love the entire staff at Southwest Family Medicine. Ms. Kemp is always very attentive and caring.
Francoise P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Dharma is a good doctor who is genuinely concerned about her patients' health and well being.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ramirez went above and beyond to provide me the best possible care. Her kindness and professionalism was impeccable.
Sara W.
Submitted 06/24/20
I really felt heard! I really appreciate Dr. Ramirez listening to me, and working with my concerns. I felt like she was looking out with my best interest!
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ramirez was very thorough in reviewing my lab work, treatment plan and options available. I really enjoy her friendly demeanor.
Brandon F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Martha F.
Submitted 06/22/20
My Visit Was Today 6/22/20 TOP OF THE LINE SERVICE .✋MAKE YOURSELF AN APPOINTMENT AND VISIT THE OFFICE LOVELY atmosphere very nice very compassionate and concern
Martha F.
Submitted 06/22/20
My visit today on 6/22 /20 what's awesome the nurses were great and friendly family friendly and as I saw Dr jaiswal and explained to her a complaint with my neck pain dr. Jaiswal show me I exercise on a stretch in the pain was immediately cudos2u dr. Jaiswal thank you so much also have I spoke with the very elegant Pamela and billing Miss Pamela made my day by explaining to me my bill and by setting up a payment plan to correct the situation so kudos to the whole office keep up the good work I recommend anyone to go to Southwest Family Center it's the greatest they treat you just like family and a very compassionate and concerned about your complaints in your health
Kennalee P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Cohen always take the time to listen and provide excellent medical advise. I have always appreciated all she has done for me and my family.
Raquel S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Mrs Kemp was very compassionate and professional during an extremely difficult time in my life. She made me feel like she really genuinely cared about my health.
Rafael L.
Submitted 06/19/20
It was great
Jasper H.
Submitted 06/19/20
It was great