Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2350 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ignacio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Muy buena
Arnulfo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
I was looking for another PCP that was actually passionate and care about their patients. Kelsey and their team exceeded my expectations!!!
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Ramirez is very concerned about my health and makes sure that I get the extra medical assistance needed, , x-rays, referrals, labs, etc. I trust Dr. Ramirez with my health.
Inner L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
no comment
Louanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Things went great as usual!!!
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Very nice
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Ms. Vo is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
accomplished all to get started with co, ready to move on with care plan
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Dharma is a true integral medicine doctor who treats her patients holistically and with detailed care. I highly recommend her and her team.
Gilberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr ramirez is the best
Mario O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Monica Ramirez is very attentive and professional. She listens to me carefully without putting any pressure on me. I really appreciate her work.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Kelsey is very thorough, thoughtful and listens to what you say. Would recommend Kelsey and other providers to anyone who asks
Funa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
She is very polite and patient. She covers everything thoroughly. My husband and I both like her.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Dharma has been my doctor for many years and I think she’s the best. She’s always friendly with a great personality and very caring, always listens to all my complaints, which are many, hahaha. Thank you Dr. Dharma!
Noe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Nice and attentive
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Angela is knowledgeable and efficient. She always takes time to listen and is very responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Ruben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Zaakia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Lizzy is super cool and knowledgeable. She helped me explore options that worked for me!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Excellent
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I was seen timely. Kelsey had a great chair side manner. Everyone I saw including X-ray and lab tech were very professional. I was seen promptly. Thanks to everyone.