Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

864 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 864 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr ramirez is the best doctor, she's personable and really listens to you
Candace C.
Submitted 05/10/21
My experience with Dr. Ashitey is always wonderful. I like how kind, gentle and understanding she is. She’s always honest and concerned about my issues. I always look forward to my visits.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/09/21
My doctor Angela Kemp amazing doctor and I care about her she care about me and I love her as my primary care doctor thank God that she's in my life she's a great doctor she's caring caring and kindness sweet doctor would not want another doctor but doctor Angela Kemp
Heidi B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent communication, care, and solutions !!
Tricia N.
Submitted 05/07/21
I am truly always so pleased when visiting my provider Ms. N. Vo, PA-C. She makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions and concerns precisely.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Dharma's for close to, if not, 20+ years. She was my mom's doctor before she passed and currently treats my dad & I. I LOVE how she takes the time to discuss everything with me and her candidness, to put it mildly... lol, about my health. It may not always be what I want to hear, but it's always the truth and I know without any doubt that she only wants the best for her patients. If you want to live a healthy lifestyle, she will DEFINITELY help get you there if YOU DO THE WORK! Dr. Dharma is my Doctor, until death or retirement do us part ♥!!!
Shawn W.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Ashitey was very warming and also having very good bedside manner. I felt very comfortable speaking with her and not feel any judge mental. She always asked me during the visit if I had any additional questions which I didn’t because she pretty much answered everything while she was discussing my health plans. I feel like I’m in very good hands with her.
Clinton J.
Submitted 05/01/21
I’m a complex patient. Dr Dharma always works with me & goes over everything with skill & experience.
Carlton B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Francisco D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very curtious staff quickly in and out yet very satisfied with the treatment from Dr. Ramirez keep up the great work. For all your help and support in each and every visit. Thank You.
Donald V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Randhawa should be your first choice in medical care. She always takes care of me.
Doris J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good visit
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/26/21
I sincerely believe I have the best possible care under Dr.Dharma’s. I fully trust her professionalism as well as appreciate her personal understanding and empathy
Valentina B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Short wait and Dr. Jaiswal is always friendly and really makes you feel comfortable.
Mattie H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Staff professional and nice
Janie G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great Dr!
Curtis H.
Submitted 04/21/21
GOOD
Edna T.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Ramirez is always Exceptional! Warm,Attentive and Caring!
Debra C.
Submitted 04/17/21
I give Dr. Dharma the ABC award(Above and Beyond the Call of Duty). Always going the extra mile and beyond to get you the help that's needed. Thank you drd❤.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Anytime I've seen Angela I've been very satisfied