Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/25/22
She is the best doctor I’ve ever had
Quantia I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Jaiswal is knowledgeable down to earth and really cares about her patient’s well-being. I highly recommend her as a PCP.
Wenchie L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Follow up appointment. Walk me through blood work resulting numbers - all good numbers. Brief chat about stress, work, love life, meditation, heart test, running, and psoriasis - all is well.
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love my DR’s that I have seen . They are so nice to me they listen to my sister very well. Now the MA’s are very nice. Jeannette is so sweet. Tony and Marcus so sweet and all of the rest of the stuff. 5 stars to all
Tarsha C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience
John W.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always a great experience, very comforting knowing that your Doctor is passionate & committed to patient health & best interest.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Randhawa always takes time to listen and discuss thoroughly. Educates on health and wellness for the whole body along with treating symptoms. Top notch care.
Deanna B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love Dr Randhawa! Her professionalism & knowledge are accompanied by kindness and caring. You get the feeling the patient comes first…isn’t that the way it should be? She listens carefully and asks just the right questions.
Edna T.
Submitted 06/23/22
My Experience is always Amazing with the staff and My Dr.Ramirez! I am Bless to have this team caring For my health!
Faye R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Satisfied
Anne R.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had a great experience.
Joel E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good.
Donald M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent customer service skills. Genuine concerns about your health care. Physical and spiritual.
Fleeda H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
London M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Ramirez is gentle, caring, yet extremely thorough. She listens to her patients and she makes us feel like we are family, not just another patient or a business. I would highly recommend her.
Micaela O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Went in as a walk-in . Was in and out in an hour . Dr.Kemp got me squared away . Prescribed medication needed and I am feeling way better now !
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I waited for an hour but service was great. Came in for an annual physical but it turned into a standard doc visit to check recent patient concerns.
Samuel M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good experience.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Ramirez is the best.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very rewarding redults.