Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1730 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very personable and knowledgeable
Shapier H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Kelsey Reisch was great. She listened, she was was kind fast and efficient. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
She ask every single question about my feelings of hurting..to she could get the feel of what was going on with me..Thank you! I felt better after our teleconference
Sara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Dharma is always very open and understanding.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good, doctor seemed like she cared, made sure to answer any questions I had.
Vinay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Sapna Jaiswal is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor who combines such personal care for a patient as a person combined with outstanding quality of medical care. She has been consistently patient & meticulous with my follow-up visits and is thorough with coordinating Prescription refills. The transition to virtual visits due to Covid safety-restrictions has been seamless and very convenient. I am very happy with the overall service. The staff is consistently cordial, and any messages left are returned without delay. Looking forward to having Southwest Family as my family’s Primary Care Providers for a long time to come. Highly recommend!
Rodney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always great!!!
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
She cares about your health and wellbeing, very personable and Dr. Ramirez is the best doc I’ve had!
Maya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great experience! Ease of appointment scheduling, co-payment, and logging on.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. dharma is marvelous
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
6gret
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Exceptional doctor
Laketra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional and made me feel.very comfortable.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Prompt and courteous! She really is out to make sure you stay healthy after she fixes you!
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
seem to care a lot about the patients and their health
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Everyone is friendly and I was seen at the time of my appointment, all questions were answered
Benita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very food medecin.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always caring, thorough and understanding….thank you!
Marcela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Exelente
Aidan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The staff was very nice and welcoming, the PA was great.