Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

801 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 801 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 02/25/21
My wife and I, loves Angela she is a wealth of knowledge and she is always looking and researching what will work best for us. Thank you Angela for always returning our message , it makes us feel comfortable in the all around service you provide to us.The genuine care and love for her patients we can feel in the atmosphere every time we visit. Thank you Love You The JT’s
Ramon C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very excellent doctor and knowledgeable
Herman M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Loved it
Veranda H.
Submitted 02/09/21
This was my first meeting with Dr. Ashitey, and it was a pleasant one. She was patient while listening to me discuss my issues with back pain and offered many holistic solutions. She encouraged questions, which I think is a plus! Informed, resourceful, and reassuring!
Amber H.
Submitted 02/05/21
On time, personable, helpful.
Samuel G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor jaiswal was very professional and heard my concerns. She has a lot of knowledge and i look forward to meeting up with her again for any medical reason. 10/10
Nadia J.
Submitted 02/03/21
best doctor experience i’ve ever had
Sonia D.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/02/21
This doctor was very kind and took the time to listen to my worries.
Paula K.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Ramirez was a God find for my wife and me. We are treated with the utmost respect and kindness. She takes her time to ask all the right questions and asks for our opinions. She is very kind and has a wonderful smile.
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Ashitey is very professional and kind. She explained everything in detail and ensured all of my concerns were answered.
Janis C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very knowledgeable cared about my health in my well being very professional I had a great experience with dr. Angela thank you
Frances P.
Submitted 01/28/21
smooth
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Randhawa is great. I highly recommend her as a physician who truly listens and engages with their patients.
Rotraud S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr.Ashitey is a very caring & patient doctor.Always listens coming up with the best treatment helping with my back pain
Darrick M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very nice and professional
John H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Was good. Needed to know if fasting required for blood taking a day before coming in.
Kendra J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Dharma is honest and shows compassion. I really appreciate her and feel comfortable under her care!
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the entire staff!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Yes i had a great experience at Southwest Family Medical on 1/20/21. the service is excellent. with Dr Randhawa