Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

705 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 705 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Debra C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Woke up feeling poorly. Texted Dr. Dharma and she was only working a half day. BUT, SHE TOOK THE TIME TO HELP ME. I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE HER FOR MY PCP FOR MANY YEARS.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Delightful as always
Gerald T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Randhawa has been my PCP for many years and highly recommend her. Great people skills, takes time to listen, and thinks outside of the box.
Marsha R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Ramirez is the best Doctor I have ever had. She explains everything to me in full detail and let me no what is going on with any and every thing that I need to know about my health. Doctor Ramirez and her staff Rock I give them 5 stars.
Dawn P.
Submitted 09/02/20
She’s great
D M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Since I switched to Dr Randhawa, I have no regrets. She is knowledgeable and seems to really care about my symptoms. I feel confident in her recommendations, and would refer her to my friends and family.
Samantha E.
Submitted 09/01/20
I love the care and feedback that I receives from Dr. Dharma. Great Doctor during great things !
Donna M.
Submitted 08/31/20
I felt Dr. Jaiswal was very nice and helpful.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/30/20
THE best Doctor in Dallas!!! I highly recommend this Physician. You will not be disappointed. I finally found a Dr. who is not rushed and actually cares about my overall health!
Benito M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excelente
Louanne W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. J always makes you feel like you are her only patient by asking questions and listening to your answers, not just racing through your appointment to get to her next patient!!!
Curtisha T.
Submitted 08/28/20
very glad I found this practice
Dana S.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was phone call. It was thorough and quick.
Alainnah H.
Submitted 08/20/20
She’s an amazing doctor that really takes the time to talk to you and hear you out. The only thing that could be better is wait times.
Lakambini M.
Submitted 08/19/20
good
Jeanna G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Love the virtual appointments..MRS Kemp was very professional very friendly n very attentive to what I was saying..she was able to take care of all my medical needs..thank u
Edna T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Ramirez is always So Warm and Attentive! When you leave the room, You are always Encouraged!!!❤
William O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Amazing, Explained everything in detail and was extremely kind and helpful!
Mandrell D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Good concerned Doctor