Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 10/05/22
The staff is very proficient and Dr. Sarah Ashitey is more than competent. She has great bedside manner and cares about the health of her patients.
John H.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
William G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Darma has been my primary doctor for many years. She always remembers me medical history, is very knowledgeable about options for treatments, has a kind tone in her voice, and is all around amazing.
Jerry G.
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr Jaiswal is the best physician I have ever utilized
Orlando E.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Ramirez is Awesome
Katherina A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Ashitey amazing! She is caring and warm and very professional. I just live her
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good visit. I felt my concerns were addressed.
Anecia R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor was very eager and knowledgeable to my concern
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/28/22
The best doctor in the DFW.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Vo was prompt in reaching out and took care of my medication needs. I have not met her in person but the televisit was enough to hear the concern and patience in her voice. I felt very heard and acknowledged by her. She made sure all of my concerns were addressed as well as any others I may have had. Thank you for your kindness!
Elaine A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Jaiswal cares. She's very knowledgeable.
James G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Monica ramieriez is the best doctor I have ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and listens to them. She makes me comfortable and wants to help as much as she can.
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Your services are great. Keep up the good work
Edna T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Ramirez is always Professional and warm! Very Thoughtful and Concerned! She is Simply Amazing!
Christell B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Dharma was thorough and pleasant to talk with. She took the time to make certain I understood the goals of treatment and my options. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Machell H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Was awesome always very knowledgeable
Schmyra G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent bedside manner
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent: Great staff. Very informative.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/21/22
My questions are answered. I'm asked how I'm doing throughout checkups and procedures to ensure I am OK. I feel heard.
Donald L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very enthusiastic & concerned, I really appreciated that because I was my first time being seen by Mrs Tiffany