Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome provider
Adele J.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was very easy and well needed.
Catherene M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have enjoyed working with Dr Ashitey. She’s smart and empathetic. The SW team is lucky to have her!
Lilac B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very helpful and caring!
Manuel G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ramirez is definitely the doctor you want to go to if you are looking for a new doctor. She takes the time to deep dive and ask and answer all follow up questions that you may not have even thought of. The entire team is A+.
Terri K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m always treated with friendly respect by the staff and doctors. When I go into the portal to ask questions or schedule an appointment I’m answered in a timely manner. I’m glad a friend recommended this office a few years ago.
Morena M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Muy buena amable con tés to todas mis preguntas
Kyle Roland B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great advice!
Eldon W.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff is friendly, fast, and professional. Dr. Dharma was amazing. She takes her time with each patient and shows that she really cares. I love Dr. Dharma.
Edna Joy R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Randhawa is the best. She takes her time with me, and I never feel rushed. She listens, and we make decisions together.
Porsche M.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Angela she’s very smart and informative
Benito M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelente!!!
Roxanne R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Ramirez is caring and really does care about her patients, all my family goes to her
Gaspar R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience during visiting very recommended
Aleda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Ramirez is great
Regina R.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was a walk in so I had to wait awhile. I had an earache and my ear drum ruptured. It was my first time to see Dr Ashity she was so caring and knowledgeable.
Juan G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone were very helpful and answered all my questions.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jaiswal she listen and she very knowledge able and a very nice doctor and I very please.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly courteous thoughtful.
Meredith J.
Submitted 01/10/22
Timely, professional and courteous.