Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional
Alma R.
Submitted 08/12/22
She was very thorough and friendly
Thuan N.
Submitted 08/06/22
She really takes time to answer your questions
Jessie T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was very nice and you was very helpful thanks for everything I will recommend you to someone
Heidi B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Angela has helped me with my health needs for years, as I age. I could not have done it without her.
Sonja T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Lemp is a breath of fresh air she is so down to earth and loving
Shawn W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Have very good bedside manners. Take the time to ask if you have any questions and doesn’t mind explaining whn your still not understanding and need more clarification
Ernesto V.
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome great workers
Candace B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Angela is awesome. She really shows concern for her patients.
Karyn R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love tele visit appointments!
Sharon T.
Submitted 07/28/22
She has been a great doctor to me and my family
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/28/22
After each visit with Dr. Dharma I feel I have all the tools to stay in top physical condition. She covers everything and corrects any unhealthy habits before they become a problem. She is the absolute best
Sherry R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very helpful, kind and informative
John G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Knowledgeable staff,Friendly !!
Arthur S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Spoke with Tiffany this morning. She was extremely helpful. She answered all of our questions.
Rosalyn G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful!
Keara T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome care
Joanna G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone listened very well to my concerns and took excellent care of me.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great communication!!!