Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2242 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2242 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Angela is always very thorough and kind, she is an amazing provider!
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Angela is one of the best doctors there and she's also very patient nd she took her time to explain to you everything.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Aishitey is awesome! She listens to your concerns. Takes her time and does not rush through the appointment. Her bedside manner is awesome! Sharon Robbins
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love this place. Everyone I’ve ever been a patient here to has been amazing.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Jaiswal always has a kind word and tons of valuable information. I have learned so much about my condition and how to manage my DT1. THANK YOU
Boriska T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
She is the best!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always the best
Jovita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
She is great and very friendly and caring.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I absolutely love Dr. Ramirez! She has helped me through a rough bout of vestibular migraine and PPPD. She is knowledgeable and shows true care and concern not just for me physically but mentally and emotionally as well. She allows patients to talk freely and ask many questions. She is very thorough in her explanations of conditions and treatments. Her excellent bedside manner is unmatched by any other doctor I have had. I am so thankful for her!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Lizzy is amazing. She encourages you along your health journey and celebrates your wins - no matter how small. She is funny and bright, a wealth of knowledge when it comes to nutrition and fitness. I would recommend her to anyone.
Janeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Angela is very kind and always treats me with great care and patience. Also the other providers are very good as well. Everyone is very friendly.
Ermelando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Staff are on point.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very Very Professional and very thoughtful
Manuel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Doctor Monica Ramirez is the best! Her team is always on point and I really love the extra time and attention given to explain what is going on. Professionalism at its best!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Ramirez was very kind, was very attentive to my needs. She prescribed the best medication for my health. The outcome of her medical treatment was very good.
Jovita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent service
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The office staff is always considerate and efficient. I feel very cared for and never rushed through. Dr. Dharma is just the best. She has been my Dr. since 2011 and so thorough. Aggressive with treatment or suggestions when necessary and very calming when I am assuming problems I don't have. Keeps me in the loop of what is happening with my health at all times. A very special woman!! I am 83 and wouldn't want to trust my health with anyone else. I would be devastated if I had to change from Southwest Family Practice.
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I like Dr Angela she’s very professional. Nice and understandable recommended 100%. Thank you.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Angela Kemp NP is awesome, she really cares and listens to you. Gives you the information and helps you come to a decision on next steps if needed.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Ashitey is the BEST doctor ever! She's so attentive and listens to the patient. She has the best bedside manners that I've seen. The entire staff is great, they are helpful and friendly.