Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Jaiswal is always attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. She takes the time to discuss specific health concerns. The aide and phlebotomist were particularly friendly and professional.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nhunga is very nice and professional. She is also knowledgeable and knows the right questions to ask to get to the root of what's going on with you.
Rotraud S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Ramirez is always quick getting me in and out of office.She takes time listening and giving me positive feed back.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/26/22
First time ever I look forward to my doctor appointments!! Dr. Ashitey truly cares! She's nice, personable and thorough! I don't like sharing but everyone should have a physician like this.
Rosalind J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always on time and listens to all your needs! I absolutely would recommend Dr Jaiswal.
Hortensia G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr Ramirez she’s a very caring, and helps with all your medical needs.
Rashonda H.
Submitted 01/25/22
I felt SEEN :-) Dr. Ashitey is a great! Her passion for her profession comes through in how she listens and educates her patients, while also showing empathy for their feelings and ailments.
Eleodoro R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelente
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Was a Lil Slow on the wait ..only 3 Patients at the time I was there
Julie L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome provider
Adele J.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was very easy and well needed.
Catherene M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have enjoyed working with Dr Ashitey. She’s smart and empathetic. The SW team is lucky to have her!
Lilac B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very helpful and caring!
Manuel G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Ramirez is definitely the doctor you want to go to if you are looking for a new doctor. She takes the time to deep dive and ask and answer all follow up questions that you may not have even thought of. The entire team is A+.
Terri K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m always treated with friendly respect by the staff and doctors. When I go into the portal to ask questions or schedule an appointment I’m answered in a timely manner. I’m glad a friend recommended this office a few years ago.
Morena M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Muy buena amable con tés to todas mis preguntas
Kyle Roland B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great advice!
Eldon W.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff is friendly, fast, and professional. Dr. Dharma was amazing. She takes her time with each patient and shows that she really cares. I love Dr. Dharma.
Edna Joy R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Randhawa is the best. She takes her time with me, and I never feel rushed. She listens, and we make decisions together.
Porsche M.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Angela she’s very smart and informative