Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2341 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2341 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr ramirez is the best
Mario O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Monica Ramirez is very attentive and professional. She listens to me carefully without putting any pressure on me. I really appreciate her work.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Kelsey is very thorough, thoughtful and listens to what you say. Would recommend Kelsey and other providers to anyone who asks
Funa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
She is very polite and patient. She covers everything thoroughly. My husband and I both like her.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Dharma has been my doctor for many years and I think she’s the best. She’s always friendly with a great personality and very caring, always listens to all my complaints, which are many, hahaha. Thank you Dr. Dharma!
Noe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Nice and attentive
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Angela is knowledgeable and efficient. She always takes time to listen and is very responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Ruben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Zaakia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Lizzy is super cool and knowledgeable. She helped me explore options that worked for me!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Excellent
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I was seen timely. Kelsey had a great chair side manner. Everyone I saw including X-ray and lab tech were very professional. I was seen promptly. Thanks to everyone.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Wonderful person and wicked smart...Best PA in all of DFW, hands down.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Ramirez is great! Friendly, professional, listens well
Deloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I really love Dr Ramirez. She’s attentive and she listens. Having a trusted provider is very important and I can say I have found that.
Jason (ana) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Incredibly competent, addresses healthcare needs effectively and with care; a true professional.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Cheryl is the best person and best specalist I’ve dealt with!
Chrisette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I love making time for myself. Cheryl really takes care to make sure that I have an amazing experience. And of course I look fabulous.
Kelvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Courteous, polite, and very knowledgeable, doctors!!!
Mary L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
We love this doctor… she’s so patient and listens when we have a concern .. so friendly and understanding.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Jaiswal listens to our concerns, spends enough time explaining her prognosis and plan of action. She follows up with her patients. I’m truly grateful for the years she has helped my husband and I with our several serious health issues.