Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 02/08/22
She was very helpful on my problems I have will stay with her now hard to find a good doctor
Kimberly J.
Submitted 02/08/22
I love Dr Ramirez bed side manners. Love she knows what she's doing. GREAT TEAM
Annie M.
Submitted 02/08/22
The clinic is like a family, everyone is very courteous, very happy and love coming to the clinic because you are in environment that put the patient concern first.Not just my Dr. Jaiswal but all I have been in contact with.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Ashitey addressed all and I mean all my issues. She is a great listener and has helped me dramatically in the few months that she has been my PCP.
Aliyakhatun P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Did an amazing job
Miriam R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Due to the weather my appointment with Dr Jaiswal was virtual. Staff from the office facilitated check in and co-payment, the doctor was on time and as pleasant as always, she went over lab results and answered all my questions. I’m extremely grateful to the clinic, the virtual services and to my caring, knowledgeable doctor Jaiswal.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Love Dr. Randhawa and all the staff. Always attentive and helpful.
Ernest L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Ok
David S.
Submitted 01/31/22
I really like the doctor that I see I that will keep me coming back. I was however frustrated by a phone call today. I was told I need to come back to have my blood drawn again because I didn’t drink enough water before my initial draw and that I had elevated levels of cholesterol because I did not fast before my check up. This is frustrating because I was never given any preparation protocol to follow and now have to take more time off and have more testing. I strive to be a very compliant patient but the clinic needs to meet me half way - to have to redo tests that I already took is not ideal. I did however get plenty of communication to confirm that I was aware of my appointment and would be there on time (which i was)
Tonia S.
Submitted 01/31/22
love her
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Ramirez is the BEST doctor I’ve ever seen. On my first visit she did more than any doctor has ever done for me. I’m glad I found someone who is determined to figure out my pain. She is the most caring, most knowledgeable (the list goes on) doctor I have ever had. She’s an advocate for her patients.I’m really glad that there’s a doctor out there that cares. I’m really grateful for Dr. Ramirez and her staff. I’m sure Dr. Ramirez has changed many lives in a great way. I would refer anyone to her. Thank you Dr. Ramirez and staff!
Jon R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Jaiswal is always attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. She takes the time to discuss specific health concerns. The aide and phlebotomist were particularly friendly and professional.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nhunga is very nice and professional. She is also knowledgeable and knows the right questions to ask to get to the root of what's going on with you.
Rotraud S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Ramirez is always quick getting me in and out of office.She takes time listening and giving me positive feed back.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/26/22
First time ever I look forward to my doctor appointments!! Dr. Ashitey truly cares! She's nice, personable and thorough! I don't like sharing but everyone should have a physician like this.
Rosalind J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always on time and listens to all your needs! I absolutely would recommend Dr Jaiswal.
Hortensia G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr Ramirez she’s a very caring, and helps with all your medical needs.
Rashonda H.
Submitted 01/25/22
I felt SEEN :-) Dr. Ashitey is a great! Her passion for her profession comes through in how she listens and educates her patients, while also showing empathy for their feelings and ailments.
Eleodoro R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelente
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Was a Lil Slow on the wait ..only 3 Patients at the time I was there