Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent physician! Vested with in her patients wellbeing.
Kameka R.
02/13/18
My doctor is really wonderful and takes her time to listen to me, front desk is very nice to me and I will not change my doctor for nothing in the world.
Deyanira M.
02/09/18
Staff is amazing and friendly, Dr Dharma is my Dr and she’s an amazing person inside and out.the staff is Doing so much expanding the Office and making it an one of the best Primary care offices around. Now offering PREP. Highly recomend !
Dustin C.
02/08/18
I have been coming to Southwest Family Medical for a few years now and I must say that I am genuinly impressed with the atmosphere, the staff are friendly and efficient, I recommend highly!
Marshall B.
02/08/18
my visit was very good , excellent.
Willie J.
02/08/18
My visit was great.
Robert M.
02/08/18
Angela was great as always.
Tameika B.
02/08/18
very nice staff and Drs
Dina P.
02/06/18
Dr.Katikaneni and staff Ana and Edith were very professional and very helpful.
Gerardo H.
02/06/18
Friendly
Muslim P.
02/02/18
Excellent care! First time seeing Dr.Dharma, seen in a timely manner. Will be coming back to see her.
Ramon C.
02/02/18
Dr. Jaiwsal is very patient and informative.
Kristin S.
02/02/18
Great over all!
Wai C.
02/02/18
Dr. Dharma and her staff have been great to me for over 19 years. Miss Dorothy at front desk is so helpful with checking out.
Eulalia V.
02/02/18
Dr. Dharma is amazing. She genuinely listens and seeks to the find the best treatment for her patients.
Ryan R.
02/02/18
MA. KASHAYLA WAS VERY NICE AND POLITE SHE TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND GATHER AS MUCH HEALTH INFORMATION POSSIBLE IN A TIMELY MANNER. DR. JAISWAL TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE TALKIING ABOUT MY CONCERNS. VERY NICE STAFF.
Marlen C.
02/02/18
I love this place I enjoy seeing Dr. J and her staff
Maria B.
02/02/18
I moved to Texas from out-of-state and needed to find a doctor. I happened to call Southwest Family Medicine Associates to book an appointment and I was beyond pleased. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dharma is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend Southwest Family Medicine Associates to anyone!
Tayler H.
02/01/18
I recently moved here from Orlando, Florida do to retirement. I have had health issues in the past and I was looking for a great Health Facility. Today I found the perfect place at Southwest Family Medicine and Associates. My experience was welcoming and I felt at home. I found a new Dallas Cowboy fan also..Shout out to Marcus! To the Front Office Staff , Dr. Cohen and Team Smart Beat. Thank You
Shavonda W.
01/31/18
Every time I come to the office I am greeted with such a wonderful staff. I'm always overwhelmed by the courtesy and the service that I receive on my visits. The staff in the office makes me feel more than just a patient. If you are ever looking for a doctor I would recommend you come here.
Velma W.
01/31/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours