Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience was GREAT!! I love Angela because she is very informative and helpful as well as personable. She is the BEST NP I have ever had!!
Michelle P.
08/17/18
Angela Kemp was such a thorough, knowledgeable and engaging physician’s assistant! She has patience like an angel and gives you a one on one personal evaluation with helpful information.
Mariann F.
08/16/18
Great doctor!!! Has a compassionate heart!!!
Almeta B.
08/16/18
Hey. Monica is gonna be a star for you guys! She had one of the best bedside mannners I’ve seen and extremely thorough. She truly will treat the whole individual ! How refreshing she is.
Devin L.
08/14/18
Very attentive, listens to you and then makes recommendations to help serve your needs.
Nathan E.
08/14/18
Good
Isidra M.
08/09/18
They always treat me with respect. I also appreciate they don’t just prescribe pill after pill to fix my symptoms, but genuinely want to understand the underlying causes. It makes treatment much more effective and personal. This is the best doctor I’ve had in years!
Haley D.
08/08/18
Was very happy with the acupuncture treatment. Would recommend this it does work for me.
Corliss N.
08/04/18
She is very caring and thorough. I always enjoy my visit with her. -- Donna Lopez
Donna L.
08/03/18
Awesome unexpected visit. This appointment was made early this AM. Service was very good. Dr. Angela was very Informative of what could be going on followed with recommendation of over the counter daily regimen.
Patricia K.
08/02/18
Great!!!
Keith K.
08/02/18
Great
James S.
08/01/18
He's a very nice doctor.
Debbie M.
08/01/18
Dr. Hadsell is awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you are saying while figuring out a game plan to help make you feel better. He's professional and I would recommend his services.
Marquetta S.
08/01/18
My visit with DrCohen was great. I think I'm going to schedule with her again!
Claudia D.
08/01/18
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Patrice M.
08/01/18
Dr. Cohen is a fantastic doctor
Jane G.
08/01/18
Personal, would rather not.
Clinton J.
08/01/18
The service is great and very reliable and considerate of your needs.
Verta F.
07/31/18
My experience has been fulfilling and very rewarding. Thanks to Lizzy help.
Darleen K.
07/31/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours