Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deamber N.
Submitted 02/18/22
I love her
Irma N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Monica Ramirez has great bedside manners. She cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable. She listens to you and will give you the best medical care. Best family doctor ever!
Gregory B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Words don't describe how awesome Dr.Dharma is ! She's been my physician for 9 years and is irreplaceable. Patty was friendly and set up my labs. And Alia in research is outstanding ! Very thorough and great at her work
Sandra Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
Thank you, Angela! You are truly the best. I really appreciate your calm way of talking to me and also making sure that you cover all of my concerns.
Eddie B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Ashitey took her time to get to know me and my health and our appointment didn’t feel rushed. I appreciated that. She also took the time to provide simple tools I could use to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
James S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always being treated like a patient instead of a number is Bethe number is very important to me she treats me as though I'm a gold ba gold bar I appreciate that
Asha P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Ramirez is an amazing physician. She takes the time to listen and genuinely cares for her patients
Joe G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Dharma is always encouraging and extremely knowledgeable.
Ariana G.
Submitted 02/14/22
she is super helpful and caring.
Sharon A.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr Kemp is a great doctor who cares about her patients.
Jorge M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Answered all of my questions and showed great care!
Elva A.
Submitted 02/11/22
I'm happy that she help with my problem she great Dr.
Leticia R.
Submitted 02/10/22
I am very grateful and thankful, we have you. Yes we will recommend you, Thank you!
Matalyn A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Super quick, everyone was friendly, got me booked for my next appointments within the same week
Ramiro C.
Submitted 02/09/22
no comment
Phillip P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very knowledgeable. Doctor listened to me and addressed my concerns.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/09/22
She is amazing. Very thorough and doesn’t rush. Great bedside manner.
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Love this clinic and my relationship with Dr. Jaiswal. Clinic is open on Saturdays and there are other medical professionals who will take very good care of you. Quite a full service Clinic close to my home.
Helen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I enjoyed the visit
Helen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I really enjoyed the visit