Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Doctor was thorough and nice.
Timothy (celeste) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Ashitay is always a delight. Listens and I feel like she cares.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very good visit
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I have experienced great medical care from Dr Ashitey for several years now.
Marian W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Location is a struggles for me.
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Kelsey did a great job addressing my concerns and helping me feel comfortable during my wellness visit. Kiddos to the staff at SFMA
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Lizzy is great. In our weekly meetings she is friendly and engaging. She is helpful without being pushy, and there is never a hint of judgement. I honestly feel like she just wants to help me out. I never feel rushed or pressured in any way. She is a positive break in my day. Thanks Lizzy!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Ramirez is an excellent doctor. I just moved to Dallas and I'm so happy I connected with her. She is a very caring professional.
Latresha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Love Dr.Jaiswal she always gets me right and the staff is so friendly as well
Nakhle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
We are so happy as Dr Monica has been taking care of us in resolving all our concerns. She always responds promptly making us feel so secure having her as our family doctor.
Rolunda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I love my doctor!! And associates there are great!! Very good vibes.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Top tear service!!!!!
Emani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I meet with Kelsey every month for my virtual visits. She is the absolute best! Always timely and so sweet!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I have been very pleased with the doctor's and staff at southwest family medicine. They are very professional and can explain to the patient the issues. I will always be a patient there... Kathleen Bailey
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Ashitey is constant that I am clear about my condition. She is patient and is thorough. I trust her in providing care for my diagnosis. I sincerely appreciate her professionalism.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I’m so happy with choosing Southwest Medical Family Center for my new health care needs. Everyone from the front desk to Angela Kemp, NP have been so very helpful in getting to the bottom of my health issues. Thank you all so very much and looking forward to a new Happy Year coming soon!! S Gamble
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great!!!
Prince H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great service.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Ashitey was knowledgeable, had a helpful manner and was pleasant on approach. The nurses and office staff were equally appropriate and helpful. After many visits to this office, I can truthfully state that the care and attention provided is consistent. I do recommend this facility.