Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Satisfied
Steven W.
09/20/18
Great concern for the patients well being. Always a wonderful experience with her!
Ramon N.
09/19/18
Good experience
Judith L.
09/19/18
Dr. Jaiswal is proficient, caring, and curious. A very satisfactory PCP.
Timothy H.
09/19/18
I was looking for a Doctor who would make me feel I was their only patient and I found that in Dr. Dharma. Her knowledge, skill and personal touch has given me confidence that I am receiving the best medical care possible.
Donald A.
09/19/18
Loved it no better place to go and don’t want to go no where else never
Herman M.
09/19/18
Dr. Dharma is great, very informative, always have an answer to my questions/health. The staff always greet you with a smile as they assist you with your needs.
Willie L.
09/19/18
Awesome Service
Sonia S.
09/19/18
Excellent experience. Dr. Cohen has provides exceptional service. Very attentive, caring a great listener.
Susana J.
09/19/18
Very intentive. Got the information I came in for.
Stephanie J.
09/18/18
Dr. Jaiswal is the most caring physician I have ever had as a physician of any specialty. She is technically up to date at all times and on all issues that may or may not be effecting my health. Just last year she virtually saved my life when she picked up on a obscure and minute piece of data in my lab work and immediately made arrangements to have me admitted to a nearby hospital on an emergency basis. I say all this with some expertise as I am a 72 year male trained at Southwestern Medical School while obtaining my Ph.D. In the Department of Psychiatry, Division of Clincal Psychology who has seen multiple doctors over the years. None better!!! Jerry Jerry R. Grammer, Ph.D.
Jerry G.
09/17/18
Thanks to the online questionnaire, zero paperwork, was seen within 10 minutes of appt time, very thorough prescreening by assistant, and seen very fast by doctor. Everyone was very personable and professional. Would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Robert B.
09/17/18
Dr. J is very thorough in her exams and ask questions to better understand the patient.
Patrick K.
09/15/18
Very helpful
Kalina C.
09/14/18
Angela takes the time to get to know her patients. She is personally invested in my care and overall well-being. Angela listens to the details and asks great questions. She is compassionate and has a genuinely positive and uplifting nature.
Tamara W.
09/13/18
Dr. Cohen is Amazing
Shavonda W.
09/13/18
Love love love southwest family medicine. The people and their service is great. Dr Dharma is awesome
Bianca C.
09/13/18
The visit was very swift. I was seen at the time of my appointment. I was thoroughly assessed by a few professionals in a timely manner.
Jasmine H.
09/12/18
Very helpful and professional
Eulalia V.
09/12/18
Good experience
Camille I.
09/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours