Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and fast.
Danitra R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Rosemary M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Jaiswal was great in addressing all my concerns
Kai B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ashitey is incredibly kind and personable. She cares about her patients and takes the time to really listen and answer all possible questions they may have. I’ve always appreciated her service and am glad to have found a provider like her.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/09/22
excellent as usual
Debra M.
Submitted 05/05/22
My doctor takes the time to talk to me, so she can help better and not just with my health.
Wynesta C.
Submitted 05/05/22
She is a joy to see her she alway has a smile on her face she take the time to listen and explain what going on.
Janet A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Was mad aware of my appointment several times! I love my doctor!
Manuela T.
Submitted 05/04/22
She is a great doctor but I waited a long time in the exam room to he seen
Shawn W.
Submitted 05/04/22
She’s very personal and listen to all your questions while not feeling rushed or feel like your asking a dumb question.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Yes
Sherrie L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Loretta H.
Submitted 05/03/22
She a great doctor
Gerald H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Ramirez is a true professional, a caring and excellent physician, I am blessed to be her patient.
Debra W.
Submitted 05/03/22
My, visit was as always awesome... The wait time is better than any other place I've been, especially since it was a walk in. The practice as a whole is great
Kisha F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Angela was very pleasant and thorough. She took her time to listen and suggested what she thought was the best plan of care for me at the time.
Hortensia G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Ramírez always makes me feel better.
Brythe S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr.Randhawa is one of the best doctor’s I ever had. She truly listens to you and figures out ways to help tremendously. She is amazing and cares about her patients.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Carmen T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Tiffany was super patient with me even though I was very frustrated because of my Endocrinologist. She took care of me in a very quick manner!! Thank you Tiffany!!!!!!!!