Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What a group of awesome people to have working for your clinic , that treat you with kindness from the time you walk through the doors until the time you leave out.
Theresa D.
10/19/18
I had my annual well woman’s exam today and Dr. Ramirez was so great! She was very nice and easy to talk to about any health concerns I had and exceeded all my expectations.
Amanda N.
10/19/18
Great and caring together with professional care
Eulalia V.
10/19/18
Enlightening
Latonia W.
10/17/18
amazing
Jane G.
10/17/18
Good
Sylvia T.
10/16/18
Always first class customer service!!!
Kerry T.
10/15/18
Excellent care
Jerry G.
10/14/18
Personable, knowledgeable, efficient and have reasonable amount of refills!
Brittnee B.
10/13/18
I love Dr. Dharma, she pays attention and actually cares about her patients. Bailey was a great addition to the care team today! The only part I did not care for was being called back and weighed with another patient. It made me feel uncomfortable.
Elizabeth A.
10/12/18
Staff is always friendly, helpful and thorough.
Renee W.
10/12/18
Everyone I had contact with was friendly but professional. They made the visit comfortable. Thank you.
TERRI K.
10/11/18
I have been to hundreds of doctors across the country Dr Dharma rates in the top 3 doctors that I completely trust with my life and i don't trust people so this is saying a lot
David G.
10/10/18
Rushed
Miracle R.
10/10/18
A nice and friendly place to visit for your health needs.
George Y.
10/09/18
Excellent
Bertha M.
10/09/18
Love her bedside manners.
Samantha E.
10/06/18
Great customer service
Shirley S.
10/06/18
Always courteous and caring. Satisfied with the service I received.
Clinton C.
10/04/18
Love DR. Cohen!!!! She takes time to explain everything and never rushes through the visit... Great Experience!!!!!
Jeri M.
10/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours