Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1050 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 06/23/21
As new patient, Dr. Randhawa spent time with me to learn about my medical history and needs and helped me chart a course on future actions needed. I felt heard and supported in my healthcare journey.
Kenyon S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Teresa P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Ramírez is great, very kind and professional. She listened to me explain my symptoms and provided the test and care needed. I will highly recommend her to my friends for healthcare.
Jerri A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Angela is very caring person she follow up with her patients. I love her God bless this lady.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/16/21
She is a thorough, warm, and caring physician who is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her highly.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very kind and caring. Thank u Dr Ramirez
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/14/21
All was good
Keisha J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Dharma is always patient. She listens to you!
Jovita L.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always liked Doctor Dharma
Jonathan R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great visit. Staff was courteous and helpful. Place is clean and comfortable. Dr. Randhawa is very nice to work with and shows genuine concern for her patient’s wellbeing.
Christal M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Ashitey has great bed side manners and is very delightful to visit with. She goes above and beyond to get to the bottom of any issue. Been visiting here for a little over 6 months plan to continue…
Kieshona D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Angela is knowledgeable and easy to talk too.
Ketan P.
Submitted 06/10/21
great
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very informative Dr. Dharma is always interested in my well-being physically and mentally!
Veronica L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Ramirez is one of the best doctors I have come across to. She is so down to earth, humble and care about me as a patient!!!!!! I am so happy I found her!!!!
Dana H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was apprehensive and confused about all the required vaccinations to travel internationally but Dr. Jaiswal is wonderful. She took the time to explain everything and made sure I was understood all my options. I highly recommend Dr. Jaiswal for your travel medicine needs.
Adriana A.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is excellent doctor and sweet, I feeling good with her
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was very cordial and friendly. I really like the doctor. She has a sense of humor as well as a sense of concern.
Claudia D.
Submitted 06/04/21
My visit was very pleasant informative and encouraging.
Marlet W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Yes, she is one of the best she pays attention to your needs and comes up with the best solution for your issues