Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience was GREAT!! I love Angela because she is very informative and helpful as well as personable. She is the BEST NP I have ever had!!
Mariann F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Angela Kemp was such a thorough, knowledgeable and engaging physician’s assistant! She has patience like an angel and gives you a one on one personal evaluation with helpful information.
Almeta B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great doctor!!! Has a compassionate heart!!!
Devin L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Hey. Monica is gonna be a star for you guys! She had one of the best bedside mannners I’ve seen and extremely thorough. She truly will treat the whole individual ! How refreshing she is.
Nathan E.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very attentive, listens to you and then makes recommendations to help serve your needs.
Isidra M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Good
Haley D.
Submitted 08/08/18
They always treat me with respect. I also appreciate they don’t just prescribe pill after pill to fix my symptoms, but genuinely want to understand the underlying causes. It makes treatment much more effective and personal. This is the best doctor I’ve had in years!
Corliss N.
Submitted 08/04/18
Was very happy with the acupuncture treatment. Would recommend this it does work for me.
Donna L.
Submitted 08/03/18
She is very caring and thorough. I always enjoy my visit with her. -- Donna Lopez
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Awesome unexpected visit. This appointment was made early this AM. Service was very good. Dr. Angela was very Informative of what could be going on followed with recommendation of over the counter daily regimen.
Keith K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great!!!
James S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/01/18
He's a very nice doctor.
Marquetta S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hadsell is awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you are saying while figuring out a game plan to help make you feel better. He's professional and I would recommend his services.
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/01/18
My visit with DrCohen was great. I think I'm going to schedule with her again!
Patrice M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Jane G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen is a fantastic doctor
Clinton J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Personal, would rather not.
Verta F.
Submitted 07/31/18
The service is great and very reliable and considerate of your needs.
Darleen K.
Submitted 07/31/18
My experience has been fulfilling and very rewarding. Thanks to Lizzy help.