Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love her bedside manners.
Samantha E.
10/06/18
Great customer service
Shirley S.
10/06/18
Always courteous and caring. Satisfied with the service I received.
Clinton C.
10/04/18
Love DR. Cohen!!!! She takes time to explain everything and never rushes through the visit... Great Experience!!!!!
Jeri M.
10/04/18
Great Doctors and Staff
Patrice M.
10/02/18
As always, Dr Darma was attentive and so lovely to the patient. She always spends ample time with us,and offers excellent advice.
Ronald H.
09/29/18
DR. Ramirez is amazing. She listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain everything related to my care. She is kind, knowledgable and courteous.
Irlanda C.
09/29/18
Great care without waiting. Very caring doctors and staff
Scott A.
09/28/18
The staff was professional and courteous. The office was clean, organized, and provided a well maintained environment. Thank you Dr. Dharma and the staff at SWFM.
Reginald B.
09/28/18
Thank you Dr. Cohen for listening and understanding, hard to find. Also, special thanks for Andrea Barton's care during testing.
Elizabeth F.
09/27/18
Very friendly Very knowledgeable Takes the time to listen to you to help you with your goals.
Valente G.
09/27/18
Very pleased with Ms Long
Eva B.
09/27/18
As always, Dr. Dharma was able to answer all of my questions and get me on a path of good health. Her and her staff are phenomenal.
Patrice M.
09/27/18
We arrived 10 min before clinic closing and Dr. Cohen still received us. She took the time to talk to me and evaluatevto fully understand what was going on. I felt she really listened and was comfortable with the treatment plan.
Shawn M.
09/27/18
They were efficient, very friendly, and helpful
Caleb B.
09/27/18
The Dr is very good, I had a great experience with a acupuncture i recommend the Dr Jennifer Cohen.
Pedro B.
09/25/18
Dr Cohen was very informative and caring.
Sylvia R.
09/25/18
Dr. Cohen is the best doctor in the world. Period. She will give you the full attention what you have to say. And the best part, she is sweet n nice. If I lives another state, city, or country I wil fly to her only. Highly recommend her. Christian Calderon.
Christian C.
09/24/18
Great phlebotomist!
Mary Q.
09/22/18
My experience was very professional and informal. important descussions concerning present medical Issues.
Robert T.
09/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours