Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian O'Neil B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Vo was extremely professional and kind. She did not make feel uncomfortable during the visit and for that I am appreciative.
Marylin S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Angela is wondful she listens to what I say that is going on me with and helps me solving problems I just love her
Allie P.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was okay, just script refills, didn’t really have many answers to some of my symptoms
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very good
Gloria M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great experience; wonderful doctor Very knowledgeable
Phillip P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Clear, easy to understand. Listened to my concerns.
Siyona S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Ashitey was phenomenal, she was thorough, knowledgeable and explained everything very well. By far the best physician I have ever had.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was very satisfied
Antoniette T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Highly pleased with the bedside manners!
Tanisha O.
Submitted 11/02/21
I always enjoy coming in for my appointments to see and visit with Dr. Dharma! I've been going to her for over 15 years now and she is the best!!
Angie J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always pleasant. Staff is awesome. Dr. Ramirez is the best. She always makes sure I understand everything and she is so thorough. I never feel rushed and always feel like I am her only patient. Never rushed.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff was very kind and caring but I sat in the isolation room waiting for the doctor for over and hour while feeling very sick.
Louanne W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Going to the doctor is always a pleasant experience due to the friendly staff and doctors at Southwest Family Medicine.
Polly G.
Submitted 10/28/21
I was quite profoundly impressed by my appointment with Angela. She could have most likely addressed my problem quickly and sent me on my way with the appropriate fix, but instead she engaged me in conversation to get to know me and gave me the gift of getting to know her. I left a good while later feeling truly cared for in the medical , personal and even spiritual sense. Kindness seems to be an essential component of the care at Southwest Family Medicine.
Adriana A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Es muy amable la Dr Ramírez y te hace sentir confiada y sobretodo te ayuda a mejorar tu salud gracias
Elias T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Muy. buena y
Martha S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Varsha N.
Submitted 10/26/21
She is awesome and very patient with diagnosis right on spot..
Claudia R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Randhawa was recommended to me through a good friend, and my thyroid has been getting better, I feel less tired and I started seeing the change. Dr. Randhawa is such a sweet person and she makes sure you have everything you need to get you to to your best and gives you different options instead of ignoring what you need or have to say. Staff is really nice and love the office.
Zachary M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great!