Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1050 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was fine
Marla E.
Submitted 07/02/21
Had a wonderful visit with Dr.Jaiswal
Leah S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Randhawa is friendly, warm and very knowledgeable. In my first visit she immediately felt like someone I could trust and be very open with about my primary health concerns. I’m so glad my husband and I found the Southwest Family Medicine Associates and I look forward to meeting with Dr. Randhawa more in the future!
Caroline J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Ashitey is the best primary care doctor I have seen in over 20 years. She was very patient and understanding. Not the usual in and out and put you on a new medication and send you on. She was very helpful and answered all my questions about the Covid vaccine. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care doctor. The office staff were excellent.
Gaerell S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Ashitey is always prompt and courteous. She is very thorough in her examination and continued follow up process. I did labs prior to the follow up for a more complete outcome of lab results. This way I’m aware of the outcome. Next steps or medication upgrades or changes are made. We always go over prior visit to make any adjustments medically or physically.
Sherone W.
Submitted 07/01/21
It truly feels good to have a PCP that actually listens to you. Too many physicians are readily to diagnose without wanting to know or understand the “why” which is so important, in my opinion. Dr. Ashitey, I feel approaches medicine differently. Also, Marcus (the MA) is always cool to talk to. And allow me to add the ambience of the office is so bomb!
Deaja L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I needed a listening ear and was provided that and more.
Harriet B.
Submitted 06/30/21
As I walk out I have a feeling of relief - my concerns have been heard and a plan is started - thanks to Southwest Family Med
Debra S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Angela Kemp is a wonderful and caring person. She has been a tremendous medical caretaker and advisor to my family. We appreciate and love how she has cared for each of us.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always terrific
Maria M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff us always so attentive. I've been seeing Dr. Ramirez for three years and I always feel heard and cared for. She is patient and attentive to our conversation. She eases my anxiety by focusing in every concern.
Gracie L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am satisfied with the service. All of my concern was handled in a professional manner.
Shirley W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Anytime I am scheduled for an appointment, I never feel like I'm being rushed, whether its face to face or a Tele visit, Angela always take her time and listens to my concerns.
Ralph A.
Submitted 06/29/21
She is the best!!!
Cammy I.
Submitted 06/29/21
I love Dr.Ashitey she always takes great care of me and my mom
Carnell C.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was very satisfied with the knowledge of my care. It's with the utmost respect when you can let the providers know if you're please are displeased. I was very satisfied. Thanks to Dr Dharma for making sure the care is priority.
A'Ttis M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Ashitey always listens carefully without judging or making her patients feel rushed. She is great at getting to the source of an issue to make sure it's handled effectively and efficiently.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Dharma has been my Dr. a long time. One of the things I love about her that she is caring. If you have problems she will take the time to listen to you. Nice, patient, genuine. There is fake about her. Fabulous Dr.! I love her!❤
Latreta K.
Submitted 06/25/21
She was helpful and she explained everything that she was going to do
David C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great caring people