Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. ANGELA KEMP, is the most wonderful doctor I like her a lot I feel so comfortable with her and I don’t want to chip card for nobody that’s not a fair thank you Dr. ANGELA KEMP, for everything
Maria A.
Submitted 05/26/22
El personal es muy nices
Tamora S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Dharma is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is very attentive and truly cares about my health. She really is the greatest!
Christian C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is great!! Very welcoming staff and environment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Tiffany was excellent.
Deandra D.
Submitted 05/23/22
This was for listening to the patient’s issues, knowledgeable about the patient’s medical history and knew how to proceed to find a resolve to the matter. This is also for being Thorough
Betty S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
Oumie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Ashitey was very pleasant and thorough!
Laydy A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Monica is amazing, she cares about her patients and made sure I left with all my questions answered.
Cristal B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I felt heard, didn’t feel rushed, and felt clear on my treatment plan.
Benjamin Y.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and flexible enough to get other things done like last minute smartbeat testing
Janie G.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is the best. Always listens and willing to help.
Rayella B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Lashonda W.
Submitted 05/16/22
The office is nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Ashitey was very good at explaining the medical issues that I am currently experiencing. My overall experience was great.
Juliane P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Dharma is very kind and friendly, always enjoy my visits with her.
Guadalupe P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Muy buena she so nice doctor
Khalia W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Providers !!
Mario O.
Submitted 05/12/22
I am very pleased with your service
Sharlonda G.
Submitted 05/12/22
She examine my feet to diagnose my pain what may cause it, and order blood work to see Uris acid that cause gout in my feet.
Maya M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Efficient and friendly service