Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr answered all my questions and concerns very helpful and pleased with their services
Jose G.
11/14/18
Great I love the doctors there.
Rolunda S.
11/14/18
My visit with Dr. Dharma felt like a dream come true. I am truly excited to see what she has in store for me. The whole team was very welcoming.
Andy G.
11/13/18
It seems the days of using Stethoscope, Otoscope and reflex hammers, doing yearly physicals are in the pass, and have been replaced with balancing machine and memory test. Thank God blood test are still available. Thanks to the young lady that taken my blood, completely painless in my opinion. And the wonderful young lady that took my balance and memory test, I will give her name but I can’t remember.
Desi T.
11/13/18
Was very attended to my concerns and needs.
Lalanda W.
11/10/18
Dr. Katikaneni understands the importance of a visit from her patients - she takes great care in whatever my concerns are. I trust her tremendously and I would recommend her expertise to anyone I care about. When most patients dread a doctor's visit, I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Katikaneni.
Juanita D.
11/08/18
I am always encouraged when I have an office visit with Dr. Cohen. She is always happy to fill out any paperwork I need for work or handicapped placards. Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time to listen. I drive almost an hour one way and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Laurel R.
11/07/18
She not only heard me she listened to what I needed to get done saw that service was better but I still have issues to address so that I can get better
Charlie G.
11/06/18
Very thorough but a tad rushed
Rosemarie C.
11/06/18
Lizzy was always available , patient and informed about what she is doing.
Safia S.
11/05/18
Dr Katikaneni was very personable, did not rush me and went over and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend this clinic!!
Tonja C.
11/03/18
It was awesome. I give it 5
Myron M.
11/03/18
n/a
TERESA H.
11/02/18
Dr. J is an excellent doctor. She was able to get to the bottom of the problem quickly & get me out of the office fast.
Clinton J.
10/30/18
Very pleasant visit,check in was fast and relaxing,the Doctor was very professional, easy to talk to and answerd all my questions.
Kelvin H.
10/30/18
Very caring Doctor, would recomend most definitly...!
Marshall B.
10/30/18
The best care, the best staff!
Marshall B.
10/30/18
Great, understanding, thorough doctor.
Fernando M.
10/29/18
Very friendly and a pleasant atmosphere
Eddie C.
10/25/18
Dr.Kemp went out of her way and answered all my questions! I really appreciate everything
Jesus L.
10/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours