Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Always have had a great experience with them
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone were some professional and nic.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I have enjoyed the care I get and the questions asked. I think I get a tailored plan that helps me in my journey for health
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Ashitey is Very kind and shows true sincerity.
Delores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very pleasant
Marianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've always been a bit doctor-phobic bur Dr. Ashitey has completely converted me. I love that she co-creates my health plan with me. In addition, I've had lovely interactions with all the other staff as well.
Bahram N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Vo is awesome. She listens and recommends the best course of action. Highly recommend her.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I love southwest family because the doctors an PA,PCT they listen an care about the patients you can call are go on the portal to ask questions are request meds.. a 100% A+ Yesss I would recommend everyone that need care to Southwest Family!!
Jazzmin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I Love Kelsey!!! She Listens, She Understands and She Takes Immediate Action!
Derick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Caring doctors who go above and beyond to maintain the health of their patients.
Patricia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Lizzy was very professional and informative. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
professional knowledgeable kind cares about her patients . i,m 74 years young and she is my favorite doctor of all times. i ,m blessed and honored to have her as my doctor
Jovita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
very caring, friendly. she was great
Misty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Angela goes above and beyond with her patients. She takes her time and tries to get to the root of the problem. She’s polite, attentive, caring, empathetic and always advocating for her patients.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Kelsey Reisch, NP I HAD A VERY POSITIVE EXPERENCE WITH Kelsy
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
The 5 stars say it all.
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
NP Kelsey Reisch was very thorough with my mother’s medical needs. Southwest Family Medical is a great place to seek medical care.
Otis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
DR J WAS VERY NICE AN LISTEN TO MY NEEDS AN CONCERNS ALWAYS A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Sarah Ashitey is always kind and knowledgeable. Her expertise does a lot to make me feel reassured.
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Ramirez made me feel cared for and understood my needs as a patient. I would totally trust her and recommend her. Thank you Dr.