Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 02/08/18
My visit was great.
Tameika B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Angela was great as always.
Dina P.
Submitted 02/06/18
very nice staff and Drs
Gerardo H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr.Katikaneni and staff Ana and Edith were very professional and very helpful.
Muslim P.
Submitted 02/02/18
Friendly
Ramon C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent care! First time seeing Dr.Dharma, seen in a timely manner. Will be coming back to see her.
Kristin S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Jaiwsal is very patient and informative.
Wai C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great over all!
Eulalia V.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Dharma and her staff have been great to me for over 19 years. Miss Dorothy at front desk is so helpful with checking out.
Ryan R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Dharma is amazing. She genuinely listens and seeks to the find the best treatment for her patients.
Marlen C.
Submitted 02/02/18
MA. KASHAYLA WAS VERY NICE AND POLITE SHE TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND GATHER AS MUCH HEALTH INFORMATION POSSIBLE IN A TIMELY MANNER. DR. JAISWAL TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE TALKIING ABOUT MY CONCERNS. VERY NICE STAFF.
Maria B.
Submitted 02/02/18
I love this place I enjoy seeing Dr. J and her staff
Tayler H.
Submitted 02/01/18
I moved to Texas from out-of-state and needed to find a doctor. I happened to call Southwest Family Medicine Associates to book an appointment and I was beyond pleased. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dharma is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend Southwest Family Medicine Associates to anyone!
Shavonda W.
Submitted 01/31/18
I recently moved here from Orlando, Florida do to retirement. I have had health issues in the past and I was looking for a great Health Facility. Today I found the perfect place at Southwest Family Medicine and Associates. My experience was welcoming and I felt at home. I found a new Dallas Cowboy fan also..Shout out to Marcus! To the Front Office Staff , Dr. Cohen and Team Smart Beat. Thank You
Velma W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Every time I come to the office I am greeted with such a wonderful staff. I'm always overwhelmed by the courtesy and the service that I receive on my visits. The staff in the office makes me feel more than just a patient. If you are ever looking for a doctor I would recommend you come here.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great caring and compassionate service provided by Aracely (Front Desk), Dr. Cohen, and her team (Marcus & Maria).
Laricky M.
Submitted 01/22/18
DR. Cohen MD is very informative helpful and genuine. What you look for in a doctor it was great too work with her on mine aches and pains
Cristina C.
Submitted 01/22/18
i like Dr. Cohen because she is very attentive and listens to your every word, that is very important to me. Dr. Cohen makes you feel comfortable and so does the staff.
Francine A.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Dharmas staff was very efficient and friendly! Eli was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me!
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/15/18
I got result I wanted. Not sick anymore