Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Felt cared for and not rushed. Loved my virtual appointment so I did not have to drive to Dallas.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 11/23/21
I feel she listened to my
Brian H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great experience. She’s basically a superhero with an M.D.
Arturo D.
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent service. Thank you!
Virgie R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always A Pleasant visit fast friendly staff and Dr Ramirez is always so loving and caring and makes me feel very loved and she always show great concern for my Health love coming Here
Honorable W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great listener and concerner
Maria S.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was my first time here, really like Dr. Ramírez.
Ana T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very attentive and professional.
Naomi G.
Submitted 11/16/21
I got what I needed and learned some things as well.
Irma N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.M.Ramirez is always ready to listen and help you with all your health concerns .She is knowledgeable and and will answer all your questions. You’ll get the best care with her as your doctor.
Daniel H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I always feel comfortable during my visit knowing that we work as a team for my wellbeing
Cheryl O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Care is always with compassion and honest. Appreciate explanations!
Gail A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr Randhawa was great as always. She listens and explains so you can understand.
Patricia V.
Submitted 11/11/21
This was a very good experience. Dr. Randhawa always answers my questions I enjoy speaking with her.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was good, as it always is with Dr. Randhawa
Graciela G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great team work great help really good job
Haley R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Ashitey is kind and cares about the full picture of my well being and health. Our appointments are always productive and fulfilling.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Ramírez is professional, knowledgeable, caring, just awesome.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/06/21
I like to Thanks to your staff they are great people I m very happy with the job, they did with me , to your staff Thanks Maria
Earl T.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was good