Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilberto B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Siempre atenta para ayudar a mejorar mi salud he tenido otras experiencias con médicos en el pasado y nada que ver simplemente la doctora Monica es la mejor gracias por todo lo haces por mejorar mi salud
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Real live , cordial people. Always pleasant
Megan T.
Submitted 06/08/22
I had an amazing experience and felt like she really cared about all my needs. I did not feel rushed.
Mariano B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelent
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/07/22
The great care starts with the counter
Jannet C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Niti is the best. Very caring and she listens to me like her personal friend. Her warm gestures is very much appreciated.
Kelvin H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great place for your medical needs Polite, courteous and knowledgeable staff!!
David H.
Submitted 06/04/22
The PA was very attentive to my needs and he demeanor was really great
Marlene R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Mrs. Angie AWESOME doctor that takes heart in her patients. The staff is GREAT!!!!!!
Marcella H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Tbd
Bishop C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great
Helen F.
Submitted 06/03/22
My Nurse practitioner (Angela Kemp) was very patient and understanding and willing to here what my problem is so i appreciate that very much. Very good staff they work together in returning my text and phone call the wait wasn’t long. Thanks to everyone!
Janis C.
Submitted 06/03/22
AWESOME
Jose M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very organized
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing and explained everything in terms I understood
Zack A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ashitay helped me with my issue in a timely manner. As she has several times before. And provided good care.
Derek C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome
Darlyna D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very caring and professional
Reyna A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Today I went to a follow up with Dr. Jaiswal and like always she explains everything in a way I can understand real good, makes it so simple that I get so encourage. I just love her
Misty S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Nice staff and short waiting room time