Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1050 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment with Dr Ramirez was satisfying&honest. I even had fun talking to Dr Ramirez. Thank you!
Ja Cory F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/22/21
She obviously cares about her patients. She was thorough and asked all the right questions
Kyle D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was great from start to finish.
William R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Randhawa was very helpful and listened empathetically to my needs. She also had many good ideas for treating spinal stenosis. She provided very helpful and hopeful solutions to my physical needs and emotional needs.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Dharma was great and very helpful.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent as always Love my doctor because she cares about my health care and wellness . The entire staff is professional and caring.
Donna L.
Submitted 07/16/21
She's very pleasant and respectful as always!
Anita G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Michael M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Informative
Jeanne H.
Submitted 07/13/21
It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr.Ramirez. She is so caring and professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Ramirez was very thorough and listened to my many complaint. She offered a treatment plan which was comprehensive and one which I participated
Irene H.
Submitted 07/12/21
PA Vo was kind and thorough with me. I was very pleased with my well woman’s exam today.
Elaine A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Nurse was very efficient. Dr Jaiswal, as always, was very knowledgeable & helpful concerning my health. I trust her judgment when it comes to my health issues.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Ms.Vo is very attentive and knowledgeable. She’s overall great provider!
Jaime M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very caring
Carolyn T.
Submitted 07/08/21
My visit was a very good experience. The staff is very professional.
Dalila P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Ramirez is wonderful, caring and attentive. Highly recommend
Rosedana S.
Submitted 07/05/21
I am happy to have found Dr. Jaiswal when I moved here last year. I’ve had some issues with the office but Dr. Jaiswal has been nothing but amazing. She takes the time to listen each visit and has been determined to help me manage my diabetes better. This last visit was great as I’ve made more progress than I have in the last 3 years all together. My A1c dropped 3 points in one month with my new regimen and she was able to remove 2 of the medications. I did contribute by officially committing to my diet and exercise but I couldn’t have done it without her persistent follow up and encouragement. I have no doubt that I’ll be able to completely reverse my diabetes by the end of the year. Thank you Dr. Jaiswal.
Ermelando M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Thank you.