Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valencia J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Ramirez was very attentive, knowledgeable, and kind.
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great visit! Dr. Ramirez is awesome, she answered all my questions and any concerns that I had. I recommend her to anyone searching for a new primary physician!
Alma P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Excelente
Glenn S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Easy to use so far I’m pleased. Hope it’s a quicker way to reach the practice since calling is always automated.
Cipriano H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Good no comments thanks
James S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love dr Cohen she is so attentive and listening to get to the root of my problems so caring and a great personality
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Ramirez was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Harriet B.
Submitted 02/12/19
So caring, knowledgeable & professional, I feel she hears me & understands.
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Helen J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Cohen was great as always:)
Colleen F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Dharma is a troubleshooter. She listens. I’m m looking forward to working with her to improve my health.
Candace C.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff was phenomenal! I enjoyed My first visit. Everyone I came into contact with was so nice and patient with me and kept a conversation with any question I had. I highly recommend this place.
Ligia L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great service
Daniella W.
Submitted 02/01/19
The office staff was very professional and helpful. My appointment began on time, and Dr. Jaiswal made me feel heard and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!
Doris W.
Submitted 02/01/19
I'm very happy the wait time is only a few minutes for my appointments. I love the attention to my health concerns and my doctor and staff are excellent!
Keila H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Best Dr and staff ever thank you
Daphane E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Today was first visit with Dr. Cohen she was amazing she answered all my questions listening to everything I need talk about. After our visit I left there knowing I made right decision by choosing her as my doctor. Been in her care I know I will be fine
Carolyn J.
Submitted 01/29/19
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Jennifer Cohen. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind and caring about her patients; a genuine, loving personality. I highly recommend her.
Monica A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great experience! I was a walk-in new patient and waited less than 15 minutes to be seen. The Dr. Ramirez was very kind and so was her assistant. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a new doctor.