Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love the staff , Dr R is amazing very thorough and professional!!
Meghaben B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience!! The way she made me feel and created comfortable environment was awesome. She explained so well and was not in hurry. Definitely going back to her.
Victoria T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ramirez is very thorough and addressed all my problems
Justin H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience, I absolutely love this practice and the people who work there.
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Awesome
Aurelia M.
Submitted 09/03/19
I called early Tues morning to schedule appt & i was fortunate that Dr.Angela Kemp was able to see me on this same day. The wait was close to 40 minutes but i didn't mind since it was critical that i see one of the doctors. Dr. Kemp was very thorough , attentive & showed compassion. I highly recommend this doctors practice & the staff is friendly & courteous.
Virgie R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always pleasant Dris always so nice And caring
Olga O.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great service, I went without an appointment and they still were able to see me in a timely manner
Regina R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Ramirez is not only a very knowledgeable doctor. She is so caring and kind. She is never in a rush. She makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Mildred R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great staff
Shamoreya W.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love her she is always so patient and attentive!!!!
Christy S.
Submitted 08/29/19
All staff was extremely courteous. I continue to be amazed by Dr. Randhawa’s knowledge and how personable she is.
Renee W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Diligent, Engaged, thorough in addressing concerns and in providing options.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 08/29/19
My experience with Dr. Niti is always the best! You need a Doc? See Dr. Niti!
Tina P.
Submitted 08/27/19
You can tell Dr Cohen cares about her patients. She never rushes through your visit.
Lucille R.
Submitted 08/25/19
Listened without judgement and made me feel comfortable. Felt like she cared about my overall health and not just my issue.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ramirez is so caring and thorough. I’m impressed and happy to have found her and the whole medical group.
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Ramirez was very nice, thorough, and helpful.
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Ramirez seems genuinely concerned and asks questions and respects your thoughts on the issue before making a decision. I appreciate that approach.
Adele J.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was awesome and very assuring great visit.did the smart beat for my heart.