Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 09/29/18
As always, Dr Darma was attentive and so lovely to the patient. She always spends ample time with us,and offers excellent advice.
Irlanda C.
Submitted 09/29/18
DR. Ramirez is amazing. She listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain everything related to my care. She is kind, knowledgable and courteous.
Scott A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great care without waiting. Very caring doctors and staff
Reginald B.
Submitted 09/28/18
The staff was professional and courteous. The office was clean, organized, and provided a well maintained environment. Thank you Dr. Dharma and the staff at SWFM.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Thank you Dr. Cohen for listening and understanding, hard to find. Also, special thanks for Andrea Barton's care during testing.
Valente G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very friendly Very knowledgeable Takes the time to listen to you to help you with your goals.
Eva B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very pleased with Ms Long
Patrice M.
Submitted 09/27/18
As always, Dr. Dharma was able to answer all of my questions and get me on a path of good health. Her and her staff are phenomenal.
Shawn M.
Submitted 09/27/18
We arrived 10 min before clinic closing and Dr. Cohen still received us. She took the time to talk to me and evaluatevto fully understand what was going on. I felt she really listened and was comfortable with the treatment plan.
Caleb B.
Submitted 09/27/18
They were efficient, very friendly, and helpful
Pedro B.
Submitted 09/25/18
The Dr is very good, I had a great experience with a acupuncture i recommend the Dr Jennifer Cohen.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Cohen was very informative and caring.
Christian C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Cohen is the best doctor in the world. Period. She will give you the full attention what you have to say. And the best part, she is sweet n nice. If I lives another state, city, or country I wil fly to her only. Highly recommend her. Christian Calderon.
Mary Q.
Submitted 09/22/18
Great phlebotomist!
Robert T.
Submitted 09/21/18
My experience was very professional and informal. important descussions concerning present medical Issues.
Steven W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Satisfied
Ramon N.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great concern for the patients well being. Always a wonderful experience with her!
Judith L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good experience
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Jaiswal is proficient, caring, and curious. A very satisfactory PCP.
Donald A.
Submitted 09/19/18
I was looking for a Doctor who would make me feel I was their only patient and I found that in Dr. Dharma. Her knowledge, skill and personal touch has given me confidence that I am receiving the best medical care possible.