Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet B.
Submitted 10/10/19
- A very reassuring visit - Dr Ramirez is very knowledgeable, caring, & helpful - I am so thankful I have such a great Dr.
Hanny N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dharma is amazing. I’ve never been happier after a doctors appointment. She truly cares about her patients.
Tarunna T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Dharma is a very good Dr. that has a caring and understanding spirit.
Rajit S.
Submitted 10/09/19
She listens to all my problems and provides resolution to each one. Highly recommend.
Nolberto S.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff was excellent.
Daun K.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr Dharma!
Italia H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was extremely knowledgeable. Me, being a medical doctor myself was extremely impress with how you was able to make the diagnose on her 1st attempt given my brief history. I truly recommend her.
Leonard B.
Submitted 10/07/19
She always takes time to talk to you and ask questions and answers any questions and concerns you may have. I like how through she is about your health.
Donny B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Ramirez is absolutely amazing! She listens intently to any questions or problems you have and makes you feel comfortable and personable. Her happiness and smile is contagious, always leave smiling and upbeat!
Monique R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very polite, caring, careful, attentive and informative.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/02/19
These docs really care! Take the time to get to know a patient. Been coming here about 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else...
Evelyn W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Dharma was very helpful and was very detailed in what was going on with me. I just love her nursing staff.
Mohammed Y.
Submitted 09/28/19
This is my second time to see Dr. Monica Ramirez very professional and friendly. I decided to make her my permanent pcp.
Eleita B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very patient, caring and knowledgeable.
Anne J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Randhawa is a doctor who thinks outside the box. She doesn't just prescribe meds and send you on your way. I've been her patient for the last eight plus years, and fully trust her opinions and suggestions. She is a true gem!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/26/19
The office staff is very efficient and courteous. I did not wait long to see Dr.Rameriz. Dr. Rameriz is thorough with her examine and listens to all of my concerns. I recommend her!
Torn P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Awesome. Dr Dharma is very approachable and communicate at a level where the patient can understand.
Lee R.
Submitted 09/26/19
The doctors are caring and empathetic. The nursing staff is attentive and responsive.
Juanita C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent!! Dr Dharma was very thorough and easy to talk with will definitely recommend to friends and family
Dean P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fantastic physician! Super upbeat, informed, helpful, and made me feel comfortable as a patient. She welcomed questions and I didn’t feel rushed during the visit.