Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great
Sierra W.
Submitted 12/20/19
My friend recommended Dr. Jennifer Cohen to me and I am so glad she did! She is very professional but also relatable and personable. She truly listens to her patients. She is brilliant, including in the area of mental health - she is the most knowledgeable PCP when it comes to mental health that I have ever encountered. Excellent physician and overall individual! I recommend her to everyone. Go see Dr. Cohen!
Clinton C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr is very caring
Toyia B.
Submitted 12/19/19
The best! The most attentive, observant,concern and honest NP I've ever had and want to know! Great Staff and Physicians.
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I've been seeing Angela Kemp, NP for a few years now and each time I see her, she is a joy to talk to and a very concerned NP who cares about you and to make sure she provides the best care she can for you. I JUST LOVE HER!!!
Amber M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I love dr Ramirez she goes above and beyond to listen to EVERY single concern you have
Gail A.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was great. Everything went quickly. You have all Services I needed.
Claudia S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Ramírez is a great doctor
Sandee G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very helpful, took time to understand and explain
CONOR B.
Submitted 12/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for 3:20. I didn’t get into a room until 3:45. In addition my prescription was nearly sent to the wrong location if I hadn’t asked questions.
Astachio M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Alfredo A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service
Kenneth A.
Submitted 12/06/19
A friendly and professional environment, carering staff that listen to their patient with the best care in mind.
Deloria S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Randhawa was great! She listened to my concerns and had options. Great bed side manner!
Clinton J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Angela took great care of me. She made me feel lots better.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/04/19
My first phone visit was easy, quick, and efficient. Definitely preferable to going to the clinic.
Eleita B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very thorough and professional. Caring Dr.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Angela did a great job! Took the time needed to discuss treatment options and was very thorough in explaining everything. My only issue was the wait from the time I was checked into the exam room until the time I saw Angela was was a little longer than I would of liked. Angela did apologize for the wait and I never felt rushed during the visit
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Jaiswal was able to help me with everything I needed. The clinic was very time efficient and helpful, making for a pleasant visit.
Cristina L.
Submitted 12/03/19
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL