Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Angela has always been great with me and other patients. I have been going to SFM for 10 yrs now and that is how long I know the entire staff. They are great!!!!!!
Debra R.
Submitted 06/20/19
I luv Dr. Dharma, she has a great attitude and really listens to her patients concerns.
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I really like dr. Cohen she's a doctor that will Ilisten to my situation that's going on with my body she's just someone that will listen to you and I like that I have been seeing her for about 7 months I and I just share it with her today that I'm moving out of town but not that far I'll still be coming to her and she will still be my doctor.
Mike K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Professional !
Tarunna T.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love Dr. DHARMA & THE STAFF AT SOUTHWEST
Oscar D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.Sapna Jaiswal, MD and her staff takes a personal interest with all of their clients. It’s just like visiting with your family, who cares deeply about their love ones.
Varsha N.
Submitted 06/14/19
She is detailed oriented and is very patient. After changing couple physicians she is it!! Had been mine from past 3 years..
Schwanda W.
Submitted 06/13/19
I’m always pleased with my visit
Sophia G.
Submitted 06/13/19
She is Dr. That listen patient concern and explain every step i am so pleased by my visit.
Carol L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Dharma is the best! You would be hard pressed to find a doctor comparable to her. She’s professional, understanding, down to earth and can be quite the comedian. I love her and am greatly satisfied to be her patient.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wonderful
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Ramirez was awesome very friendly she listened to me did not rush me to finish talking. Definitely will see her again when needed!
Harold T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional
Cedric R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Nice very concerned with your feed back a good doctor
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good
Virgie R.
Submitted 06/03/19
ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO TO MY APPOINTMENT LOVE THE WAY DR RAMIREZ TAKES CARE OF MY NEEDS AND ALWAYS SHOW CONCERN OF HOW IM FEELING WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE
Vernetha W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I didn’t have to wait long today. Jovan was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Jaiswal was helpful as always. Thank you.
Craig A.
Submitted 06/01/19
Had trouble with my leg which has a metal rod in it, the doctor gave me some antibiotics which helped greatly. The staff was very professional and helpful in assisting me
Maaya I.
Submitted 06/01/19
I hope the antibiotics she perscribed me will help with what I have
Tiffany L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly folks!