Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilburn K.
Submitted 02/03/20
I found Angela Kemp to be professional and courteous. She listened to me and my problems. She did what she could to help me.
Forrest B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Cohen was easy to talk to and interested in my needs. My appointment was on time and the staff was friendly.
Sierra W.
Submitted 01/31/20
A friend recommended Dr. Cohen to me last year and I am so glad she did! Dr. Cohen is so knowledgeable in so many areas while also personable. Wonderful person and physician.
Daija E.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Cohen is a wonderful physician.
Amanda (andy) G.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love that I can go in and tell Dr Dharma what I need and get a little educational conversations. She is always answering any questions.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent
Johnny D.
Submitted 01/21/20
You are a great doctor
Phyllis B.
Submitted 01/20/20
She is excellence with great bedside manner.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Ramirez is patient. She addresses questions and concerns attentively.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I’m new to this facility but the staff was super nice . Really helped being the first time there. I love Dr Randawa and am grateful to follow her this place !
Lalanda W.
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctor was knowledgeable and direct...
Jason D.
Submitted 01/15/20
I truly loved my doctor she was very informative and knowledgable
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always great
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/13/20
My primary physician was not available, so I saw Dr. Randhawa instead. She was AMAZING. She has an excellent bedside manner, listens to what the patient says, and thoughtful in determining the course of action. I felt as if I were her only patient that day, which is incredible. If I hadn't already established a relationship (and adore) my regular doctor, I would switch to Dr. Randhawa in a heartbeat!
Ruben C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dra Ramírez was very easy to talk to , smart, caring and very friendly. She took care of my problems and made sure that I was satisfied with my visit. I felt very confident that I was in good hands.
Concepcion G.
Submitted 01/05/20
Was well taken care of and I went as a walk in
Melvin F.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Cohen not only is she a good doctor she is a good listener. First class treatment makes me feel like she really cares. Thank you Dr. Cohen
Janet S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Thank you Dr. Ramirez for being such a wonderful breath of fresh air. Your kindness, knowledge and proactive approach to caring for your patients is much appreciated.
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr.Ramirez is great!!!
Rose T.
Submitted 12/27/19
I told my husband how you took care of me. How nice you were. He doing a walk in on Monday when I come for my follow up. I told to see you. Have a great weekend.