Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Most lovable Dr in the neighborhood. She is awesome. Very friendly, kind-hearted, non-judgmental, very respectful. She enjoys what she does and she truly cares for hey patients. I recommend her to everyone.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Ramirez is wonderful! She is super sweet, very helpful and definitely makes you feel comfortable for whatever reason you are making a visit. So glad SWFMA has brought her to their team!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent professionalism & customer service. Everyone was so courteous & polite.
Miriam R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Jaiswal took time to listen and to explain what is going on with my health. She truly cares about her patients. My family and I are forever grateful to her.
Herman M.
Submitted 07/19/19
The Best !!!!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Jaiswal was professional, courteous and did not leave me waiting for a long time. Overall, great experience.
Kim H.
Submitted 07/16/19
nice, friendly, pleasant personality, good communication, attention to detail, listened to needs and pain complaints! wonderful, great experience!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Angela Kemp is excellent at listening to what's going on with your issues and providing advice and is very encouraging with her diagnosis and course of your treatment.
Jose P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very helpful and really cares about the patients.
Corliss N.
Submitted 07/06/19
as always
Regina R.
Submitted 07/04/19
If you want a kind caring doctor that listens. Dr Ramirez is the one.
Darlene R.
Submitted 07/04/19
She is amazing!
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is so attentive and helpful! We felt her compassion toward my son was so genuine and even though the problem was out of her knowledge base she did everything she could to help!!!
Martha S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great
Boriska T.
Submitted 07/01/19
No complaints! She is excellent at what she does!
Jeff G.
Submitted 06/28/19
She sat down with me and answered my questions
Dione M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cohen is simply amazing. I received a complete exam, she listened to each concern of mine, was thorough, honest, and very caring.
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/25/19
This was my first time at Southwest Family and it was a great experience. Dr. Cohen and her med school student listen to my concerns and understood my discomfort, unlike other places I have gone. They made me feel comfortable. I would definitely be returning with Dr. Cohen
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Cohen really “listens” to my concerns and goes to work on getting them resolved. Now this is what I call a professional caring service!
Mary Louise B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great listening skills, articulated various alternatives which indicated that she understood my problem. Demonstrated empathy and compassion.