Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1144 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1144 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Quinesha W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very attentive and efficient. Makes me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Nice
Clinton J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Rachel the therapist is awesome!
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/21/18
It was good overall Dr. Dharma is always very pleasant very informative and the ladies at the front desk some are friendly and some aren't I love Dorothy! I just wish someone would answer the phone not the damn automated recording!!!!!! very seldom do I get test results or call back to messages when I leave one.
Joe P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I love going to everybody's nice
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very nice staff, dr. Cohen made me feel very comfortable during my appt , was very helpful and easy to talk to!
Charles M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. J is very complete she do her job very well as a professional should she's one of the best doctors I ever had kudos to dr. J
Erica B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Everyone was very friendly and attentive.
Tayler C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Dharma is very knowledgeable. Her confident responses make you feel sure about your health and the next steps to take to progress. She answers all questions precisely. Love this place!
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience was GREAT!! I love Angela because she is very informative and helpful as well as personable. She is the BEST NP I have ever had!!
Mariann F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Angela Kemp was such a thorough, knowledgeable and engaging physician’s assistant! She has patience like an angel and gives you a one on one personal evaluation with helpful information.
Almeta B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great doctor!!! Has a compassionate heart!!!
Devin L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Hey. Monica is gonna be a star for you guys! She had one of the best bedside mannners I’ve seen and extremely thorough. She truly will treat the whole individual ! How refreshing she is.
Nathan E.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very attentive, listens to you and then makes recommendations to help serve your needs.
Isidra M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Good
Haley D.
Submitted 08/08/18
They always treat me with respect. I also appreciate they don’t just prescribe pill after pill to fix my symptoms, but genuinely want to understand the underlying causes. It makes treatment much more effective and personal. This is the best doctor I’ve had in years!
Corliss N.
Submitted 08/04/18
Was very happy with the acupuncture treatment. Would recommend this it does work for me.
Donna L.
Submitted 08/03/18
She is very caring and thorough. I always enjoy my visit with her. -- Donna Lopez
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Awesome unexpected visit. This appointment was made early this AM. Service was very good. Dr. Angela was very Informative of what could be going on followed with recommendation of over the counter daily regimen.