Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charaka D.
Submitted 02/15/18
Been going here for a few year, but what really impressed me this last time was how nice the waiting room is, and its continually being updated. I also liked being able to book my appointment online. Needless to say, if the doctors were not good, I would not even be there.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/15/18
OMG!!! This place is amazing and Dr. Dharma just might be the finest PCP I've ever met. I used the walk in clinic after a wellness visit with Lizzie. They both know their stuff. Lizzie is patient and knowledgable. Dr. Dharma's vision is inspiring. She is effectively delivering quality medical care to sick people. Thank you Dr. Dharma. You're making a difference in our lives.
Diana T.
Submitted 02/14/18
As always exceptional service when I come to see Dr. Dharma she is very efficient and friendly and always has something to give to improve your well-being. Lizzy is very encouraging as well and always takes my PT to the next level!!
Lawrence F.
Submitted 02/14/18
It was a great experience i was in and out all my vitals checked out and everything was done in a timely fashion i loved it
Mildred A.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love coming to this clinic
Bobby B.
Submitted 02/13/18
My appointment was great Kashayla and crystella are the best
Donald M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr . Jaiswal is amazing I love coming to this clinic , the medical assistants always great me with a smile and listen to what I have to say .
Claudia N.
Submitted 02/13/18
I like how she treats me and my visits are great. Staff are great too.
Regina M.
Submitted 02/13/18
i have been coming here for a long time. I love this office.
Kameka R.
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellent physician! Vested with in her patients wellbeing.
Deyanira M.
Submitted 02/09/18
My doctor is really wonderful and takes her time to listen to me, front desk is very nice to me and I will not change my doctor for nothing in the world.
Dustin C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff is amazing and friendly, Dr Dharma is my Dr and she’s an amazing person inside and out.the staff is Doing so much expanding the Office and making it an one of the best Primary care offices around. Now offering PREP. Highly recomend !
Marshall B.
Submitted 02/08/18
I have been coming to Southwest Family Medical for a few years now and I must say that I am genuinly impressed with the atmosphere, the staff are friendly and efficient, I recommend highly!
Willie J.
Submitted 02/08/18
my visit was very good , excellent.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/08/18
My visit was great.
Tameika B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Angela was great as always.
Dina P.
Submitted 02/06/18
very nice staff and Drs
Gerardo H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr.Katikaneni and staff Ana and Edith were very professional and very helpful.
Muslim P.
Submitted 02/02/18
Friendly
Ramon C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent care! First time seeing Dr.Dharma, seen in a timely manner. Will be coming back to see her.