Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Kemp is always helpful and shows great interest to her patients.
Edmon U.
Submitted 12/05/18
She was awesome!!! She answered all of my questions and gave me some great follow up suggestions. I would like for her to be my primary care physician.
Helen J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very Good
Clinton J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Dharma always takes great care of me no matter what I have wrong with me.
Debra R.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent! Dr Ramirez has a very nice personality as well as being approachable and friendly!
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Ramirez is amazing snd such a kind hearted person, honest and open with me regarding my health. I’m so glad she’s my doctor.
Sherry C.
Submitted 11/30/18
My experience on yesterday with Dr. Jennifer Cohen was nothing but great she is a sweet kind person. Doing a wonderful job working with Dr Chrisette Dharma.
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Both my husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Kemp! She is so pleasant and compassionate. Awesome!
Concepcion G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Yes nice dr my dr was not there but she attended me with a lot of respect and discussed what was pending in my chart with my dr has a good up person in case she is not there
Lesia M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Cohen is fantastic!!! She took the time to listen to me and was very informative and helpful! I highly recommend her!
Kisha F.
Submitted 11/28/18
My experience with this medical office has always been great. My only issue is that they never answer their phones unless it’s early in the morning and they do not return phone calls!
Cassandra O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Amazing!! Dr. Dharma is knowledgeable, kind and personable with her patients. I appreciate Southwest Family Medicine and staff. Thank you so much!!
Celeste C.
Submitted 11/21/18
My visit with Doctor RamirezI was very prompt, efficient, and very informative. I was pleased with her taking time for details of treatment. I appreciated her follow-up with lab results. Great experience .
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great doctor, love our interaction. She's very personable and she relates to get patients very well.
Jesse C.
Submitted 11/20/18
It was better than before
Irma M.
Submitted 11/17/18
All I can say that Excellent. A perfect staff. Thank you very much. I’m so happy that I’m treated in Southwest family medical.
Laderrick B.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
Mack G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Cohen is very personable and caring physician. These are traits I admire in any person and even more so in a doctor. Thanks doc!!
Samantha E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Mrs. Kemp is very attentive also answer ay questions I may have.
Jose G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr answered all my questions and concerns very helpful and pleased with their services