Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellant!! The staff are the best.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Hour long wait but Dr. Cohen was great!
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always amazing and very knowledgeable
Jaime M.
Submitted 11/24/19
She is a great doctor and very caring. En excellent person and professional. Highly recommended doctor.
Milexis R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great, caring doctors!
Sherry R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very friendly
Sonya K.
Submitted 11/21/19
She's awesome, attentive and informative.
Verta F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a informative and insightful experience.
Anita G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
Curtis H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. J. and her staff takes very good care of my Dad. Dr J. makes time for same day unscheduled emergency visits my dad and I likes Dr. J.
Pedro L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Service!
Cipriano H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Experience
Janet R.
Submitted 11/19/19
No wait and friendly staff. Thanks for your service, Janet
Harold M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent. great and fast service
Kelvin H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Samd D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Love my doctor/friend Chrisette Dharma!! She and her staff always create a patient-first experience.
Ida L.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was seen by Dr Ramirez in place of my regular GP, Dr Cohen. Southwest Family have a great group of doctors. I am so pleased with the service I received; Dr Ramirez listened to my concerns, and checked signs and listened to symptoms. This was a checkup, so not too invasive, but the nurses and Dr do a great job documenting progress and recommending ways in which to improve lifestyle. For anyone looking for a caring and attentive healthcare provider, I still recommend this clinic. All of the Drs and staff are really good. Also clinic offers supplemental services to help with all aspects of health; from physical to mental support, lifestyle and nutrition all in one place. I really don’t like pushy people and it was great to see a Dr who is interested in helping me get where I want to be, rather than overprescribing things that are not in line with my personal goals. Dr Ramirez is fun, she is personable and you will be comfortable. Yes, I recommend this Dr.
Jacob (joslen) G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Cohen is a delight and truly belongs in her line of work, stunning and exquisite, she always makes sure my health is first before I decide what I really want. Her taking priority in my health over my wants is very reassuring and is done in such a sincere way, glad I have a Dr. like her!
Cleola C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Fantastic and a great day and a great Dr. . THANK YOU
Marc L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Angela was AMAZING, just like everyone else at the office.