Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corliss N.
Submitted 08/04/18
Was very happy with the acupuncture treatment. Would recommend this it does work for me.
Donna L.
Submitted 08/03/18
She is very caring and thorough. I always enjoy my visit with her. -- Donna Lopez
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Awesome unexpected visit. This appointment was made early this AM. Service was very good. Dr. Angela was very Informative of what could be going on followed with recommendation of over the counter daily regimen.
Keith K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great!!!
James S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/01/18
He's a very nice doctor.
Marquetta S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hadsell is awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you are saying while figuring out a game plan to help make you feel better. He's professional and I would recommend his services.
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/01/18
My visit with DrCohen was great. I think I'm going to schedule with her again!
Patrice M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Jane G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen is a fantastic doctor
Clinton J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Personal, would rather not.
Verta F.
Submitted 07/31/18
The service is great and very reliable and considerate of your needs.
Darleen K.
Submitted 07/31/18
My experience has been fulfilling and very rewarding. Thanks to Lizzy help.
Taylor J.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Cohen is great! She is very personable and has the ability to make you feel comfortable. She really cares about her patients and takes her time to ensure all answers and issues have been addressed. I highly recommend!
Latonya H.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have been attending Southwest family med for more than 5-8 years. Dr. C. Dharma is the BEST! She is the reason I have continued to come to this Doctors office. Each visit Dr. Dharma gets to know you more and more. She will make sure you MIND, BODY and Soul are well.
Akaiya T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Easy and timely check in. Simple review of history on completion of purpose for the visit.
Daun K.
Submitted 04/20/18
There was minimal waiting , I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all my questions!!
Eugenio G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Cohen is an excellent position she is so kind and really listens when you're in a visit with her. I appreciate everything she's done for me so far involving My Healthcare. I would recommend her to anyone five stars dr. Cohen great job!
Raul E.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very satisfying. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors. No long wait time.
Chad B.
Submitted 02/16/18
great visit!