Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandee G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very helpful, took time to understand and explain
CONOR B.
Submitted 12/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for 3:20. I didn’t get into a room until 3:45. In addition my prescription was nearly sent to the wrong location if I hadn’t asked questions.
Astachio M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Alfredo A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service
Kenneth A.
Submitted 12/06/19
A friendly and professional environment, carering staff that listen to their patient with the best care in mind.
Deloria S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Randhawa was great! She listened to my concerns and had options. Great bed side manner!
Clinton J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Angela took great care of me. She made me feel lots better.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/04/19
My first phone visit was easy, quick, and efficient. Definitely preferable to going to the clinic.
Eleita B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very thorough and professional. Caring Dr.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Angela did a great job! Took the time needed to discuss treatment options and was very thorough in explaining everything. My only issue was the wait from the time I was checked into the exam room until the time I saw Angela was was a little longer than I would of liked. Angela did apologize for the wait and I never felt rushed during the visit
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Jaiswal was able to help me with everything I needed. The clinic was very time efficient and helpful, making for a pleasant visit.
Cristina L.
Submitted 12/03/19
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL
Bertha A.
Submitted 12/01/19
As always Dr J very professional.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great
Sara C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Dharma took the time to listen to each of my issues and thoroughly spoke through each one. She’s very patient and educates her patients regarding their issues, suggestions and treatment options. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new PCP.
Dannielle J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Ramirez was very attentive and caring. Enjoyable experience. Highly recommend her.
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr.Ramirez was very pleasant and made my visit to Southwest family medicine very pleasant she let it be known that she was very interested & concern about what I had to tell her about my health issues this was my first seeing her and I was very impressed also her nurse was extremely nice and hilarious
Christine B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great Physician. She took her time to explain everything in detail. I would definitely recommend.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Randhawa is the best doctor I've been to. She listens, has conversations with you and tries to find a plan that works and doesn't push pills on you. She is kind and I feel very comfortable with her. Southwest Family Medicine has been wonderful. The staff has been helpful, friendly and very welcoming.
Judith G.
Submitted 11/27/19
The best!!