Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarai N.
Submitted 12/30/18
The staff and Dr. Ramirez are amazing!
Quinesha W.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very personable and swift. I enjoyed my visit.
Wai C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very good.
Carolina L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Ramirez took her time and listened to everything I had to say. I will come back again!
Joan A.
Submitted 12/27/18
It was so nice not drive 50+ miles to speak with the doctors office about the results of test and not having to go into the office. Please understand love my doctor and her crew, however the convenience of being able to sit in my living room and discuss any issues or concerns was so nice.
Samuel Z.
Submitted 12/21/18
It was great
David G.
Submitted 12/21/18
T
Dorotea P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Cohen always makes sure you leave her office understanding what is going on with you and you will feel better for it.
Dorotea P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Quick, fast and out!
Rick H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Cohen is the best! She strives to address all your issues and give the best remedies to your current condition. I always thought my former Primary Care was the best, but she has proven to me there is someone out there more knowledgeable in her field. Kudos to Dr. C!!!!
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/19/18
My wife and I enjoyed meeting Dr Cohen during this first appointment and look forward to having a great relationship with her as our primary care physician
Eileen J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very thorough. Awesome doctor!
Sergio L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great service as always, Dr. Dharma is great !!
Laquicia P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Dharma was very thorough and attentive and timely.
Hector B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Muy bueno Dr Ramírez está en el tope de mi lista
Stefanie V.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am still not receiving my receipts or lab notifications via e-mail. Everything else has been great--all staff are amazing.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/12/18
My experience with the doctor was excellent I will recommend each and every one of you who a doctor to visit Southwestern Family Medical, The Doctors and staff are wonderful.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/11/18
It has always been a good experience at Southwest family they care about their patients I would suggest it to family and friends
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/08/18
I appreciate Dr. Ramirez she really cares about her patients. She takes time to explain needed information and she listens to all my concerns. She’s a keeper
Juan L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very knowledgeable. Friendly and professional..