Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Ramirez is your "new school" doctor. She understands the personalities of younger generations and is very responsive to your needs. An up and coming doctor who you can see wants to ensure that she does her part in keeping her patients healthy.
Julie R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Lizzie is the best... supportive, encouraging and knowledgeable about exercise and nutrition. She is a very valuable member of SWFM. Thank you, Lizzie.
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Miss. Angela is one of the best NP I ever meet. Great customer service.
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/15/19
The best experience as a new patient i have ever had.
Stacy A.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/15/19
I've been going to Dr. J for a very long time, she's been always helpful, and considerate about my Health problems,Dr J has helped me a lot.
Nicole H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cohen was absolutely amazing. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommended Dr. Cohen.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Ramirez has been the best help woth all my questions.
Nicole H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Mary I.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent bedside manner and Doctor
Deborah N.
Submitted 01/12/19
N/A
Targjina B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Thank you for being soo generous .
Sylvia R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I feel very comfortable when i have a visit with Dr. Cohen because she is very easy to talk to and she listened carefully to my problem and quickly set me up with a referral to see a specialist for my eye problem.
Tina N.
Submitted 01/07/19
My experience was great. Dr. Ramiros and staff are phenomenal.
Iyesha C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Coming to Southwest, and working with Dr. Dharma on me general wellness has truly been a pleasant experience. From day one, I appreciated how she expressed that she likes to take time with her patients. In all my years, I have heard, or gotten this impression, twice. After my last visit, I hope to continue this relationship with her, as my doctor, for many more years. She shoots it straight, discusses options, and maintains a warmth. Thank you!
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a good experience, loved the doctor and the whole staff..
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very helpful and informative.
Belinda C.
Submitted 01/02/19
My experience was and is super dee duper. They listen to my needs and my husband's concerns for my health. They are superior. Love them and how they listen to the patients needs.
Eva B.
Submitted 12/31/18
She cares and explains all the details and willing to answers all my questions.
Promise T.
Submitted 12/31/18
Very easy going in everything, I felt like familia to all the staff especially the doctor,she is so sweet