Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Cohen is fantastic! She is very thorough in explaining your procedure & or diagnosis. Dr. Dharma is my primary care Doctor and has been for 20+ years she is awesome! I just love her. She referred me to Dr. Cohen & Dr. Hadsell for pain management. It was a blessing for me because I was in bad shape with major back pain & nerve damage.I see Dr. Cohen for trigger shot injections & Dr. Hadsell for physical therapy between the two of them I get a great deal of relief. I appreciate them so much for that. I just love em’ I value the complete staff of SWFM every single person in that clinic are professional & friendly. It is a blessing to myself & my family to be able to get great care in one clinic. I recommend this clinic to everyone!
Clinton J.
Submitted 08/23/18
Angela is great. She got right to the point & fix me up. Will definitely see her again.
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Today,08/22 I had an appointment with Angela,first of all I was first greeted with a smile and professionalism from the tech. Wen Anfela entered the room she bursting with a smile. She discussed and explained in detail my situation. I'm so pleased.
Herman M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Quinesha W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very attentive and efficient. Makes me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Nice
Clinton J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Rachel the therapist is awesome!
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/21/18
It was good overall Dr. Dharma is always very pleasant very informative and the ladies at the front desk some are friendly and some aren't I love Dorothy! I just wish someone would answer the phone not the damn automated recording!!!!!! very seldom do I get test results or call back to messages when I leave one.
Joe P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I love going to everybody's nice
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very nice staff, dr. Cohen made me feel very comfortable during my appt , was very helpful and easy to talk to!
Charles M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. J is very complete she do her job very well as a professional should she's one of the best doctors I ever had kudos to dr. J
Erica B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Everyone was very friendly and attentive.
Tayler C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Dharma is very knowledgeable. Her confident responses make you feel sure about your health and the next steps to take to progress. She answers all questions precisely. Love this place!
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience was GREAT!! I love Angela because she is very informative and helpful as well as personable. She is the BEST NP I have ever had!!
Mariann F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Angela Kemp was such a thorough, knowledgeable and engaging physician’s assistant! She has patience like an angel and gives you a one on one personal evaluation with helpful information.
Almeta B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great doctor!!! Has a compassionate heart!!!
Devin L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Hey. Monica is gonna be a star for you guys! She had one of the best bedside mannners I’ve seen and extremely thorough. She truly will treat the whole individual ! How refreshing she is.
Nathan E.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very attentive, listens to you and then makes recommendations to help serve your needs.
Isidra M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Good
Haley D.
Submitted 08/08/18
They always treat me with respect. I also appreciate they don’t just prescribe pill after pill to fix my symptoms, but genuinely want to understand the underlying causes. It makes treatment much more effective and personal. This is the best doctor I’ve had in years!