Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne B.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had a great visit!
Emily F.
Submitted 11/01/19
De. Cohen was very friendly and knowledgeable about my issues. I felt very validated and respected.
Aisha A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Cohen and the staff were patient with my complex needs and addressed things comprehensively. I am grateful to have found this office.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Niti has been my doctor for a long time. She’s The Best!
Joel G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Mrs. Kemp took the time to listen to my issues, provide treatment options, and encouraged me to take an active role in picking the best plan of action for me.
Deanna B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Ease of use and convenience makes this a valuable time-saving alternative to an in-office visit.$
James L.
Submitted 10/31/19
really great service
Carlos Q.
Submitted 10/31/19
DR. Ramirez is awesome
Tarrah C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Ramirez is the best! I’m sooo grateful to have found her!
Doris W.
Submitted 10/29/19
My visit was great. Dr Dharma always discuss any concerns and is very honest about health issues. Love it!!
Almeta B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thanks Dr.cohen..very compassionate!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/28/19
My favorite doctor ever. Dr Dharma is amazing. She really understands me and has been so much help to me.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Cohen was caring and understanding. So, was the student doctor.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am glad I had not deleted all requests for responses.
Christopher N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ramirez is the perfect doctor!
Zorina B.
Submitted 10/20/19
I have a very caring doctor and she is making sure that I get the best care and I love her for that
Manina B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly
Tonja B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Katikaneni addressed all of my concerns with care even though I was a new patient. Fabulous bedside manner, and looks out for your well being by exploring all options.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent, caring service.
Machell H.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love her she is a very good doctors and she try to solve all your problems and if she cannot she try to find someone to help you and great place