Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Dharma is a troubleshooter. She listens. I’m m looking forward to working with her to improve my health.
Candace C.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff was phenomenal! I enjoyed My first visit. Everyone I came into contact with was so nice and patient with me and kept a conversation with any question I had. I highly recommend this place.
Ligia L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great service
Daniella W.
Submitted 02/01/19
The office staff was very professional and helpful. My appointment began on time, and Dr. Jaiswal made me feel heard and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!
Doris W.
Submitted 02/01/19
I'm very happy the wait time is only a few minutes for my appointments. I love the attention to my health concerns and my doctor and staff are excellent!
Keila H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Best Dr and staff ever thank you
Daphane E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Today was first visit with Dr. Cohen she was amazing she answered all my questions listening to everything I need talk about. After our visit I left there knowing I made right decision by choosing her as my doctor. Been in her care I know I will be fine
Carolyn J.
Submitted 01/29/19
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Jennifer Cohen. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind and caring about her patients; a genuine, loving personality. I highly recommend her.
Monica A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great experience! I was a walk-in new patient and waited less than 15 minutes to be seen. The Dr. Ramirez was very kind and so was her assistant. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a new doctor.
Walter J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great experience always treated very professional I'll question was answered to my satisfaction and yes I would recommend this facility to anyone thank you
Sheryl W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great Experience!
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Thorough and helpful advice about traveling and careful instructions to guide my decisions.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Ramirez was concerned with my health problems and I appreciate that
Chinnamma P.
Submitted 01/25/19
It was excellent, I didn’t have to wait for to long
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good
GEOFFROY A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Ramirez is an active listener and very compassionate.
Gene R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Dharma and all the staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Explained everything really well. I have made them my primary physician.
Andres J.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always very Good and satisfying good Nurses and doctors and staff good work
Betty C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Happy
Shakara T.
Submitted 01/22/19
I liked it