Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Service!
Cipriano H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Experience
Janet R.
Submitted 11/19/19
No wait and friendly staff. Thanks for your service, Janet
Harold M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent. great and fast service
Kelvin H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Samd D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Love my doctor/friend Chrisette Dharma!! She and her staff always create a patient-first experience.
Ida L.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was seen by Dr Ramirez in place of my regular GP, Dr Cohen. Southwest Family have a great group of doctors. I am so pleased with the service I received; Dr Ramirez listened to my concerns, and checked signs and listened to symptoms. This was a checkup, so not too invasive, but the nurses and Dr do a great job documenting progress and recommending ways in which to improve lifestyle. For anyone looking for a caring and attentive healthcare provider, I still recommend this clinic. All of the Drs and staff are really good. Also clinic offers supplemental services to help with all aspects of health; from physical to mental support, lifestyle and nutrition all in one place. I really don’t like pushy people and it was great to see a Dr who is interested in helping me get where I want to be, rather than overprescribing things that are not in line with my personal goals. Dr Ramirez is fun, she is personable and you will be comfortable. Yes, I recommend this Dr.
Jacob (joslen) G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Cohen is a delight and truly belongs in her line of work, stunning and exquisite, she always makes sure my health is first before I decide what I really want. Her taking priority in my health over my wants is very reassuring and is done in such a sincere way, glad I have a Dr. like her!
Cleola C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Fantastic and a great day and a great Dr. . THANK YOU
Marc L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Angela was AMAZING, just like everyone else at the office.
Dolores A.
Submitted 11/13/19
A very good doctor she was very helpful and nice I like her
Fancisco T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Muy bien y exelente doctora y muy amable
Debra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dharma. She listens to all your wants and needs and if you are having problems with anything she is there for you. I love her!
Jesús R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Ella es una excelente doctora , siempre me ha atendido muy bien, sabe escuchar mis síntomas y me trata muy bien y sus diagnósticos son acertados, no la cambiaría por otro médico, la recomiendo 100%.
Lesley R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ramirez was very nice and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my problems and I feel like she genuinely wants to help me.
Bobby J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Miracle R.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was caring .It was faster than I was expecting.
Janis C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Tierra M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dharma is heaven sent. She's such a joy from the time she steps in to the time she leaves. She listens to your concerns and gives you advice. She gives you options for your treatment plan and doesn't just tell you to take something. She has your best interest at heart and that's why I chose her as my PCP.
Felicia G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Anyone looking for a good Doctor, look no farther Dr Jennifer Cohen at Southwest Family medical is a doctor that cares and listen, give her a call and see for yourself. I highly recommend her.