Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1614 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorotea P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wonderful person inside and out. She cares about your well being...
Anthony D.
Submitted 06/12/20
The service was very professional.
Sheila D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Cohen listens and very patient.
Juanita C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Dharma and staff are great! Always addresses every concern in regards to my health .
Thiago G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Randhawa is a great doctor! She is very knowlegeable and very kind.
Jack N.
Submitted 06/07/20
I always enjoys my office visits with Dr. Randhawa. She always takes the time to listen to what my concerns are. She's a very kind and caring Doctor.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/04/20
So happy with the services I have received from Cheryl at Southwest Family Medical! Cheryl is patient and fully explains the procedures she performed with the Fotona Laser. I just finished up treatment for IncontiLase, and have already begun experiencing the benefits! Cheryl will be performing additional procedures with the Fontana Laser for me, because I know the technology works, and I trust her to do the best job. I definitely recommend anyone considering laser treatment to give Cheryl a call. She will answer your questions, and give you sound advice.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Randhawa has been my doctor for over 5 years. She is amazing and is a true advocate in patient care. She listens to her patients, and uses her medical knowledge to treat the patient holistically. I am so blessed to have her as my physician.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr.Dharma is very interested in her patients well being and cares about how they’re serviced when visiting her office.
Shawna J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Angela is the best. She has always treated me so well and Provides outstanding recommendations and treatment options.
Jamie B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Randhawa listens and is very helpful.
Myrtle J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very helpful.
Irma M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent
Dora V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Randhawa took the time to listen to all my concerns and was very thorough. I would go to her again and again for all my needs!
Annyse B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience with Dr. Ramirez was amazing as always. I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Carnell C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I'm very Please with Dr Dharma. She will Never bring someone into her company unless they're Qualified! I Love about this Doctor she will do her Research and let you know what's going on with after you have explain, and she thoroughly examine you. She read reports from Grady Hospital in Atlanta Georgia. She explain to me she want work behind another Doctor .. What she will do her own examine and Determine the decision. When she's not available, I do not want to see anyone else. I have given other's a try and that's why I can say This Doctor is Second to None! I love Her she family.
Carnell C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I wanted to say Thank You for Dr Dr. Niti Randhawa and Southwest Family Staff. I'm a piece of work because I want the best I was asking for you and you wasn't available. This Dr was very Thurl she said she never seen nothing like my neck swollen and broken out and bumps. I received a shot and some medicine. I got home and slept well without the agitation. Southwest Family Is Second to None! I'm very Please.. 1dReply carnellclark's profile picture carnellclark I wanted to say Thank You for Dr Dr. Niti Randhawa and Southwest Family Staff. I'm a piece of work because I want the best I was asking for you and you wasn't available. This Dr was very Thurl she said she never seen nothing like my neck swollen and broken out and bumps. I received a shot and some medicine. I got home and slept well without the agitation. Southwest Family Is Second to None! I'm very Please..
Jarvis H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Ramirez is always so patient. And will answer any questions
Eldon W.
Submitted 05/25/20
My experience with the service was wonderful. The staff was warm, friendly, and professional, and Dr. Dharma was amazing. I suggest to anyone to use this method of service until this pandemic is over, or until you need to go to an emergency facility.
Mashania T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Jaiswal is very thorough, and she has excellent bed side manner.