Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Thanks to the online questionnaire, zero paperwork, was seen within 10 minutes of appt time, very thorough prescreening by assistant, and seen very fast by doctor. Everyone was very personable and professional. Would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Patrick K.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. J is very thorough in her exams and ask questions to better understand the patient.
Kalina C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very helpful
Tamara W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Angela takes the time to get to know her patients. She is personally invested in my care and overall well-being. Angela listens to the details and asks great questions. She is compassionate and has a genuinely positive and uplifting nature.
Shavonda W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Cohen is Amazing
Bianca C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Love love love southwest family medicine. The people and their service is great. Dr Dharma is awesome
Jasmine H.
Submitted 09/12/18
The visit was very swift. I was seen at the time of my appointment. I was thoroughly assessed by a few professionals in a timely manner.
Eulalia V.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very helpful and professional
Camille I.
Submitted 09/11/18
Good experience
Maleta M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Ramirez was very nice and attentive. I loved her bubbly personality!
Charles M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great doctor understand my condition help me as much as you possibly can I would recommend her too any of my family friends she is a wonderful doctor love her very much
Tammie H.
Submitted 09/06/18
she the best doctor i every been to.she truly cares far us.Her nurse Markus is awesome also.
Donnie P.
Submitted 09/06/18
My appointment today was well. The tech she done her job well and my doctor explain perfectly of what we discussed and the tech that took my blood sample, like in and out the moment i walk in. Thanks you all...
Staniscia W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Dharma is the most personable doctor I’ve ever had. She’s also been my doctor for the last 20 or so years and I drive from Austin to Dallas to see her. She’s amazingly thorough, knowledgeable, and tries to find out of the box solutions to medical problems versus simply throwing a pill at you. I love her!!!
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Polite and informative
Carnell C.
Submitted 08/28/18
I highly recommend Dr. Cohen. She will Educate me on anything that is wrong, she always go above The Call Of Duty.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/28/18
There was not a
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Friendly staff
Jackie P.
Submitted 08/27/18
Everyone was friendly and professional and I was actually taken back a few minutes earlier than my appointment time.
Christy T.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great doctors and very timely.