Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalya P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctors don’t get much better than Dr. Ashitey. Each visit she goes above and beyond to be kind and validating while also educating the patient every step of the way. As a transgender patient, I wish all of my doctors were like Dr. Ashitey.
Mariana J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Me gusto mucho como fui tratada el tiempo que se tomo para examinarme en fin todo todo su profesiónalismo
Lamond S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Every staff member from the front door to exit serves the highest quality professionalism and service's. A blessing throughout.
Conoly B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Once I got through the text messaging which did work well (it helps to have your phone sound on), I had my appointment the next day. The nurse who screened me was excellent in explaining what she was doing and why. My in-person visit with Dr. Randhawa was excellent! I received just what I needed!
James S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Angela is so attentive and shows genuine interest interest in my health I am very happy with the way she showed he shows concern
Felicia C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Liz listened, accommodated to my need. She was patient and provided me with a clear path and options to complete my goals.
Doris W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Waiting time is exceptional
Maria C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Ashitey is caring, tentative and proactive on my medical care. I like how she always takes her time and never makes me feel rushed.
Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Ashitay was very kind, patient and personable. Would highly recommend.
David E.
Submitted 12/02/21
She's excellent and pays close attention to the concerns of the patient.
Veronica G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Muy buena doctora, explica muy bien y muy amable.
Arlanna V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had to wait along tome but good service
Angela F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very Good
Karen H.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great doctor! Very patient, knowledgeable friendly and makes me feel comfortable every visit. Answer all my questions.
Edna T.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Ramirez is An Amazing Doctor!!!
Christy S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great experience.
Dominique G.
Submitted 11/24/21
This was my first appointment as a new patient for Dr. Ramirez. She was attentive, compassionate, and friendly; she listened patiently while I took her through my medical history. At no time during the appointment did I feel rushed; I felt like Dr. Ramirez really cared and I felt good about continuing as her patient. I left behind some fantastic medical providers when I moved cities and Dr. Ramirez made the transition easy.
Iva H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Only because of Dr Niti!!
Doris R.
Submitted 11/24/21
My appointment was at 11:20 am, I arrived at 11 and was called in about 15 minutes later!! That made me very happy!!
Darleen K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Yes love Dr Vo she listened to all of my complaints. Made promises to have the blood pressure cups recalibrated are checked. Very passionate soft spoken and heard me. I was in PAIN it was so much better with her, than the last Doctor who did not care and didn't give me anything for the hurt. So I had to get help through emergency. I am suffering from a Cervical Radiculopathy at the C5. So I followed up with her so glad she was there today for me as a Walk In. I cancel my appointment with the other doctor on the same day just did not want to see her face was mad. She made me feel that I didn't matter as a senior citizen with a medical problem. Made my next appointment with Dr NHUNGA VO PA-C in a month. Thank you Dr VO. I know there will never be another DR Amina R Allaudin her bar is to High to Reach, love our work is top is quality miss her. See the goodness of her in Dr VO.