Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very easy going in everything, I felt like familia to all the staff especially the doctor,she is so sweet
Promise T.
12/31/18
The staff and Dr. Ramirez are amazing!
Sarai N.
12/30/18
Very personable and swift. I enjoyed my visit.
Quinesha W.
12/29/18
Very good.
Wai C.
12/28/18
Dr. Ramirez took her time and listened to everything I had to say. I will come back again!
Carolina L.
12/27/18
It was so nice not drive 50+ miles to speak with the doctors office about the results of test and not having to go into the office. Please understand love my doctor and her crew, however the convenience of being able to sit in my living room and discuss any issues or concerns was so nice.
Joan A.
12/27/18
It was great
Samuel Z.
12/21/18
T
David G.
12/21/18
Dr. Cohen always makes sure you leave her office understanding what is going on with you and you will feel better for it.
Dorotea P.
12/20/18
Quick, fast and out!
Dorotea P.
12/19/18
Dr. Cohen is the best! She strives to address all your issues and give the best remedies to your current condition. I always thought my former Primary Care was the best, but she has proven to me there is someone out there more knowledgeable in her field. Kudos to Dr. C!!!!
Rick H.
12/19/18
My wife and I enjoyed meeting Dr Cohen during this first appointment and look forward to having a great relationship with her as our primary care physician
Ronald C.
12/19/18
Very thorough. Awesome doctor!
Eileen J.
12/18/18
Great service as always, Dr. Dharma is great !!
Sergio L.
12/18/18
Dr. Dharma was very thorough and attentive and timely.
Laquicia P.
12/17/18
Muy bueno Dr Ramírez está en el tope de mi lista
Hector B.
12/14/18
I am still not receiving my receipts or lab notifications via e-mail. Everything else has been great--all staff are amazing.
Stefanie V.
12/14/18
My experience with the doctor was excellent I will recommend each and every one of you who a doctor to visit Southwestern Family Medical, The Doctors and staff are wonderful.
Kenneth W.
12/12/18
It has always been a good experience at Southwest family they care about their patients I would suggest it to family and friends
Richard S.
12/11/18
I appreciate Dr. Ramirez she really cares about her patients. She takes time to explain needed information and she listens to all my concerns. She’s a keeper
Barbara W.
12/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours