Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne R.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had a great experience.
Joel E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good.
Donald M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent customer service skills. Genuine concerns about your health care. Physical and spiritual.
Fleeda H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
London M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Ramirez is gentle, caring, yet extremely thorough. She listens to her patients and she makes us feel like we are family, not just another patient or a business. I would highly recommend her.
Micaela O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Went in as a walk-in . Was in and out in an hour . Dr.Kemp got me squared away . Prescribed medication needed and I am feeling way better now !
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I waited for an hour but service was great. Came in for an annual physical but it turned into a standard doc visit to check recent patient concerns.
Samuel M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good experience.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Ramirez is the best.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very rewarding redults.
Heena S.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was very nice
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/15/22
I LIKE TO THANK Dr Dharma for helping me with my care. She is a super star.
Regina M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been coming to this clinic for 13 yrs. The entire staff from medical receptionists to the doctors are great. They really do care about their patients. NP A. Kemp is awesome. She is so good and caring about her patients. I would recommend anyone to Southwest Familiy Medicine.
Roselyn W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great place to get medical treatment
Kennard J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Ramirez was very considerate and professional of my medical problems. And she made me feel like i was apart of the Southwest Medical family.
Jerome C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Personal care and attention
Otis N.
Submitted 06/13/22
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHEN I GO THERE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
Susan E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Dharma takes time to give you the best care. It is hard to get an appointment with her but it is worth the wait. If you need to be seen immediately they do take walk in.
Kathy Lorraine G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Tiffany made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She was easy to talk to and seemed to genuinely care.
Candice S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Ramirez is an amazing doctor and is always so kind.