Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great experience, makes you feel comfortable
Otis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
DR RAMERIEZ IS AMAZING AN A VERY NICE AN CARING PERSON AND DOCTOR SHE LISTENS TO UR CONCERNS AN TAKES TIME TO ADDRESS ANY QUESTION OR CONCERNS THE WHOLE STAFF IS VERY NICE ANI DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS CLINC TO ANY ONE WHO NEEDS A DOCTOR
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
---
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Angela is the best. She takes care of her patients like family!
Me'Chelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I have not seen Kelsey in a year... she still remembered the issue that I had and made feel comfortable talking about my issues.
Dorin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I am so thankful that I met Angela kemp! Definitely recommend . Kind, patient, friendly person.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Nhunga is just awesome. She listens to everything and really cares.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Angela is always very thorough and kind, she is an amazing provider!
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Angela is one of the best doctors there and she's also very patient nd she took her time to explain to you everything.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Aishitey is awesome! She listens to your concerns. Takes her time and does not rush through the appointment. Her bedside manner is awesome! Sharon Robbins
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love this place. Everyone I’ve ever been a patient here to has been amazing.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Jaiswal always has a kind word and tons of valuable information. I have learned so much about my condition and how to manage my DT1. THANK YOU
Boriska T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
She is the best!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always the best
Jovita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
She is great and very friendly and caring.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I absolutely love Dr. Ramirez! She has helped me through a rough bout of vestibular migraine and PPPD. She is knowledgeable and shows true care and concern not just for me physically but mentally and emotionally as well. She allows patients to talk freely and ask many questions. She is very thorough in her explanations of conditions and treatments. Her excellent bedside manner is unmatched by any other doctor I have had. I am so thankful for her!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Lizzy is amazing. She encourages you along your health journey and celebrates your wins - no matter how small. She is funny and bright, a wealth of knowledge when it comes to nutrition and fitness. I would recommend her to anyone.
Janeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Angela is very kind and always treats me with great care and patience. Also the other providers are very good as well. Everyone is very friendly.
Ermelando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Staff are on point.