Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2179 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The visit was very helpful and I am pleased with the overall outcome. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Shakeva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
NP Reish was attentive and caring!
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Miss Vo is on top of all my questions and health problems. I am very grateful to have her, I really like her way of speaking to me about any problem I have, I feel very confident with her. Thank you.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very engaged, professional, approachable, caring.
Estella S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
COMPLETE ALL ISSUE WERE DISCUSSED,ERROR ON THE NOTE GIVEN
Tessie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very long wait time 1 hour, then rushed to get blood work done before office closed
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Randhawa is always very pleasant and answers all our questions. She is and has always been a very patient Dr. She understands me and my husband. We appreciate her.
Nabushosi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
good
Morgan (mordecai) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Ashitey and the rest of the staff was fantastic to me. Incredibly knowledgeable and none of the questions felt invasive.
Jannet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Feel the concern and the warmth.
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
She was able to clarify my questions regarding my current situation
Billie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Dharma is so laid back, chill and she keeps it real. She is so down to earth and funny. She makes me feel like I can talk to/tell her anything
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Love her
Denise A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The location is not the best and if you don't know the area you can get lost. Hours of operation are not the best, I prefer very early options like at my other doctor offices(8am and up). The visit was detailed and I got good feedback, the nurses were very nice.
Eddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Tiffany is great and thorough. I always enjoy my appointments with her!
Shavonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Lizzy returned my messages very quick and I’m grateful. I’m looking forward to working with her again. Thank You Lizzy!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Ashitey was wonderful. I felt heard, not rushed and she was thorough with a game plan on how to move forward.
Lindsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Lizzy is great!
Wendy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Courteous professional and friendly