Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1424 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1424 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Cohen was caring and understanding. So, was the student doctor.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am glad I had not deleted all requests for responses.
Christopher N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ramirez is the perfect doctor!
Zorina B.
Submitted 10/20/19
I have a very caring doctor and she is making sure that I get the best care and I love her for that
Manina B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very friendly
Tonja B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Katikaneni addressed all of my concerns with care even though I was a new patient. Fabulous bedside manner, and looks out for your well being by exploring all options.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent, caring service.
Machell H.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love her she is a very good doctors and she try to solve all your problems and if she cannot she try to find someone to help you and great place
Paulette F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Visiting doctor Randhawa is always a delight. She always listens to my concerns and never makes me feel hurried.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love Dr. Ramirez!
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Absolutely the best experience. Dr. Dharma has excellent bedside manners and her staff is very nice and helpful to the patients needs.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional Doctor. I had a very positive experience.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was very pleased with the care I received. Very good help was given to me with all my concerns. I had an excellent experience of service at Doctor Chrisette Dharma, MD office and I would recommend others to go to her. She is a concerned person who cares for her patients. c at Doctor's Chrisette Dharma, MD office.
Deb B.
Submitted 10/12/19
I highly recommend to visit Dr. Dharma
Basiliqui G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love the crew there. Thanks to everyone for always being friendly and helpful.
Cleola C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Well please
Samantha E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love my visit with Mrs. Kemp always patience to my needs.
Prenticia H.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was excellent
Harriet B.
Submitted 10/10/19
- A very reassuring visit - Dr Ramirez is very knowledgeable, caring, & helpful - I am so thankful I have such a great Dr.
Hanny N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Dharma is amazing. I’ve never been happier after a doctors appointment. She truly cares about her patients.