Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie G.
Submitted 11/06/18
She not only heard me she listened to what I needed to get done saw that service was better but I still have issues to address so that I can get better
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very thorough but a tad rushed
Safia S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Lizzy was always available , patient and informed about what she is doing.
Tonja C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Katikaneni was very personable, did not rush me and went over and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend this clinic!!
Myron M.
Submitted 11/03/18
It was awesome. I give it 5
TERESA H.
Submitted 11/02/18
n/a
Clinton J.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. J is an excellent doctor. She was able to get to the bottom of the problem quickly & get me out of the office fast.
Kelvin H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very pleasant visit,check in was fast and relaxing,the Doctor was very professional, easy to talk to and answerd all my questions.
Marshall B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very caring Doctor, would recomend most definitly...!
Marshall B.
Submitted 10/30/18
The best care, the best staff!
Fernando M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great, understanding, thorough doctor.
Eddie C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very friendly and a pleasant atmosphere
Jesus L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Kemp went out of her way and answered all my questions! I really appreciate everything
Theresa D.
Submitted 10/19/18
What a group of awesome people to have working for your clinic , that treat you with kindness from the time you walk through the doors until the time you leave out.
Amanda N.
Submitted 10/19/18
I had my annual well woman’s exam today and Dr. Ramirez was so great! She was very nice and easy to talk to about any health concerns I had and exceeded all my expectations.
Eulalia V.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great and caring together with professional care
Latonia W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Enlightening
Jane G.
Submitted 10/17/18
amazing
Sylvia T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Good
Kerry T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always first class customer service!!!