Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latricia C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I appreciate the staff and Dr Dharma warm and loving demeanor. It really makes a difference when a person is not feeling their best.
Willie J.
Submitted 03/18/20
With my family dr.kemp she sure is a sweet Dr she always there to answer all of my questions.and need and always concern about my health with a great big smile.and the front desk always welcome me in with a smile and the worker the same.
Edgar C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Best attention ever from dr. Jaiswal i really recommend her. She's the best
Pedro P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Ramirez was great! Truly understands her patients. Best part is that she understands the struggles of being a med student!
Andrea J.
Submitted 03/07/20
Thorough and staff friendly. Became a new patient
Muhammad M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service . Very caring and patient.
Refugio A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Every good Doctor l like how she ask questions about your health and answer your questions
Rabindra A.
Submitted 03/06/20
...
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Randhawa is incredible. She listens to her patients and supports their health journey,
Charlesetta M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Angela always make her patients feel like your her most important patient.
Doris J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Like Dr a lot
Maria A.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was a walk in and was seen quickly by Dr. Randhawa. She was very attentive and took her time to find out why I wasn’t feeling well. She even listened to my heart and made me breathe in and out... I haven't had a doctor do that in years. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Randhawa and this clinic. All the staff was very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the nurses.
George G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Cohen does an excellent job listening and providing practical advice that is easy to implement. She has made a tremendous difference in my overall health and well being, remaining positive and encouraging as I have made sustainable life changes.
Dora V.
Submitted 03/02/20
she was very friendly and thorough
Tyletta B.
Submitted 02/28/20
She is amazing!!
Cleola C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Shows Family LOVE too all of my family. THANK YOU for sharing the care. C.Cooksp
Dalles(kayla) W.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was one of the best experiences I've had at a doctor's office in a very long time. Dr. Dharma is so nice and caring. I'm going through a very hard time financially so she agreed to work with me to make sure I was able to start on my hormone replacement therapy. The staff was amazing and kind with smiles all around. I wish more Dr visits were this pleasant.
Sinatra W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr.Ramirez was kind and helpful, she actually cared about how I was doing.
Jorge M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Cohen is very friendly and caring.
Miriam R.
Submitted 02/15/20
We are very grateful to Dr Jaiswal. Her knowledge, patience, thorough review of health issues/concerns, and her bedside manner make her unique. Thank you Dr Jaiswal for looking after the Rodriguez’ family for the last 10 years!