Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1087 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 12/21/18
T
Dorotea P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Cohen always makes sure you leave her office understanding what is going on with you and you will feel better for it.
Dorotea P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Quick, fast and out!
Rick H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Cohen is the best! She strives to address all your issues and give the best remedies to your current condition. I always thought my former Primary Care was the best, but she has proven to me there is someone out there more knowledgeable in her field. Kudos to Dr. C!!!!
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/19/18
My wife and I enjoyed meeting Dr Cohen during this first appointment and look forward to having a great relationship with her as our primary care physician
Eileen J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very thorough. Awesome doctor!
Sergio L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great service as always, Dr. Dharma is great !!
Laquicia P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Dharma was very thorough and attentive and timely.
Hector B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Muy bueno Dr Ramírez está en el tope de mi lista
Stefanie V.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am still not receiving my receipts or lab notifications via e-mail. Everything else has been great--all staff are amazing.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/12/18
My experience with the doctor was excellent I will recommend each and every one of you who a doctor to visit Southwestern Family Medical, The Doctors and staff are wonderful.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/11/18
It has always been a good experience at Southwest family they care about their patients I would suggest it to family and friends
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/08/18
I appreciate Dr. Ramirez she really cares about her patients. She takes time to explain needed information and she listens to all my concerns. She’s a keeper
Juan L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very knowledgeable. Friendly and professional..
Terence M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Kemp is always helpful and shows great interest to her patients.
Edmon U.
Submitted 12/05/18
She was awesome!!! She answered all of my questions and gave me some great follow up suggestions. I would like for her to be my primary care physician.
Helen J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very Good
Clinton J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Dharma always takes great care of me no matter what I have wrong with me.
Debra R.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent! Dr Ramirez has a very nice personality as well as being approachable and friendly!
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Ramirez is amazing snd such a kind hearted person, honest and open with me regarding my health. I’m so glad she’s my doctor.