Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1476 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1476 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carnell C.
Submitted 04/23/20
It's so much easier since I live 3 hours away. It made me feel like I was in the office. I can actually see my Doctor it helps that you can see their face.
Melvin F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Dharma’s listening skill set and her caring no nonsense truth is always on point because she truly cares about the wellness of her patients. Her caring nagging (smile) has kept me and my wife both well.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Ramirez is amazing. She is always so helpful.
Almeta B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Good!
Kendra K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Dharma is always awesome!
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Everyone from check-in to Dr. Randhawa are so easy to work with.
Christina C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Love the office and staff and Cohen!
Andres A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience as soon i walk in the door. Staff really friendly. Doctor Jaiswal is great very knowledgeable and kind.
Aida A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Ramirez is very sweet. She showed concern for me during my in-office procedure. I appreciate the the staff at SWFM especially now as we all get through this pandemic. Be safe and continue to do what you all do, my family appreciates it.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Jennifer Cohen is a magnificent doctor. She is caring, knowledgeable and professional. I am very thankful that she is my primary care physician.
Mildred R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Props to Dr. Ramirez and Dr. Cohen
Kristopher H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Dharma is a great Dr. she gives you adequate information if you don’t understand she’ll dive deeper and break it down for you. She also does it Very fast so hopefully you can download that info really quick, I tend to lose some of it. But otherwise she’s great.
Brittnee B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Attentive, efficient, highly competent and compassionate. What else could you ask for in a primary care doc? Dr. Ramirez is one of the best out there.
Reylanda C.
Submitted 04/06/20
I’ve seen both Dr. Ramirez and Dr.Dharma and my experience has been amazing with both. They listen, and don’t talk over you or assume. As a black woman that is not the usual experience with healthcare. I appreciate them.
Herbert W.
Submitted 04/03/20
I'M THANKFUL TO HAVE DR.J.COHEN,SHE UNDERSTAND MY CONDITION AND SHE IS A PATIENCE AND CARES ABOUT HER PATIENT.
Patti M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thank you so much for the tele-appt last week. I appreciate the ability to avoid the office during the Covid-19 situation. You were attentive and asked lots of questions to help me with my issue.
Joan A.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Dharma as always is very informative and extremely helpful. She and her staff are key to my family's well being and health. She takes time to listen and pays close attention to what you say.
Briana M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dharma and Dr. Cohen are outstanding. I feel so comfortable and at ease at their office.
Demetria S.
Submitted 03/23/20
I've had a long time relationship with her office. Thank you Dr. Dharma for staying with me on top of keeping me healthy to care for my family.
Marguerite (meg) C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I enjoyed the class and appreciate the information and techniques that were taught