Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am still not receiving my receipts or lab notifications via e-mail. Everything else has been great--all staff are amazing.
Stefanie V.
12/14/18
My experience with the doctor was excellent I will recommend each and every one of you who a doctor to visit Southwestern Family Medical, The Doctors and staff are wonderful.
Kenneth W.
12/12/18
It has always been a good experience at Southwest family they care about their patients I would suggest it to family and friends
Richard S.
12/11/18
I appreciate Dr. Ramirez she really cares about her patients. She takes time to explain needed information and she listens to all my concerns. She’s a keeper
Barbara W.
12/08/18
Very knowledgeable. Friendly and professional..
Juan L.
12/08/18
Dr. Kemp is always helpful and shows great interest to her patients.
Terence M.
12/07/18
She was awesome!!! She answered all of my questions and gave me some great follow up suggestions. I would like for her to be my primary care physician.
Edmon U.
12/05/18
Very Good
Helen J.
12/04/18
Dr. Dharma always takes great care of me no matter what I have wrong with me.
Clinton J.
12/03/18
Excellent! Dr Ramirez has a very nice personality as well as being approachable and friendly!
Debra R.
12/02/18
Dr. Ramirez is amazing snd such a kind hearted person, honest and open with me regarding my health. I’m so glad she’s my doctor.
Barbara W.
12/01/18
My experience on yesterday with Dr. Jennifer Cohen was nothing but great she is a sweet kind person. Doing a wonderful job working with Dr Chrisette Dharma.
Sherry C.
11/30/18
Both my husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Kemp! She is so pleasant and compassionate. Awesome!
Sheila M.
11/29/18
Yes nice dr my dr was not there but she attended me with a lot of respect and discussed what was pending in my chart with my dr has a good up person in case she is not there
Concepcion G.
11/28/18
Dr. Cohen is fantastic!!! She took the time to listen to me and was very informative and helpful! I highly recommend her!
Lesia M.
11/28/18
My experience with this medical office has always been great. My only issue is that they never answer their phones unless it’s early in the morning and they do not return phone calls!
Kisha F.
11/28/18
Amazing!! Dr. Dharma is knowledgeable, kind and personable with her patients. I appreciate Southwest Family Medicine and staff. Thank you so much!!
Cassandra O.
11/23/18
My visit with Doctor RamirezI was very prompt, efficient, and very informative. I was pleased with her taking time for details of treatment. I appreciated her follow-up with lab results. Great experience .
Celeste C.
11/21/18
Great doctor, love our interaction. She's very personable and she relates to get patients very well.
Pamela S.
11/20/18
It was better than before
Jesse C.
11/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours