Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azure H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I enjoyed Dr Ashitey and her staff!
Janeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Jaiswal is a very nice doctor and sweet.
Jovita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
She is great.
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Always very very professional and informative and most of all helpful and never never in their long,Love my visit
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very courteous, knowledgeable and kind.
Dwayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Upon entering the clinic, I was greeted by the clean and well-organized reception area. The staff at the front desk were courteous and efficient, ensuring that my check-in process was smooth and quick. The waiting time was minimal, which was a pleasant surprise compared to the usual longer waits at other clinics. The waiting room had comfortable seating and a variety of magazines to help pass the time. When it was my turn, they called me in promptly. She was professional and empathetic, making me feel at ease as she took my vitals and asked about my medical history. Kelsey Reisch was thorough during the examination, listening attentively to my concerns. She explained the diagnosis in understandable terms and discussed the treatment options, making sure to address any questions I had. I also enjoyed my experience with the phlebotomist, she was delightful Overall, the visit was reassuring and productive. The professionalism and kindness of the staff, along with the clean and calming environment, made for a positive experience. It’s clear that patient care is a top priority at this office.
Hector E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Ramirez is very patient with my Father who is her patient
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Ramirez is the greatest doctor I've ever had. She's very courteous, respectful, caring and helpful. She really cares about all the issues you have and want to improve your health.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
She is a very caring doctor and listens, made my visit so easy ,
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Dharma took time to listen and formulate a plan to address my health care needs. I left feeling confident that I was on the right track to better health. I appreciated that I could do my lab work onsite and that everything was well run and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Dharma!
Asaad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I would like to said she’s the best doctor forever
Lorita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Hadn’t seen NP Kelsey since last year. So I had lots of healthcare topics to discuss. But it felt like no time at all had passed since our last appointment. Not once did I have to remind NP Kelsey who I was or about what health concerns I had. She remembered! We were able to focus on progress updates, new news and next steps. Ms. Kelsey’s medical skills are top notch. She runs the administrative side of things with just as much care, concern and effectiveness put into practicing medicine by being prepared for your appointment and keeping the conversation focused on what is happening now and what needs to happen next. By the time the appointment is over NP Kelsey has already updated your medical records, submitted prescriptions, ordered lab work, created referrals, etc. Wow!
Rafeala (mckala) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I’ve been experiencing pain,numbness and discomfort in my hands for over 20 years after an injury. After only one session it has drastically improved! She’s an amazing person whose knowledge and expertise only add to her fun and caring personality!
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have an excellence service Dr. Nhunga Vo Listens to all my concerns and explains how i can take care of them.
Roel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very professional service
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Best doc ever
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I had a great experience. I was worried about all the testing I needed done and Kelsey was so calm and reassuring. She was very thorough and addressed every issue. I am a registered nurse and I can say from a professional standpoint and as a patient, Kelsey is amazing. Thank you so much for all you do!
Nita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
She is thorough, interested, and qualified. Angela takes her time & addresses all needs.
Eldon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
NP Reisch was very attentive doing my exam. She listened to me and allowed me to express my feelings. I left the office feeling better than I came.
Feng W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Jaiswal is very nice and kind!