Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1051 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent service !
Susan J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Rhandhawa is great! I have been seeing her for years. She is very thorough and caring.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/16/21
It was a great experience Since I had Covid like symptoms.i was seen and tested outside in my car for covid and the flu. Great experience.
Regina R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Ramirez is a very caring and understanding doctor. She makes you feel like you are her only patient. She’s truly everything you could want in a doctor.
Toni J.
Submitted 08/16/21
She listened to my concerns and took the time to explain and help with solutions.
Yolanda N.
Submitted 08/16/21
The relationship I've formed with Dr. Jaiswal has been invaluable. She remembers me and always talks through my medical needs with care, concern and the utmost level of professionalism and knowledge. She is a game changer!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/16/21
My doctor is very responsive to my needs and concerns. She addresses all my issues and takes tome to explain everything and answer any questions I have. Excellent bedside manner. She's awesome!
Gloria L.
Submitted 08/13/21
I love how Dr. Ramirez really take the time out and really get to know her patients! I love that she truly care and never try to rush when she come on for the visit!!!
Mae K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Ashitey is a very good Dr.she help me understand what I need to do to stay healthy thank you!!!
Lynne Ann M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Polite, professional and listened to me.
Sonia D.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was very Caring and understanding
Carnell C.
Submitted 08/12/21
I truly say that this Nurse Practicner, Doctor, Physician Assistant. Will listen to you.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Angela doesn’t rush through appointments. She takes time to really talk to you and discuss possible solutions and alternatives.
John O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Nhunga Vo was very nice and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very polite.
Sean H.
Submitted 08/10/21
She really cares about my health and well being as a person. Everything with her professionalism is great
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Caring, attentive and professional!
Ana A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Provides exceptional patient care. Pays attention to my concerns & does show nor sound like she is rushing to take the next patient.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great visit with Dr Ramirez
Joe W.
Submitted 08/06/21
I really appreciate Dr. Ramariz and her helpers kind hospitality. They make you feel as if your health really does matter to them in their profession and they're not just in it for the money. It seems like they're really concern about their patients health. Do unto others as you would have them do to you. God Bless
John H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Ashitey is amazing! Super professional, funny and honest. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.