Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 07/01/22
She was very helpful one the best doctors I had and very nice
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr R is very personable and interested in the patient. I like her personality and the way she listens to my concerns. She is very genuine. IN my case I appreciate her referring me to a specialist asap. She really reminds me of Dr Fannie clark. Small but handles her patient with honesty and kindness.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/01/22
it was okay..not sure what i was expecting. took lab work and sent me on my way
Herman M.
Submitted 07/01/22
I just love my doctors
Cheryl T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Catherene M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Cohens shoes were hard to fill but Dr Ashitey made the transition easy. Kudos to the entire team.
A'Ttis M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best care! I love the fact that there are so many services for everyone of all walks of life here. They get down to the heart of the symptoms and offer preventative measures to reduce health issues.
Isabella Luke H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Marcela A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Muy buena
Eddie C.
Submitted 06/26/22
Excellent
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/25/22
She is the best doctor I’ve ever had
Quantia I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Jaiswal is knowledgeable down to earth and really cares about her patient’s well-being. I highly recommend her as a PCP.
Wenchie L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Follow up appointment. Walk me through blood work resulting numbers - all good numbers. Brief chat about stress, work, love life, meditation, heart test, running, and psoriasis - all is well.
Virginia O.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love my DR’s that I have seen . They are so nice to me they listen to my sister very well. Now the MA’s are very nice. Jeannette is so sweet. Tony and Marcus so sweet and all of the rest of the stuff. 5 stars to all
Tarsha C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience
John W.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always a great experience, very comforting knowing that your Doctor is passionate & committed to patient health & best interest.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Randhawa always takes time to listen and discuss thoroughly. Educates on health and wellness for the whole body along with treating symptoms. Top notch care.
Deanna B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love Dr Randhawa! Her professionalism & knowledge are accompanied by kindness and caring. You get the feeling the patient comes first…isn’t that the way it should be? She listens carefully and asks just the right questions.
Edna T.
Submitted 06/23/22
My Experience is always Amazing with the staff and My Dr.Ramirez! I am Bless to have this team caring For my health!
Faye R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Satisfied