Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
Submitted 12/21/21
"Being around happy professionals who are concerned about good health in people. Good thang"!!!.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Wonderful as always.
Tracie R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Love Dr. J
Barbara J.
Submitted 12/21/21
I must say that the response time is very acceptable. Thanks
Varsha N.
Submitted 12/21/21
She is patient and takes her time to listen!! Awesome and courteous as usual!!
Annyse B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Randhawa is amazing as usual. I feel very comfortable explaining uncomfortable situations to her. I recommend her and Dr. Ramirez to all of my friends and family members!
Charlesetta P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Phenomenal! Thank you! Dr. Randhawa
Oscar D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very informative and helpful
Katrina B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Lizzy is awesome, patient and caring. She works you to your fullest potential while motivating you along the way. She does an excellent job!
Sherry C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome
Donna G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. RAMIREZ is great and I love her, she is the best. The major drawback is the over booking of patients causing long waiting times.
Valerie P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fast and friendly
Caitlin S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor!
Anita G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great Dr ! Angela
Emily H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Ashitey is personable and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that she takes time to patiently and thoroughly answer my questions!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly and accommodating
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/11/21
Doctor was thorough on my medications and overall health.
Eulalia V.
Submitted 12/10/21
very professional but at same very caring for their patients they are the best
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Explained situation very well.
Sonja T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Kemp is very caring and understanding. Love her and the staff.