Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

258 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was a good experience, loved the doctor and the whole staff..
Nicole C.
01/04/19
Very helpful and informative.
Patricia S.
01/04/19
My experience was and is super dee duper. They listen to my needs and my husband's concerns for my health. They are superior. Love them and how they listen to the patients needs.
Belinda C.
01/02/19
She cares and explains all the details and willing to answers all my questions.
Eva B.
12/31/18
Very easy going in everything, I felt like familia to all the staff especially the doctor,she is so sweet
Promise T.
12/31/18
The staff and Dr. Ramirez are amazing!
Sarai N.
12/30/18
Very personable and swift. I enjoyed my visit.
Quinesha W.
12/29/18
Very good.
Wai C.
12/28/18
Dr. Ramirez took her time and listened to everything I had to say. I will come back again!
Carolina L.
12/27/18
It was so nice not drive 50+ miles to speak with the doctors office about the results of test and not having to go into the office. Please understand love my doctor and her crew, however the convenience of being able to sit in my living room and discuss any issues or concerns was so nice.
Joan A.
12/27/18
It was great
Samuel Z.
12/21/18
T
David G.
12/21/18
Dr. Cohen always makes sure you leave her office understanding what is going on with you and you will feel better for it.
Dorotea P.
12/20/18
Quick, fast and out!
Dorotea P.
12/19/18
Dr. Cohen is the best! She strives to address all your issues and give the best remedies to your current condition. I always thought my former Primary Care was the best, but she has proven to me there is someone out there more knowledgeable in her field. Kudos to Dr. C!!!!
Rick H.
12/19/18
My wife and I enjoyed meeting Dr Cohen during this first appointment and look forward to having a great relationship with her as our primary care physician
Ronald C.
12/19/18
Very thorough. Awesome doctor!
Eileen J.
12/18/18
Great service as always, Dr. Dharma is great !!
Sergio L.
12/18/18
Dr. Dharma was very thorough and attentive and timely.
Laquicia P.
12/17/18
Muy bueno Dr Ramírez está en el tope de mi lista
Hector B.
12/14/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours