Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1233 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ramirez was warm, friendly and took her time listening to my concerns. Apparently, she is known for taking this approach with all of her patients (which is why I was warned that there was a chance my follow-up appointment might start a little later). Honestly, I don’t mind having to wait if it means continuing to receive this same quality of care. I am so glad to have Dr. Ramirez as my pcp!
Alejandra R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Randhawa is a great physician. She was very caring and helpful.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Love Dr. Randhawa. And your office staff is the best.
Bahram N.
Submitted 01/03/22
My visit was great.
Donald L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always make you feel like they care ,each every one of the staff members has always been so helpful
Melvin C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional good customer service. Dr.Aglinia @ The nurse.
Anthony J.
Submitted 12/30/21
She was very helpful and concerned about my health
Mary H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Prompt courteous and knowledgeable Very happy with Dr Ramirez
Jimmy P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Im very impressed! Informative, interactive answered all my questions great service
Demetra R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Ms Kemp is always pleasant and professional. She shares clear responses to any questions. It is a pleasant experience being treated by Ms Kemp.
Pauline J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I am always satisfied with the service extended to me during my visit. I feel as if my doctors focus and concern is about my health problems and finding a great solution to the problem. I love the respect of the entire staff at S W Family Med
Ernestaysha S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Loved her!!!
Mary I.
Submitted 12/28/21
Support team excellent patient accommodations. Angela great in covering all your concerns
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/28/21
As always, it was great
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/28/21
I appreciate the empathy Dr. Ashitey gives in her visits. She allows for an open communication setting. She is very thorough and always shares any and all knowledge of the issue being discussed.
Terri H.
Submitted 12/24/21
The checkin was seamless
Carnell C.
Submitted 12/23/21
I'm very impressed Nurse Practicner Nhunga Vo. She knew right away I was having severe allergic reactions. I feel better than went into office.
Alexandra O.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Ashitey was a delight to talk to and I would recommend her to friends, family, and colleagues. She asked questions and gave great suggestions.
Liana P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Telemedicine is such a great option for your patients and I appreciate the convenience yet completeness of it all!
Sheila T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr was very informative and staff was awesome