Testimonials and Reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians located in Dallas, TX

294 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Cohen was great as always:)
Andrea P.
02/04/19
Dr Dharma is a troubleshooter. She listens. I’m m looking forward to working with her to improve my health.
Colleen F.
02/02/19
The staff was phenomenal! I enjoyed My first visit. Everyone I came into contact with was so nice and patient with me and kept a conversation with any question I had. I highly recommend this place.
Candace C.
02/01/19
Great service
Ligia L.
02/01/19
The office staff was very professional and helpful. My appointment began on time, and Dr. Jaiswal made me feel heard and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!
Daniella W.
02/01/19
I'm very happy the wait time is only a few minutes for my appointments. I love the attention to my health concerns and my doctor and staff are excellent!
Doris W.
02/01/19
Best Dr and staff ever thank you
Keila H.
01/31/19
Today was first visit with Dr. Cohen she was amazing she answered all my questions listening to everything I need talk about. After our visit I left there knowing I made right decision by choosing her as my doctor. Been in her care I know I will be fine
Daphane E.
01/29/19
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Jennifer Cohen. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind and caring about her patients; a genuine, loving personality. I highly recommend her.
Carolyn J.
01/29/19
Great experience! I was a walk-in new patient and waited less than 15 minutes to be seen. The Dr. Ramirez was very kind and so was her assistant. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a new doctor.
Monica A.
01/28/19
Great experience always treated very professional I'll question was answered to my satisfaction and yes I would recommend this facility to anyone thank you
Walter J.
01/28/19
Great Experience!
Sheryl W.
01/27/19
Thorough and helpful advice about traveling and careful instructions to guide my decisions.
Jacquelyn G.
01/26/19
Dr Ramirez was concerned with my health problems and I appreciate that
Stephen S.
01/26/19
It was excellent, I didn’t have to wait for to long
Chinnamma P.
01/25/19
Good
Kenneth F.
01/24/19
Dr. Ramirez is an active listener and very compassionate.
GEOFFROY A.
01/24/19
Dr. Dharma and all the staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Explained everything really well. I have made them my primary physician.
Gene R.
01/23/19
As always very Good and satisfying good Nurses and doctors and staff good work
Andres J.
01/23/19
Happy
Betty C.
01/22/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours