Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1051 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Randhawa's focus on my health and progress helps me. I feel like I'm not alone when trying to be healthier. Thank you!
Antwan H.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was great
Jori G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Ashitey was great! I really enjoyed talking to her and learning more from her.
Carmen D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good thanks
Tracie R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love, Love her !!! She is a Great Doctor!!! She doesn’t make you feel like you are being rush are a number.
Alexis R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent!
Charesse W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Ashitey is great! She takes time to thoroughly listen and gives me several recommendations that will be a suitable plan to move forward
Victor R.
Submitted 08/26/21
She has a great way of explaining what i need. Good job.
Holly C.
Submitted 08/26/21
.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent communication, very happy with the care and service I receive
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Angela is always helpful and looks at what is best for the patient
Denise T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ashitey was great to work with, she was attentive and caring.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Ms Angela was wonderful
Kory G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very personable and knowledgeable about everything we had question about
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor was great and was very patient with all of my questions
Keundrea D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone was great! The doctor was informative and was very empathetic which was something I’ve lacked from others. The nurses and lab techs were nice as well.
Eunice R.
Submitted 08/21/21
I good experience because Dr. Ashitey took her time to see me.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone here is awesome, thank you for all you do. From day one have experience excellent service, such caring hearts Thank you Angela for all you do, you are awesome.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 08/19/21
She listened!!! Very kind and professional
Wynesta C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful