Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

1546 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1546 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Jaiswal as usual demonstrated her care and concerned for us. We are lucky to count on her advise and her knowledge
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Charles M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ashitey is a very professional very direct and to the point Dr I was surely recommend her to other
Judith B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very efficient and courteous
Lance W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Concerned and wants to help.
Carina G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor was very great
Suzanne D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always wonderful
Reyna A.
Submitted 07/13/22
I really like my Doctor (Dr. Jaiwal) she care about her patients and does everything to get you healthy Thank you do much Dr. Jaiswal
Jamie B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Monica Ramirez is a wonderful, caring and phenomenal physician. She truly cares about her patients and their well-being. Had several issues connecting to doxy for the Telehealth appointment; unable to hear the provider and we had to improvise with landline phone and doxy video.
Orlando E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Ramirez is AWESOME! Listens and explains everything very well. Her staff had great customer service and are prompt. I would definitely recommend
Becky R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Ramirez is such a great Dr., and caring.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Good
Linda B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great!
Fletcher H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Services are the Greatest . The is very caring ! Thanks family medical .
Alice J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Ashitey is the best, she is very caring and compassionate. I love the way she incorporates her Faith into helping you get well, I am very Grateful for her!!!
Talejashilexis W.
Submitted 07/06/22
A WOW and an OMG experience is all I can say. I LOVE my new dr. She is amazing and so thorough!!!!!
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional
Robert S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Ramirez was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was also very polite and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone seeking medical advice or treatment.
Gail A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Quick and easy. Nice people.
Virginia H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Talked to me about my medical problems and prescribed the medicine I needed.