Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2341 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2341 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tayler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
I moved to Texas from out-of-state and needed to find a doctor. I happened to call Southwest Family Medicine Associates to book an appointment and I was beyond pleased. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dharma is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend Southwest Family Medicine Associates to anyone!
Shavonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
I recently moved here from Orlando, Florida do to retirement. I have had health issues in the past and I was looking for a great Health Facility. Today I found the perfect place at Southwest Family Medicine and Associates. My experience was welcoming and I felt at home. I found a new Dallas Cowboy fan also..Shout out to Marcus! To the Front Office Staff , Dr. Cohen and Team Smart Beat. Thank You
Velma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Every time I come to the office I am greeted with such a wonderful staff. I'm always overwhelmed by the courtesy and the service that I receive on my visits. The staff in the office makes me feel more than just a patient. If you are ever looking for a doctor I would recommend you come here.
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Great caring and compassionate service provided by Aracely (Front Desk), Dr. Cohen, and her team (Marcus & Maria).
Laricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
DR. Cohen MD is very informative helpful and genuine. What you look for in a doctor it was great too work with her on mine aches and pains
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
i like Dr. Cohen because she is very attentive and listens to your every word, that is very important to me. Dr. Cohen makes you feel comfortable and so does the staff.
Francine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Dharmas staff was very efficient and friendly! Eli was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me!
Nancy E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
I got result I wanted. Not sick anymore
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
I had a great experience and very impressed with the level of caring service I received. But I was seen by Dr Cohen and she was delightful despite my tears and fussiness. I have shared her info on FB as I was very satisfied. Made my trip to the doctor for the flu smooth.
Alexis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Cohen is very professional and attentive to your questions and symptoms. I will be going to her exclusively as long as she practices in Dallas. Thank you so much Dr. Cohen!
Rosa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Great experience
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Cohen was excellent. She was attentive to my symptoms and provided great care.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Cohen was great, I understood everything she told me and I'm looking forward to seeing her again.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr Cohen is the best: attentive, competent, caring and thorough.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/17
She is awesome!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
I've managed to get in and out within a timely manner and the staff & physicians are always great!
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
Always professional and caring. Not rushing and always taking time to answer all questions.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/17
The staff was great. Everyone was helpful and made my son feel comfortable. Dr Dharma your staff is wonderful!!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Dharma was the most down to earth informative doctor I have ever seen. I feel comfortable talking to her about anything. I appreciate her so very much and I look forward to seeing her again! Thank you so much for being awesome!!
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
Very open and informative conversation about my current and future health concerns. Extremely happy with care.