Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Very attentive, listens to you and then makes recommendations to help serve your needs.
Isidra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Good
Haley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
They always treat me with respect. I also appreciate they don’t just prescribe pill after pill to fix my symptoms, but genuinely want to understand the underlying causes. It makes treatment much more effective and personal. This is the best doctor I’ve had in years!
Corliss N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/18
Was very happy with the acupuncture treatment. Would recommend this it does work for me.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
She is very caring and thorough. I always enjoy my visit with her. -- Donna Lopez
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Awesome unexpected visit. This appointment was made early this AM. Service was very good. Dr. Angela was very Informative of what could be going on followed with recommendation of over the counter daily regimen.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Great!!!
James S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Great
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
He's a very nice doctor.
Marquetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hadsell is awesome. He takes the time to listen to what you are saying while figuring out a game plan to help make you feel better. He's professional and I would recommend his services.
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
My visit with DrCohen was great. I think I'm going to schedule with her again!
Patrice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cohen is a fantastic doctor
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Personal, would rather not.
Verta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
The service is great and very reliable and considerate of your needs.
Darleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
My experience has been fulfilling and very rewarding. Thanks to Lizzy help.
Taylor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Cohen is great! She is very personable and has the ability to make you feel comfortable. She really cares about her patients and takes her time to ensure all answers and issues have been addressed. I highly recommend!
Latonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
I have been attending Southwest family med for more than 5-8 years. Dr. C. Dharma is the BEST! She is the reason I have continued to come to this Doctors office. Each visit Dr. Dharma gets to know you more and more. She will make sure you MIND, BODY and Soul are well.
Akaiya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Easy and timely check in. Simple review of history on completion of purpose for the visit.
Daun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
There was minimal waiting , I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all my questions!!