Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
The staff was professional and courteous. The office was clean, organized, and provided a well maintained environment. Thank you Dr. Dharma and the staff at SWFM.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Thank you Dr. Cohen for listening and understanding, hard to find. Also, special thanks for Andrea Barton's care during testing.
Valente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very friendly Very knowledgeable Takes the time to listen to you to help you with your goals.
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very pleased with Ms Long
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
As always, Dr. Dharma was able to answer all of my questions and get me on a path of good health. Her and her staff are phenomenal.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
We arrived 10 min before clinic closing and Dr. Cohen still received us. She took the time to talk to me and evaluatevto fully understand what was going on. I felt she really listened and was comfortable with the treatment plan.
Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
They were efficient, very friendly, and helpful
Pedro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
The Dr is very good, I had a great experience with a acupuncture i recommend the Dr Jennifer Cohen.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Cohen was very informative and caring.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Cohen is the best doctor in the world. Period. She will give you the full attention what you have to say. And the best part, she is sweet n nice. If I lives another state, city, or country I wil fly to her only. Highly recommend her. Christian Calderon.
Mary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Great phlebotomist!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
My experience was very professional and informal. important descussions concerning present medical Issues.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Satisfied
Ramon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Great concern for the patients well being. Always a wonderful experience with her!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Good experience
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Jaiswal is proficient, caring, and curious. A very satisfactory PCP.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
I was looking for a Doctor who would make me feel I was their only patient and I found that in Dr. Dharma. Her knowledge, skill and personal touch has given me confidence that I am receiving the best medical care possible.
Herman M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Loved it no better place to go and don’t want to go no where else never
Willie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Dharma is great, very informative, always have an answer to my questions/health. The staff always greet you with a smile as they assist you with your needs.
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Awesome Service