Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
amazing
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Good
Kerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Always first class customer service!!!
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
Excellent care
Brittnee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Personable, knowledgeable, efficient and have reasonable amount of refills!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
I love Dr. Dharma, she pays attention and actually cares about her patients. Bailey was a great addition to the care team today! The only part I did not care for was being called back and weighed with another patient. It made me feel uncomfortable.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Staff is always friendly, helpful and thorough.
TERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Everyone I had contact with was friendly but professional. They made the visit comfortable. Thank you.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
I have been to hundreds of doctors across the country Dr Dharma rates in the top 3 doctors that I completely trust with my life and i don't trust people so this is saying a lot
Miracle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Rushed
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
A nice and friendly place to visit for your health needs.
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Love her bedside manners.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Great customer service
Clinton C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Always courteous and caring. Satisfied with the service I received.
Jeri M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Love DR. Cohen!!!! She takes time to explain everything and never rushes through the visit... Great Experience!!!!!
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Great Doctors and Staff
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
As always, Dr Darma was attentive and so lovely to the patient. She always spends ample time with us,and offers excellent advice.
Irlanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
DR. Ramirez is amazing. She listens to my concerns and takes the time to explain everything related to my care. She is kind, knowledgable and courteous.
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Great care without waiting. Very caring doctors and staff