Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lalanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Was very attended to my concerns and needs.
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Katikaneni understands the importance of a visit from her patients - she takes great care in whatever my concerns are. I trust her tremendously and I would recommend her expertise to anyone I care about. When most patients dread a doctor's visit, I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Katikaneni.
Laurel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
I am always encouraged when I have an office visit with Dr. Cohen. She is always happy to fill out any paperwork I need for work or handicapped placards. Dr. Cohen is very thorough and takes the time to listen. I drive almost an hour one way and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Charlie G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
She not only heard me she listened to what I needed to get done saw that service was better but I still have issues to address so that I can get better
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Very thorough but a tad rushed
Safia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Lizzy was always available , patient and informed about what she is doing.
Tonja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Katikaneni was very personable, did not rush me and went over and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend this clinic!!
Myron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
It was awesome. I give it 5
TERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
n/a
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. J is an excellent doctor. She was able to get to the bottom of the problem quickly & get me out of the office fast.
Kelvin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Very pleasant visit,check in was fast and relaxing,the Doctor was very professional, easy to talk to and answerd all my questions.
Marshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Very caring Doctor, would recomend most definitly...!
Marshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
The best care, the best staff!
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Great, understanding, thorough doctor.
Eddie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Very friendly and a pleasant atmosphere
Jesus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Kemp went out of her way and answered all my questions! I really appreciate everything
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
What a group of awesome people to have working for your clinic , that treat you with kindness from the time you walk through the doors until the time you leave out.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
I had my annual well woman’s exam today and Dr. Ramirez was so great! She was very nice and easy to talk to about any health concerns I had and exceeded all my expectations.
Eulalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Great and caring together with professional care
Latonia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Enlightening