Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2330 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2330 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Dharma always takes great care of me no matter what I have wrong with me.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent! Dr Ramirez has a very nice personality as well as being approachable and friendly!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Ramirez is amazing snd such a kind hearted person, honest and open with me regarding my health. I’m so glad she’s my doctor.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
My experience on yesterday with Dr. Jennifer Cohen was nothing but great she is a sweet kind person. Doing a wonderful job working with Dr Chrisette Dharma.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Both my husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Kemp! She is so pleasant and compassionate. Awesome!
Concepcion G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Yes nice dr my dr was not there but she attended me with a lot of respect and discussed what was pending in my chart with my dr has a good up person in case she is not there
Lesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Cohen is fantastic!!! She took the time to listen to me and was very informative and helpful! I highly recommend her!
Kisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
My experience with this medical office has always been great. My only issue is that they never answer their phones unless it’s early in the morning and they do not return phone calls!
Cassandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Amazing!! Dr. Dharma is knowledgeable, kind and personable with her patients. I appreciate Southwest Family Medicine and staff. Thank you so much!!
Celeste C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
My visit with Doctor RamirezI was very prompt, efficient, and very informative. I was pleased with her taking time for details of treatment. I appreciated her follow-up with lab results. Great experience .
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Great doctor, love our interaction. She's very personable and she relates to get patients very well.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
It was better than before
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
All I can say that Excellent. A perfect staff. Thank you very much. I’m so happy that I’m treated in Southwest family medical.
Laderrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
Mack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Cohen is very personable and caring physician. These are traits I admire in any person and even more so in a doctor. Thanks doc!!
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Mrs. Kemp is very attentive also answer ay questions I may have.
Jose G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr answered all my questions and concerns very helpful and pleased with their services
Rolunda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Great I love the doctors there.
Andy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
My visit with Dr. Dharma felt like a dream come true. I am truly excited to see what she has in store for me. The whole team was very welcoming.
Desi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
It seems the days of using Stethoscope, Otoscope and reflex hammers, doing yearly physicals are in the pass, and have been replaced with balancing machine and memory test. Thank God blood test are still available. Thanks to the young lady that taken my blood, completely painless in my opinion. And the wonderful young lady that took my balance and memory test, I will give her name but I can’t remember.