Walk-ins are welcomed, latest appointment will be taken at 4:40pm.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southwest Family Medicine Associates -  - Family Medicine Physician

Southwest Family Medicine Associates

Family Medicine Physicians & Physician Assistants located in Dallas, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
2341 total reviews

Southwest Family Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2341 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I feel very comfortable when i have a visit with Dr. Cohen because she is very easy to talk to and she listened carefully to my problem and quickly set me up with a referral to see a specialist for my eye problem.
Tina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
My experience was great. Dr. Ramiros and staff are phenomenal.
Iyesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Coming to Southwest, and working with Dr. Dharma on me general wellness has truly been a pleasant experience. From day one, I appreciated how she expressed that she likes to take time with her patients. In all my years, I have heard, or gotten this impression, twice. After my last visit, I hope to continue this relationship with her, as my doctor, for many more years. She shoots it straight, discusses options, and maintains a warmth. Thank you!
Nicole C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a good experience, loved the doctor and the whole staff..
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Very helpful and informative.
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
My experience was and is super dee duper. They listen to my needs and my husband's concerns for my health. They are superior. Love them and how they listen to the patients needs.
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
She cares and explains all the details and willing to answers all my questions.
Promise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Very easy going in everything, I felt like familia to all the staff especially the doctor,she is so sweet
Sarai N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/18
The staff and Dr. Ramirez are amazing!
Quinesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Very personable and swift. I enjoyed my visit.
Wai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Very good.
Carolina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Ramirez took her time and listened to everything I had to say. I will come back again!
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
It was so nice not drive 50+ miles to speak with the doctors office about the results of test and not having to go into the office. Please understand love my doctor and her crew, however the convenience of being able to sit in my living room and discuss any issues or concerns was so nice.
Samuel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
It was great
David G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
T
Dorotea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Cohen always makes sure you leave her office understanding what is going on with you and you will feel better for it.
Dorotea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Quick, fast and out!
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Cohen is the best! She strives to address all your issues and give the best remedies to your current condition. I always thought my former Primary Care was the best, but she has proven to me there is someone out there more knowledgeable in her field. Kudos to Dr. C!!!!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
My wife and I enjoyed meeting Dr Cohen during this first appointment and look forward to having a great relationship with her as our primary care physician
Eileen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Very thorough. Awesome doctor!